跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Bodega Chacra,“Sin Azufre”黑比诺,巴塔哥尼亚,阿根廷,2021 年

正常价格 $47.95 销售价格 $50.00
保存$2.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
查克拉酒庄 (Bodega Chacra) 位于巴塔哥尼亚北部的里奥内格罗河谷。该地产地处干旱的阿根廷中部沙漠,因内乌肯河和利迈河的交汇而得到缓和,这两条河均发源于安第斯山脉,汇入内格罗河,而内格罗河又流入大西洋。气候干燥,最大湿度为百分之三十,年平均降雨量为七英寸。这种干旱,加上周围沙漠的天然屏障,导致完全没有根瘤蚜和葡萄树疾病。

Chacra 由 Piero Incisa della Rocchetta 于 2004 年创建,他的祖父在托斯卡纳创办了传奇的西施佳雅酒庄 (Sassicaia Winery)。皮耶罗斯的目的是在巴塔哥尼亚里奥内格罗地区找到美因克气候、微气候和风土最一览无余的表达方式。皮耶罗遵循生物动力和有机原则,尊重环境,致力于酿造透明、纯净、细腻、花香浓郁、矿物质味浓郁的葡萄酒。

在巴塔哥尼亚,“chacra”是一块特殊的土地,被运河隔开,运河带来了安第斯山脉的融雪,使巴塔哥尼亚沙漠变得肥沃。同时,脉轮是重要的能量中心,它为我们提供了与整个宇宙、所有生命和振动联系的能力。在它的滋养中,在与每顿饭的结合中,葡萄酒是快乐和敏感的伴侣。葡萄酒是亲密的,触动我们所有的感官。 Chacra 旨在加强这种联系。尊重和加强 Chacra 社区至关重要。

经过有机和生物动力认证。

    葡萄/混酿
    黑皮诺

    起源
    阿根廷巴塔哥尼亚

    酿酒师的品酒笔记
    Sin Azufre不包括压榨汁,而是使用整串进行发酵。这是最完美的无苏弗雷葡萄酒之一,具有华丽的轮廓、纯净和活力。

    当 Jean-Marc Roulot 与他在巴塔哥尼亚的朋友 Piero Incisa della Rocchetta 一起就霞多丽特酿进行咨询时,引起了很多议论,这是可以理解的。皮耶罗 (Piero) 酿造了我在南美品尝过的最优雅、最勃艮第的黑皮诺葡萄酒,从而为查克拉酒庄 (Bodega Chacra) 赢得了声誉。

    96 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
    非常新鲜的蔓越莓、新鲜蓝莓、核、石榴、茎、紫罗兰和柠檬皮的香气。酒体中等,单宁细腻、粉状。如此干净多汁。矿物质,分层且透明。拉紧完成。来自 Cincuenta y Cinco 葡萄园的水果。不添加亚硫酸盐。 2023 年饮用。采用生物动力法种植的葡萄。

    94+ 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
    2021 Sin Azufre 是一款不加硫的黑皮诺特酿,采用 1955 年种植的有机和生物动力学葡萄酿制而成。它在混凝土中用本土酵母发酵 15 天,并在法国橡木桶中成熟 60%,在混凝土罐中成熟 30%,在混凝土罐中成熟 10%在粘土双耳瓶中放置九个月。酒精度 12%,清淡清新。 2013 年这款酒的第一个年份改变了一切,如今所有葡萄酒的硫磺含量都非常低。香气充满活力且富有表现力,代表着一款充满活力的葡萄酒,带有有机泥土、大量花朵和半透明红色浆果的味道。它干净、精确、轮廓分明,味道辛辣,轻盈但充满能量和轻盈,味道纯净且对称。没有添加硫磺的葡萄酒没有任何痕迹。这只是黑皮诺的绝佳表达。纯粹而不时髦


    产品规格:750ml

    已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Bodega Chacra, 'Sin Azufre' Pinot Noir, Patagonia, Argentina, 2021

Regular price $50.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
Bodega Chacra is located in the Rio Negro Valley of northern Patagonia. The property’s location in the arid central Argentine desert is tempered by the confluence of the Neuquen and Limay Rivers, both of which flow from the Andes and converge in the Rio Negro, which in turn flows into the Atlantic. The climate is dry, with a maximum humidity of thirty percent and an average of seven inches of rainfall annually. This aridity, coupled with the natural barrier of the surrounding desert, results in a complete absence of phylloxera and vine diseases.

Chacra was created in 2004 by Piero Incisa della Rocchetta, whose grandfather started the legendary Sassicaia Winery in Tuscany. Pieros’ intention was to find the most unobstructed expression of the climate, micro-climate, and terroir of Mainqué in the Río Negro region of Patagonia. Respecting the environment by following biodynamic and organic principles, Piero strives to make wines that are transparent, pure, delicate, and floral with a strong minerality.

In Patagonia, a “chacra” is a special piece of land separated by canals that bring snowmelt from the Andes and make the Patagonian desert fertile. At the same time, chacras are vital energy centers that provide us with the ability to connect with the whole universe, with everything living and vibrating. In its nourishment, in the marriage with every meal, wine is the companion of pleasure and sensitivity. Wine is intimate and touches all our senses. Chacra aims to enhance that connection. Respecting and enhancing the community of Chacra is of the utmost importance.

Certified Organic and Biodynamic.

    Grape / Blend
    Pinot Noir

    Origin
    Patagonia, Argentina

    Winemaker's Tasting Notes
    For Sin Azufre, press juice is excluded, and whole clusters are used for fermentation. This is one of the most sound sans soufre wines, complete with a gorgeous profile, purity, and vibrancy.

    When Jean-Marc Roulot joined his friend Piero Incisa della Rocchetta in Patagonia to consult on a Chardonnay cuvée, there was understandably a lot of buzz. Piero has made a name for Bodega Chacra by crafting the most elegant and Burgundian examples of Pinot Noir I've ever tasted from South America. 

    96 Points - James Suckling
    Very fresh aromas of cranberries, fresh blueberries, stones, pomegranates, stems, violets and lemon zest. It’s medium-bodied with very fine, powdery tannins. So clean and juicy. Mineral, layered and transparent. Taut finish. Fruit from Cincuenta y Cinco vineyard. No sulfites added. Drink from 2023. From biodynamically grown grapes.

    94+ Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
    The 2021 Sin Azufre is the no-sulfur-added cuvée of Pinot Noir fromorganic and biodynamic grapes from vines planted in 1955. It fermentedin concrete with indigenous yeasts for 15 days and matured 60% inFrench oak barrels, 30% in concrete tanks and 10% in clay amphorae fornine months. It's light and fresh with 12% alcohol. The first vintage of this wine in 2013 changed everything, and today all the wines have very little sulfur. The nose is alive and expressive, denoting a living wine withhints of organic earth and tons of flowers and translucent red berries.It's clean, precise and chiseled, with pungent flavor, weightless but fullof energy and light, with purity of flavors and symmetry. There are nohints of a wine with no sulfur added. It's just a superb expression of Pinot. Purity without funkiness 


    Product size: 750ml

    Added to cart