跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Chacra 酒庄,“Chacra”霞多丽,巴塔哥尼亚,阿根廷,2022 年

正常价格 $109.95 销售价格 $140.00
保存$30.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
查克拉酒庄 (Bodega Chacra) 位于巴塔哥尼亚北部的里奥内格罗河谷。该地产位于干旱的阿根廷中部沙漠,因内乌肯河和利迈河的交汇而得到缓和,这两条河均发源于安第斯山脉,在内格罗河汇合,最终流入大西洋。气候干燥,最大湿度为百分之三十,年平均降雨量为七英寸。这种干旱,加上周围沙漠的天然屏障,导致完全没有根瘤蚜和葡萄树疾病。

Chacra 由 Piero Incisa della Rocchetta 于 2004 年创建,他的祖父在托斯卡纳创办了传奇的西施佳雅酒庄 (Sassicaia Winery)。皮耶罗斯的目的是在巴塔哥尼亚里奥内格罗地区找到美因克气候、微气候和风土最一览无余的表达方式。皮耶罗遵循生物动力和有机原则,尊重环境,致力于酿造透明、纯净、细腻、花香浓郁、矿物质味浓郁的葡萄酒。

在巴塔哥尼亚,“chacra”是一块特殊的土地,被运河隔开,运河带来了安第斯山脉的融雪,使巴塔哥尼亚沙漠变得肥沃。同时,脉轮是重要的能量中心,它为我们提供了与整个宇宙、所有生命和振动联系的能力。在它的滋养中,在与每顿饭的结合中,葡萄酒是快乐和敏感的伴侣。葡萄酒是亲密的,触动我们所有的感官。 Chacra 旨在加强这种联系。尊重和加强 Chacra 社区至关重要。

经过有机和生物动力认证。

    葡萄/混酿
    100% 霞多丽

    起源
    阿根廷巴塔哥尼亚

    酿酒师的品酒笔记
    Chacra 酒庄老板皮耶罗 (Piero) 在一次偶然的交谈后,与默尔索传奇人物让-马克·鲁洛 (Jean-Marc Roulot) 开始合作生产霞多丽。一些表现不佳的老梅洛葡萄树被嫁接到霞多丽上,并于 2017 年发布了第一个年份。随后种植了更多的葡萄树,因为该地区似乎非常适合霞多丽,其风格紧致、线性和矿物味。

    98 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
    这可能是阿根廷对普利尼或默尔索的最好回答,很难超越。美丽的奶油蛋卷香气赋予柠檬凝乳细腻的奶油味、矿物质、精细还原、蜂蜡和一丝白芝麻的味道。口感极其有质感和紧张,酸度清新,中等,余味悠长。这完全取决于质地和纯度。又知性。喝或持有。来自生物动力法种植的葡萄。

    产品规格:750ml

    已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Bodega Chacra, 'Chacra' Chardonnay, Patagonia, Argentina, 2022

Regular price $114.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
Bodega Chacra is located in the Rio Negro Valley of northern Patagonia. The property’s location in the arid central Argentine desert is tempered by the confluence of the Neuquen and Limay Rivers, both of which flow from the Andes and converge in the Rio Negro, which in turn flows into the Atlantic. The climate is dry, with a maximum humidity of thirty percent and an average of seven inches of rainfall annually. This aridity, coupled with the natural barrier of the surrounding desert, results in a complete absence of phylloxera and vine diseases.

Chacra was created in 2004 by Piero Incisa della Rocchetta, whose grandfather started the legendary Sassicaia Winery in Tuscany. Pieros’ intention was to find the most unobstructed expression of the climate, micro-climate, and terroir of Mainqué in the Río Negro region of Patagonia. Respecting the environment by following biodynamic and organic principles, Piero strives to make wines that are transparent, pure, delicate, and floral with a strong minerality.

In Patagonia, a “chacra” is a special piece of land separated by canals that bring snowmelt from the Andes and make the Patagonian desert fertile. At the same time, chacras are vital energy centers that provide us with the ability to connect with the whole universe, with everything living and vibrating. In its nourishment, in the marriage with every meal, wine is the companion of pleasure and sensitivity. Wine is intimate and touches all our senses. Chacra aims to enhance that connection. Respecting and enhancing the community of Chacra is of the utmost importance.

Certified Organic and Biodynamic.

    Grape / Blend
    100% Chardonnay

    Origin
    Patagonia, Argentina

    Winemaker's Tasting Notes
    Bodega Chacra owner Piero started a partnership to produce Chardonnay with Meursault legend Jean-Marc Roulot after a chance conversation. Some underperforming old Merlot vines were grafted to Chardonnay and the first vintage was released 2017. More plantings have followed as the region seems very suited to Chardonnays, which are taut, linear and minerally in style.

    98 Points - James Suckling
    This is probably the finest answer to Puligny or Meursault in Argentina and it will be hard to pass by. Beautiful brioche notes give a fine creaminess with mineral, fine reduction, beeswax and a hint of white sesame to the lemon curd. Extremely textured and tense on the palate with fresh, medium acidity and a long, long finish. This is all about texture and purity. Also intellectual. Drink or hold. From biodynamically grown grapes.

    Product size: 750ml

    Added to cart