跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Blandy's,Colheita Bual,葡萄牙马德拉,2003 年(500 毫升)

正常价格 $79.95 销售价格 $90.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
布兰迪家族因其是马德拉葡萄酒行业所有原始创始人中唯一仍然拥有并管理着自己的原始葡萄酒公司而脱颖而出。纵观岛上悠久的历史,该家族在马德拉葡萄酒的发展中发挥了主导作用。该家族继续居住在马德拉,从而保持了可追溯至 1811 年的传统——两个世纪、七代人生产优质葡萄酒。

2003 年的收成异常干燥,8 月只下过一天雨,直到 10 月才下过一滴雨,酿制出的葡萄酒极其浓郁、浓缩。该年份的布兰迪 Colheita Bual 在经验丰富的美国橡木桶中陈酿了 13 年,与家族的所有年份葡萄酒一样,在丰沙尔中心小屋温暖的高阁楼地板上开始陈酿过程,并逐渐向下陈酿。底楼。

葡萄/混酿
布阿尔

起源
葡萄牙马德拉岛

酿酒师的品酒笔记
明亮的金色带有金绿色调,特有的木香带有异国情调的木材、干果、枣子、香草、可可和烤橡木的味道。酒体甜美饱满,余韵悠长清新,焦糖和香草味十足。 Blandy's Bual Colheita 2003 是甜点的绝佳搭配,尤其是水果蛋糕、苹果酥或山核桃派以及硬糊奶酪。

92 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
用马德拉语来说,这是一款年轻的葡萄酒。这意味着它充满了水果味,并用苦橙和生姜来平衡酸度。这款酒很甜,总是带有酸度,并带有焦味的背景。它可以立即饮用,但在瓶中陈放一段时间仍会使其味道更好。现在喝,喝几十年。

产品规格:500ml

已添加到购物车

Blandy's, Colheita Bual, Madeira, Portugal, 2003 through merchant of wine.

Blandy's, Colheita Bual, Madeira, Portugal, 2003 (500ml)

Regular price $66.95 Sale price $70.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Blandys distinguishes itself for being the only family, of all the original founders of the Madeira wine trade, which still owns and manages its own original wine company. Throughout its long history on the island, the family has played a leading role in the development of Madeira Wine. The family continues to live in Madeira, thus maintaining a tradition that dates back to 1811 - two centuries and seven generations producing excellent wines.

The 2003 harvest was an unusually dry one, with just one day of rain in August and not a single drop more until October, resulting in incredibly intense, concentrated wines. Blandy’s Colheita Bual from this vintage was aged for 13 years in seasoned American oak casks and, as with all the family’s vintages, started its ageing process in the warm high attic floors of the lodge in the centre of Funchal and gradually made its way down to the ground floor.

Grape / Blend
Bual

Origin
Madeira, Portugal

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Bright golden color with golden green tonality, characteristic bouquet of wood with exotic woods, dried fruit, dates, vanilla, cocoa and roasted oak. Sweet and full bodied with long and fresh caramel and vanilla finish.Blandy's Bual Colheita 2003 is a superb accompaniment to desserts, especially fruit cakes, apple crumble or pecan pie and hard paste cheeses.

92 Points - Wine Enthusiast
This is a young wine in Madeira terms. That means it is full of fruit, with bitter orange and ginger to balance the acidity. The wine is sweet, always cut with that acidity and with a burnt character in the background. It is ready to drink, although some bottle age will still make it even better. Drink now and for decades.

Product size: 500ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart