跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

大红色礼盒

正常价格 $240.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

采用白色三件装提袋包装,并用丝带包裹,或者瓶子采用 UPS 礼品包装,并可包含个人外壳。

此盒中包含:


1. EL ENEMIGO,GRAN ENEMIGO GUALTALLARY 单一葡萄园,门多萨,阿根廷,2018 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记

Gran Enemigo Gualtallary 单一葡萄园呈深紫色,带有红色亮点。其香气浓郁而优雅。品丽珠带来甜香料、黑胡椒以及桉树和百里香的淡淡香气。马尔贝克带来成熟黑色水果、黑莓和黑樱桃的香气。橡木桶的陈酿赋予了一丝巧克力和香草的混合味道。口感复杂、甜美,单宁结构有力,余味悠长而持久。这款酒是为了纪念古老的波美侯风格而酿造的,其中品丽珠与其他波尔多品种混合而成。

此酒非常适合搭配烤肉和各种奶酪。

98 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2018 年的 Gran Enemigo Gualtallary Single Vineyard 是来自阿根廷最好、更常规的葡萄酒之一,它朴素而内敛,具有极佳的新鲜度以及令人惊叹的平衡和复杂性,但与我在旁边品尝过的 2019 和 2020 年份葡萄酒相比,虽然稍微不那么精致,但酒精含量仍然为 13.5%,并且具有非常好的酸度和新鲜度参数。它具有中等酒体的口感,罕见地将力量与优雅结合在一起,单宁非常细腻,具有白垩味。它很长,余味咸而美味。


2. BEEKEEPER CELLARS,秘密宝石仙粉黛,ROCKPILE 产区,加利福尼亚州索诺玛县,2018 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记
独特的 Madrone Spring 葡萄园提供等待等待的 Rockpile 水果品质。在我们的 Rockpile 高海拔干燥农场中,始终有一系列丰富的质量标记,展示了隐藏在石头中的秘密。这款 2018 年覆盆子水果卷具有极佳的天然酸度和爆裂的红色和紫色水果!这个葡萄园为我们提供了更小浆果的更高品质,更厚的果皮和更均匀的成熟(是的 - 林坦德尔)以及更多的织物纹理(酸度,质地,单宁)。 2018 年是仙粉黛完美平衡和纯粹的表现,我们的风格让它真正闪耀。没有葡萄干,没有李子,100% 高级法国橡木(20% 新橡木),以及填充在中间的小西拉之吻。现在很令人愉快,但会在未来 3-10 年内随着年龄的增长而不断改进。

96 分 - 鉴赏家指南
如今,有许多出色的仙粉黛可供选择,但随着每个新年份的到来,我们期待 Beekeeper 的版本能够争夺最高荣誉,而最新的 Secret Stones 装瓶是一款令人惊叹的、制作精良的葡萄酒,不会让人失望。这是一款规模宏大、非常深入的作品,充满了浓缩、非常纯净的品种水果的味道,并且在完全成熟的情况下,永远不会越界。它现在已经不短了,也绝对是一场精彩的表演,但它具有经典演绎的所有特征,并且会随着时间的推移而不断成长,认真的收藏家有幸在黑暗和遥远的凹处或地窖里藏了几瓶。整整十年或更长时间,只要有机会陈酿,就会看到真正伟大的仙粉黛。

3. ANTICA TERRA,“科里奥利”西拉,加利福尼亚州,2019 年
酿酒师的品酒笔记
肉质鲜美,并含有大量黑莓、蓝莓、咖啡豆、白色鼠尾草和碎花岗岩……这是以狂热、享乐主义的风格制作的——价格简直是不真实的!

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email newsletter to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Big Red Gift Box

Regular price $240.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Packaged in white three pack carrier wrapped with Ribbon, or a bottle is gift wrapped for UPS and can include a personal enclosure.

Included in this box is:


1. EL ENEMIGO, GRAN ENEMIGO GUALTALLARY SINGLE VINEYARD, MENDOZA, ARGENTINA, 2018
Winemaker's Tasting Notes

The Gran Enemigo Gualtallary Single Vineyard shows a deep purple color with red highlights. Its aromas are intense and elegant. Cabernet Franc brings sweet spices, black pepper and light notes of eucalyptus and thyme. Malbec brings notes of ripe black fruits, blackberries and black cherries. The oak aging gives a touch of chocolate and vanilla to blend. The taste is complex, sweet impact with structured tannins, and a very long and persistent finish. This wine was made in honor of the old Pomerol style where Cabernet Franc was blended with the other Bordeaux varieties.

This wine is excellent with grilled meats and various cheeses.

98 Points -  Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
One of the finest and more regular wines from Argentina, the 2018 Gran Enemigo Gualtallary Single Vineyard is austere and shows restraint, with great freshness and gobsmacking balance and complexity, but in the context of the 2019 and 2020 vintages that I also tasted next to it, it comes thorough as slightly less refined but still with 13.5% alcohol and with very good parameters of acidity and freshness. It has a medium-bodied palate and a rare combination of power and elegance, with very fine, chalky tannins. It's very long and has a salty and tasty finish.


2. BEEKEEPER CELLARS, SECRET STONES ZINFANDEL, ROCKPILE APPELLATION, SONOMA COUNTY, CALIFORNIA, 2018
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The distinctive Madrone Spring Vineyard provides the patient pending fruit quality that is Rockpile.There is always a lavish set of quality marks in our high elevation, dry farm of Rockpile that showcases the secrets nidden in the stones. With great natural acidity and popping red and purple fruits, this 2018 is screaming raspberry fruit roll up! This vineyard gives us more fruit quality in smaller berries, with thicker Skins and more nomogeneous ripening (yes - Lintandel) and more threads in the fabric (acidity, texture, tannin). 2018 is a gloriously balanced and pure expression of Zinfandel and our style allows that to really shine. No raisin, no prune, 100% high tier French oak (20% new), and the kiss of Petite Sirah that fills in the center. Enjoyable now but built to age and improve over the next 3-10 years.

96 Points - Connaisseurs Guide
There is host of accomplished Zinfandels to choose from these days, but we have come to expect Beekeeper's version to vie for top honors as each new vintage arrives, and the latest Secret Stones bottling is a stunning, amazingly well-made wine that does not disappoint. It is a big, remarkably deep working that is brimming with concentrated, very pure varietal fruit and, while fully ripe, never crosses the line into excess. It is nothing short or an absolute show-stopper now, but it has all the hallmarks of a classic rendition that will grow and grow with time, and serious collectors lucky enough to hide a few bottles away in the dark and distant recesses or the cellar for a full decade or more will see just now good genuinely great Zinfandel can be when given the chance to age.

3. ANTICA TERRA, 'CORIOLIS' SYRAH, CALIFORNIA, 2019
Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Meaty, savory, and loaded with tons of blackberries, blueberries, coffee beans, white sage, and crushed granite rocks…this is made in the culty, hedonistic style – at a price that is simply unreal! 

Added to cart