跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Backsberg Estate,干型,Methode Cape Classique,南非,2018

正常价格 $27.95 销售价格 $36.00
保存$8.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

这是犹太洁食装瓶 - 不要因此而阻止您!这确实做得很好,是一个很棒的 CAPE CLASSIQUE 示例。如果您正在寻找犹太洁食 - 这是最好的选择之一。

葡萄酒概述
迈克尔和西蒙·贝克父子团队经营着西蒙斯贝格地区最古老、最负盛名的酒庄之一。虽然该酒庄的历史可以追溯到 1916 年,当时它成为南非第一家开设公共品酒室的酒庄,但 Backsberg 最近因其致力于酿造环境可持续葡萄酒而受到国际赞誉。

Backsberg 是南非第一家碳中和酒庄,并参与了许多项目来减少对环境的影响。 Tread Lightly 系列葡萄酒采用创新的 PET 包装来减轻包装重量。

巴克斯伯格的酿酒哲学植根于“简单的乐趣”:适合任何场合的可饮用且风度翩翩的葡萄酒。

Berger 面包店位于帕尔和斯泰伦博斯(南非)之间令人印象深刻的西蒙山的山坡上。他们的总面积约为110公顷,另外两个地区还有更多的葡萄园。该地区的特点是地中海气候,夏季阳光明媚,冬季寒冷。该植物由侵蚀花岗岩、粘壤土组成。对于这个酒庄来说,生产优质葡萄的关键就是“平衡”二字。

--

生产出新鲜、低酒精度的霞多丽基酒。在发酵之前,霞多丽果汁经过巴氏灭菌,葡萄和葡萄酒的所有处理均由开普敦 Beth Din 的主管进行。 MCC 采用传统方法在瓶中二次发酵制成,并获得 Mevushal / Kosher 认证
逾越节。

葡萄/混酿
52% 霞多丽和 48% 黑比诺

起源
帕尔(南非沿海地区)

品酒笔记
一款活泼细腻的慕斯,带有精致的水果风味和酒糟味。余味轻盈、清新、持久。这款 Backsberg Brut 采用法国香槟酒的传统方法酿制而成,口感顺滑、清爽,略带奶油味,口感充沛。这是一款纯素葡萄酒。

92 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本
这款酒总是让人们赞叹不已 - 与其他犹太洁食葡萄酒不同 - 你不知道这是犹太洁食 - 它做得很好,执行得很好 - 它具有很大的重量,丰富性和技巧。鼻子:轻微的自溶香气,烤红苹果和青苹果的味道,浓郁、紧致且一致,口感柔滑,有质感,带有来自成熟气泡的柔和口感——做得非常好。我们对这款酒的评分为 92 分 - 于 2022 年 2 月 11 日品尝,颜色 14/香气 22.5/酒体 22.5/总体 33 = 92 分


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Backsberg Estate, Brut, Methode Cape Classique, South Africa, 2018

Regular price $27.95 Sale price $36.00

Unit price per 

This is the Kosher Bottling - do not let this stop you!  This is really well done and a great CAPE CLASSIQUE example.  If your looking for KOSHER - this is one of the best available.

Overview of the Wine 
Father and son team Michael and Simon Back operate one of the oldest and most reputed wineries in the Simonsberg area. While the estate's history dates back to 1916 when it became the first winery in South Africa to open a public tasting room, Backsberg has recently become internationally acclaimed for its efforts to make environmentally sustainable wines.

Backsberg is South Africa's first carbon neutral winery and is engaged in a number of projects to reduce its environmental impact. The Tread Lightly range of wines uses innovative PET packaging to reduce packaging weight.

Backsberg's winemaking philosophy is rooted in "the simple pleasures:" drinkable and personable wines for any occasion.

Vineyards bakery Berger found on the slopes of the impressive mountain Simon, between Paarl and Stellenbosch (South Africa). They have a total area of ​​about 110 hectares, with more vineyards in two other areas. The region is characterized by a Mediterranean climate, with sunny summer days and cold winter periods. The plant consists of eroded granite, clay loam. For this winery is the key to producing quality grapes that the word "balance".

--

A fresh, low alcohol Chardonnay base wine is produced. Prior to fermentation, the Chardonnay juice is pasteurized and all handling of the grapes and wine is performed by a Supervisor from the Cape Town Beth Din. The MCC is made in the traditional method of a second fermentation in the bottle and is approved Mevushal / Kosher
for Passover.

Grape / Blend
52% Chardonnay and 48% Pinot Noir

Origin
Paarl (Coastal Region, South Africa)

Tasting Notes
A lively and extremely fine mousse with delicate fruit flavors and a leesy backbone. The finish is light, fresh and lingering. This Backsberg Brut, made with the traditional French method used for Champagne wines, is smooth and refreshing with a slightly creamy palate and filling mouthfeel. This is a vegan wine. 

92 Points - Ian Blackburn
This wine always wines people over - unlike other kosher wines - you do not know this is kosher - it is so well done, well executed - it has great weight, richness, and finesse.  Nose:  Slight autolytic notes, baked red and green apples, mouse is abundant, tight, and consistent, mouth is creamy, textured, with a soft attack from a mature bubble - really well done.  We are 92 points on this wine - tasted 11.2.2022  Color 14/ Aroma 22.5/ Body 22.5/ Overall 33 = 92 Points


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart