跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Avignonesi,Grifi(桑吉奥/出租车混合),托斯卡纳,意大利,2018

正常价格 $40.95 销售价格 $48.00
保存$7.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
该庄园以蒙特普尔恰诺贵族家族的名字命名,于 2009 年由比利时 Virginie Saverys 接管。十年来,在她的领导下,阿维尼奥内西 (Avignonesi) 已成为意大利最大的再生葡萄酒庄园。出于对工人、消费者和环境的尊重,Virginie Saverys 禁止使用剧毒的合成杀菌剂(可惜在葡萄酒界太普遍了),这些杀菌剂会毒害人口、土壤、空气和水。同时,酒窖禁止使用酵母、染料、酶、单宁等工业生化助剂。最后,Avignonesi 正在大力推行能源转型政策,以大幅减少温室气体排放。

维吉妮坚信,没有好葡萄就没有好葡萄酒,她将精力集中在恢复葡萄栽培上,同时赋予酒窖更多的监督作用,而不是干预主义。

除了回馈大自然的权利外,Avignonesi 还致力于提升其产品的真实性。 Virginie Saverys 和她的团队开发了一种现代风格的葡萄酒,清爽、果香浓郁、优雅。简而言之,就是喝起来令人愉悦的葡萄酒。

Avignonesi 拥有约 444 英亩的葡萄园,这些葡萄园均经过有机和生物动力认证。所有葡萄酒均为纯素葡萄酒,均采用庄园种植的葡萄酿制而成。

葡萄/混酿
49.58% 桑娇维塞,50.42% 赤霞珠。

起源
蒙塔尔奇诺, 托斯卡纳, 意大利

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这种具有风险回报的葡萄酒只适合看涨的生产商。事实上,2014 年,由于恶劣的气候条件,Grifi 并未生产。桑娇维塞的清新与赤霞珠的主干完美融合,令人难以置信的混合。又一个绝佳的陈年混合酒的典范。

桑娇维塞(Sangiovese)和赤霞珠(Cabernet Sauvignon)这两种不同性格的组合融合在一起,赋予这款酒独特的个性。酒体呈深宝石红色,带有紫色反光,闻起来有蓝莓、黑莓和焚香的香气,最后是檀香和石墨的香气。口感浓郁而复杂,带有黑莓果酱和肉桂的味道。然后,它在良好的酸度的支持下,像香脂爆炸一样演变。整个口感充满活力的单宁伴随着美味和持久的余味。

94 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林 (2017)
尽管单宁含量高且结构严密,但它仍显示出平衡和精致。酒体中等至饱满,长而线性。真正带你穿过玻璃。尾调带有烟熏气息,带有一些湿土的底调。来自生物动力法种植的葡萄。 2022 年之后会更好。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
一款美丽的蒙特普尔恰诺红葡萄酒,具有新鲜樱桃、橙皮和花香的特征。酒体中等,单宁细腻,余味带有柑橘味。 100% 桑娇维塞。来自有机种植的葡萄。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Avignonesi, Grifi (Sangio/Cab Blend), Tuscany, Italy, 2018 through Merchant of Wine.

Avignonesi, Grifi (Sangio/Cab Blend), Tuscany, Italy, 2018

Regular price $39.95 Sale price $48.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The estate, which bears the name of a noble family from Montepulciano, was taken over in 2009 by the Belgian Virginie Saverys. In a decade, under her leadership, Avignonesi has become the largest regenerative wine estate in Italy. Out of respect for workers, consumers and the environment, Virginie Saverys has banned highly toxic synthetic biocides - alas too widespread in the wine world - which poison populations, soils, air and water. Concurrently, the cellar has forbidden the use of yeasts, dyes, enzymes, tannins and other industrial biochemical adjuvants. Finally, Avignonesi is vigorously pursuing an energy transition policy to reduce its greenhouse gas emissions drastically.

Convinced that there are no great wines without good grapes, Virginie focused her efforts on rehabilitating viticulture while giving the cellar a more supervisory role than interventionist.

Beyond giving back his rights to nature, Avignonesi also fosters the authenticity of its products. Virginie Saverys and her team have developed a modern style of wine refreshing, fruit-driven where elegance prevails. In short, wines that are a pleasure to drink.

The Avignonesi owns about 444 acres of vineyards fully certified organic and biodynamic. All wines are vegan and are made exclusively with grapes cultivated on the estate.

Grape / Blend
49.58% Sangiovese, 50.42% Cabernet Sauvignon.

Origin
Montalcino, Tuscany, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
This risk-rewarding wine is for bullish producers only. In fact in 2014 Grifi was not produced due to adverse climate conditions. An incredible blend where Sangiovese’s freshness perfectly merges with the Cabernet Sauvignon’s backbone. Another fine example of a great blend for ageing.

The assembly of two such different personalities such as Sangiovese and Cabernet Sauvignon blend together, giving this wine a unique character. Dark ruby red in color with purple reflections, the nose opens with notes of blueberries, blackberries and incense going up to sandalwood and graphite. In the mouth it is dense and complex with hints of blackberry jam and cinnamon. It then evolves like a balsamic explosion supported by good acidity. The lively tannin all over the palate accompanies the savory and persistent finish.

94 Points - James Suckling (2017)
This shows balance and refinement, even though it’s tannic and structured. Medium-to full-bodied, long and linear. Really brings you through the glass. Smoky at the end with some wet-earth undertones. From biodynamically grown grapes. Better after 2022.

92 Points - James Suckling
A beautiful Rosso di Montepulciano with fresh cherry, orange-peel and floral character. It’s medium-bodied with fine, delicate tannins and a citrusy undertone at the finish. 100% sangiovese. From organically grown grapes.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart