跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Viña Almaviva,“Almaviva”,Puente Alto,迈坡谷,智利,2019

正常价格 $159.95 销售价格 $200.00
保存$40.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Almaviva 是菲利普·德·罗斯柴尔德男爵 (Baron Philippe de Rothschild) 与 Viña Concha y Toro 合资企业的酒庄和葡萄酒的名称。这也是皮埃尔·德·博马舍在他的《费加罗的婚礼》中饰演的“阿尔马维瓦伯爵”的角色,沃尔夫·阿玛多伊斯·莫扎特的这部作品后来成为有史以来最受欢迎的歌剧之一。这个经典的绰号出自皮埃尔·德·博马舍 (Pierre de Beaumarchais) 之手,与该品牌共享前西班牙根源的徽章,象征着欧洲和美国文化的联合,在各个层面上,几个世纪以来,这种联合已经形成了连续的纽带,并演变出了独特的身份。最近,法国传统与美国土壤的融合创造了一款卓越的葡萄酒,体现了两个世界的精华,一款真正闪耀的 Primer Orden。

葡萄/混酿
68% 赤霞珠、23% 佳美娜(来自 Peumo)、5% 品丽珠、3% 小维多和 1% 梅洛

起源
智利迈坡谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
深沉迷人的深红宝石色。香气纯净、精准、专注,散发出覆盆子、黑醋栗、黑莓和野草莓的精致香气,并伴有微妙的甘草、咖啡、墨水和泥土的香气。该酒多汁、口感丰富,单宁细腻柔滑,整体给人和谐、悠长、持久的印象。其出色的结构和密度与良好的酸度相得益彰,这是普恩特阿尔托 (Puente Alto) 伟大风土的特征,在这个卓越而非凡的年份中将成熟度和新鲜度结合在一起。

Almaviva 由经典波尔多品种(其中赤霞珠占主导地位)混合酿制而成,是两种文化之间幸福相遇的结果。

智利提供了它的土壤、气候和葡萄园,而法国则贡献了它的酿酒技艺和传统。

其结果是一款异常优雅和复杂的葡萄酒。它的推出是智利葡萄酒在智利本土和国际市场发展的一个重要里程碑。



97 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
碘和黑醋栗的香气以及玫瑰和薰衣草的香气使这款酒极其芬芳。酒体饱满,口感紧致,单宁细腻,中味区呈线性流动。它是垂直的、一体化的,为葡萄酒增添了深度和严肃的品质。

95积分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2019 年 Almaviva 是由 68% 赤霞珠、23% 佳美娜(来自 Peumo)、5% 品丽珠、3% 小维多和 1% 梅洛混合而成,其中佳美娜含量较高,反映出当装瓶葡萄酒达到 15 年后的年份更加温暖和干燥。 % 酒精。它使用去梗的葡萄在不锈钢中发酵,并在法国橡木桶(其中 75% 是新橡木桶)中陈酿 18 个月。与 2019 年 Epu 相比,佳美娜增加了草本新鲜感并改变了芳香特征。 2019 年对佳美娜来说是丰收的一年,它在 2017 年这样的极端温暖年份中遭受了损失,但在 2019 年这样的中等温暖年份中,该品种表现出了草本特性并具有良好的密度。酒体饱满、圆润,单宁饱和,美味、辛辣、悠长,余味干爽、严肃。它是香脂味的,带有樟脑的味道和丝滑、天鹅绒般的质感。评分: 95+

产品规格:750mL


已添加到购物车

Viña Almaviva, 'Almaviva', Puente Alto, Maipo Valley, Chile, 2019 through Merchant of Wine

Viña Almaviva, 'Almaviva', Puente Alto, Maipo Valley, Chile, 2019

Regular price $159.95 Sale price $200.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Almaviva is the name of both winery and wine born of the joint venture between Baron Philippe de Rothschild and Viña Concha y Toro. It is also that of Pierre de Beaumarchais' character, the "Count of Almaviva" in his Marriage of Figaro, a work Wolfang Amadeus Mozart later turned into one of the most popular operas ever. The classical epithet, laid out in Pierre de Beaumarchais' fair hand, shares the label with insignia of pre-hispanic roots symbolizing a union of European and American cultures that at every level has created successive bonds over centuries that have evolved a unique identity. The recent synthesis of French tradition and American soil has delivered an exceptional wine embodying the best of both worlds, a Primer Orden that really shines.

Grape / Blend
68% Cabernet Sauvignon, 23% Carmenère (from Peumo), 5% Cabernet Franc, 3% Petit Verdot and 1% Merlot

Origin
Maipo Valley, Chile

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Deep attractive dark ruby color. The nose is pure, precise and focused, revealing delicate and fine aromas of raspberry, cassis, blackberry and wild strawberry, associated to subtle notes of liquorice, coffee, ink and earth. The wine is juicy and voluminous, filling the mouth with polished and smooth tannins, leaving an overall impression of harmony, length and persistence. Its great structure and density are well balanced by good acidity, characteristic of the great terroir of Puente Alto that aligns ripeness and freshness in this superb and exceptional vintage.

Made from a blend of classic Bordeaux varieties, in which Cabernet Sauvignon predominates, Almaviva is the result of a felicitous encounter between two cultures.

Chile offers its soil, its climate and its vineyards, while France contributes its winemaking savoir-faire and traditions.

The result is an exceptionally elegant and complex wine. Its launch was a major milestone in the development of Chilean wines, both in Chile itself and in the international market.



97 Points - James Suckling
The aromas of iodine and blackcurrants with roses and lavender make the wine extremely perfumed. It’s full-bodied with a tight, fine-tannined palate that shows linear flow through the center palate. It’s vertical and integrated, adding depth and serious quality to the wine.

95 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
The 2019 Almaviva is a blend of 68% Cabernet Sauvignon, 23% Carmenère (from Peumo), 5% Cabernet Franc, 3% Petit Verdot and 1% Merlot, higher in Carmenere and reflecting a warmer and drier vintage when then bottled wine reached 15% alcohol. It fermented with destemmed grapes in stainless steel and matured in French oak barrels, 75% of them new, for 18 months. Here, the Carmenere adds herbal freshness and changes the aromatic profile when compared with the 2019 Epu. 2019 was a good year for Carmenere, which suffers in extremely warm years like 2017, but in moderately warm years like 2019, the variety displays that herbal character and has good density. It's full-bodied and round, with saturated tannins, tasty, spicy and long, with a dry, serious finish. It's balsamic, with notes of camphor and a silky and velvety texture. Rating: 95+

Product size: 750mL


Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart