跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Albert Boxler,雷司令“Sommerberg Dudenstein”特级园,阿尔萨斯,法国,2019 年

正常价格 $96.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
法国的小型家族酒庄传统上使用代代相传的技术和技艺进行经营,但如今却面临着严重的威胁。整合、技术、监管、外国投资、全球化和许多其他因素(所有这些都以进步的名义)威胁着法国伟大的葡萄种植农业传统,而法国可以说是世界上最伟大的葡萄种植文化。在法国,很少有酒庄比下莫什维 (Niedermorschwihr) 的阿尔伯特博克勒酒庄 (Domaine Albert Boxler) 更能体现这种生活方式。让·博克斯勒 (Jean Boxler) 与 1673 年从瑞士搬到这里的同名祖先相隔了好几代,目前掌管着这个不起眼但令人难以置信的令人兴奋的酒庄。让对他的土地、工艺和葡萄酒充满热情和认真,他是阿尔萨斯(乃至世界)一些最好的白葡萄酒背后的天才。

该家族的财产集中在上莱茵省 Niedermorschwihr 古村周围,这里以雄伟的花岗岩山坡特级园 Sommerberg 为主。 Jean 在这个园内单独酿造小块葡萄酒,将其中一些分批放入他的珍藏葡萄酒中,并根据年份从不同的地段生产多瓶 Sommerberg 葡萄酒。索默伯格出产的葡萄酒活泼、结构强烈、陈年时间非常长。雷司令、灰皮诺和白皮诺是该酒庄的特产,Jean 还生产阿尔萨斯最好的起泡酒(和 Edelzwickers)、一种生长在石灰岩中的令人难以置信的琼瑶浆,以及阿尔萨斯全境最纯净的 Vendanges Tardives 和 SGN。 。如果这还不够的话,Boxlers 还拥有强大的特级园 Brand 的土地,这与他们在 Sommerberg 的土地完全对应。

Sommerberg 山坡的终点是 Jean 的车道,让您可以轻松地在葡萄园里生活,确保年复一年地产出异常健康的果实。收获后,葡萄酒在自家下方的小地窖中的老酒窖中进行酿造和陈酿,直至装瓶。几个世纪以来并没有太大变化;不需要太多。品尝博克斯勒的全系列葡萄酒就充分证明了这样一个事实:阿尔萨斯和勃艮第是世界上最复杂、最令人兴奋的白葡萄酒的产地,而且很可能永远如此。

有机的。

葡萄/混酿
雷司令

起源
法国阿尔萨斯

品酒笔记
Boxler 这个名字是顶级阿尔萨斯葡萄酒的代名词。该家族的地区根源可以追溯到 1673 年,以生产阿尔萨斯一些最严肃、最美味、最适合陈年的品种白葡萄酒而闻名。 “Dudenstein”的果实来自扎根于花岗岩土壤中的 65 年树龄葡萄藤。葡萄是手工采摘的,并在 foudre 中酿造,从而酿制出具有惊人质感和矿物质的葡萄酒。层次分明,适合食物,而且超级清爽。

罗伯特·帕克得分历史:

2017-97分

2016年- 97分

2015-94分

2014年96分


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Albert Boxler, Riesling "Sommerberg Dudenstein" Grand Cru, Alsace, France, 2019

Regular price $94.95 Sale price $100.00

Unit price per 

only 7 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
The small family domaine in France that works traditionally using techniques and savoir faire passed down across multiple generations is under serious threat today. Consolidation, technology, regulation, foreign investment, globalization, and many other factors (all in the name of progress), threaten the great agricultural tradition of winegrowing in France, arguably the world’s greatest winegrowing culture. Few domaines in France embody this way of life more ably and proudly than Domaine Albert Boxler in Niedermorschwihr. Jean Boxler, many generations removed from his ancestor of the same name that moved here from Switzerland in 1673, currently rules the roost at this humble yet incredibly exciting domaine. Intense and serious about his land, his craft, and his wine, Jean is the genius behind what are certainly some of the finest white wines in Alsace (and the world).

The family’s holdings are centered around the ancient village of Niedermorschwihr in the Haut-Rhin, dominated by the imposing granite hillside grand cru, Sommerberg. Jean vinifies micro-parcels within this cru separately, de-classifying some into his Réserve wines and producing multiple bottlings of Sommerberg from the different lieux-dits depending on the vintage. Sommerberg gives racy, intensely structured, very long-lived wines. Riesling, Pinot Gris, and Pinot Blanc are the specialties of the domaine, Jean also produces one of Alsace’s best Crémants (and Edelzwickers), an incredible Gewurztraminer grown in limestone, and some of the most hauntingly pure Vendanges Tardives and SGNs in all of Alsace. If that weren’t enough, the Boxlers also own land in the powerful grand cru Brand, the ultimate counterpart to their holdings in Sommerberg.

The Sommerberg hillside terminates in Jean’s driveway, making it easy to basically live in the vineyards, ensuring exceptionally healthy fruit year after year. After harvest, the wines are vinified and aged in old foudres in a small cellar underneath the family home until bottling. Not much has changed over the centuries; not much has needed to. Tasting through the entire range of Boxler’s wines is ample proof of the fact that Alsace, along with Burgundy, is the source of the world’s most complex, exciting white wines, and will probably always be.

Organic.

Grape / Blend
Riesling

Origin
Alsace, France

Tasting Notes
The Boxler name is synonymous with top-notch Alsatian wine. With regional roots dating back to 1673, the family is best known for producing some of Alsace’s most serious, delicious, and age-worthy varietal white wines. Fruit for ‘Dudenstein’ comes from 65-year-old vines rooted in granite soils. Grapes are hand-harvested and vinified in foudre, leading to an insanely textured and mineral-driven wine. Structured, food-friendly, and super refreshing.

Robert Parker Score History:  

2017-97 points

2016-97 points

2015-94 points

2014-96 points 

 


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart