跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Aileron Estates 赤霞珠干红葡萄酒,纳帕谷,加利福尼亚州,2019 年

正常价格 $175.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
香农 (Shannon) 通过 Aileron Estates 致力于酿造具有地域感和年份感的最高品质葡萄酒。为此,她聘请了两位葡萄酒界的顶尖人才:Atelier Melka 的合伙人 Philippe Melka 和 Maayan Koschitzky。 Atelier Melka 是国际公认的世界顶级酿酒咨询公司之一,为莱尔葡萄园 (Lail Vineyards)、达纳庄园 (Dana Estates)、图斯克庄园 (Tusk Estates) 等酿造顶级葡萄酒。

有机的。

葡萄/混酿
赤霞珠

起源
加利福尼亚州纳帕谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
2019 年 Aileron 赤霞珠呈深色,带有山药草、雪松、紫罗兰、巧克力和石墨的爆炸性芳香。口感浓郁、醇厚、和谐,夹杂着黑樱桃、李子和温暖的香料与法国橡木的烘烤味。单宁从前到后都经过精致和抛光,具有极大的张力和余味。现在就喝,享受接下来的 15 年以上。

95 分 - Decanter
这款酒来自香农·奥肖内西 (Shannon O'Shaughnessy) 的庄园,是她投资组合中唯一的红葡萄酒,也是一款经典的纳帕赤霞珠葡萄酒。颓废的黑色水果香气从玻璃杯中散发出来,带有浓郁的灌木丛和烤橡木的香气。丝滑的浆果和黑醋栗风味逐渐走向棕色香料和香草的味道。又长又瘦。

93 分 - 杰布·邓纳克
在我品尝时,2019 年赤霞珠尚未装瓶,但它无疑是令人印象深刻的桶装样品。它来自阿特拉斯峰,具有一些经典的山蓝色水果味以及石墨和明显的矿物味。口感丰富、酒体饱满、浓度高,单宁丰富,风格可口、复杂,适合瓶装陈酿。

91 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
产自阿特拉斯峰 Altimeter 葡萄园的 2019 年份赤霞珠葡萄酒整体色调相当深色,带有李子和巧克力般的果香。酒体饱满、丰富,浓度充足,余味绵长、柔滑但略带温暖。尽管海拔较高,但它似乎是一款适合年轻人享用的葡萄酒。

产品规格:750mL

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Aileron Estates, Cabernet Sauvignon, Napa Valley, California, 2019

Regular price $175.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
With Aileron Estates, Shannon is dedicated to making the highest-quality wines with a sense of place and vintage. To do that, she’s hired two of the top minds in wine: Philippe Melka and Maayan Koschitzky, partners at Atelier Melka. Atelier Melka is internationally recognized as of as one of the top winemaking consultancies in the world, and has crafted top wines for Lail Vineyards, Dana Estates, Tusk Estates, as well as many others.

Organic.

 

Grape / Blend
Cabernet Sauvignon

Origin
Napa Valley, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The 2019 Aileron Cabernet Sauvignon is dark in color with explosive aromatics of mountain herbs, cedar, violets, chocolate, and graphite. On the palate, the wine is dense, full-bodied, and harmonious, punctuated by hints of black cherries, plums and warm spices mixed with toasty French oak. Tannins are refined and polished front to back, affording great tension and length. Drink now and enjoy for the next 15+ years.

95 Points - Decanter
From Shannon O’Shaughnessy’s estate, this is the only red in her portfolio, and a classic Napa Cabernet. Decadent black fruit aromas lift out of the glass with rich scents of garrigue and toasty oak. Silken finish berry fruit and cassis flavours wind their way toward brown spices and herbs. Long and lean.

93 Points - Jeb Dunnuck
The 2019 Cabernet Sauvignon wasn’t bottled at the time of my tasting,but it’s certainly an impressive barrel sample. Coming from Atlas Peak,it off ers some classic mountain blue fruits as well as notes of graphiteand obvious minerality. Rich, full-bodied, and concentrated, it hasplenty of tannins and a savory, complex style that will benefit from bottle age.

91 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
From the estate Altimeter Vineyard on Atlas Peak, the 2019 Cabernet Sauvignon is quite dark in overall tone, with plummy and chocolate-like fruit notes. It's full-bodied and rich, with ample concentration and a long, velvety but slightly warm finish. Despite the high-altitude setting, it appears to be a wine to enjoy on the young side.

Product Size: 750mL

Added to cart