跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Bodegas Muga,'Rosado' 桃红葡萄酒,里奥哈,西班牙,2021 年

正常价格 $14.95 销售价格 $20.00
保存$5.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

单击此处阅读我们的“里奥哈规则”博客

葡萄酒概述
Bodegas Muga 是一家家族企业,由 Isaac Muga 和 Aurora Caño 于 1932 年创立。第一批葡萄酒是在地下酒窖中酿造的,直到 1968 年,他们决定在哈罗市一栋美丽的 19 世纪老联排别墅中建立自己的酒庄。 Bodegas Muga 的突出特点是它始终使用最好的材料,将传统与最新的酿酒技术相结合,始终赋予其葡萄酒最好的品质,同时又不失真实性。事实上,它是西班牙唯一一个拥有自己的制桶大师和制桶工人的酒窖,他们为酒窖制造所有的大桶以及橡木桶。酒庄保留了传统的酿酒方法,例如重力装桶和用新鲜鸡蛋澄清葡萄酒 白人。穆加酒庄成功地将最纯粹的家族传统与对未来的最新愿景结合起来,使他们能够保留自己的个性和品格。


葡萄/混酿
60% 歌海娜、30% 维乌拉和 10% 丹魄

起源
西班牙里奥哈

酿酒师的品酒笔记
美丽的淡粉色普罗旺斯颜色。非常漂亮的花香,尤其是玫瑰花瓣和杏仁。水果香气也很好,红色浆果、野草莓和一些奶油香草味。口感柔和饱满,非常多汁,随后是可爱的酸度,平衡了第一印象的甜味。随后,这款酒的发展非常美妙,余味浓郁、清爽。一款完美平衡的桃红葡萄酒,具有令人惊讶的复杂性。

非常适合搭配海鲜、面食、米饭和沙拉。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
这是一款漂亮的桃红葡萄酒,带有切片樱桃、橙皮和桃子的味道。酒体中等,非常明亮,酸度清新,带有石墨和矿物质的味道。爵士般的酸度。 60% 为歌海娜,其余为维乌拉。共同发酵。

90 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2021 年粉红色玫瑰红葡萄酒主要采用歌海娜和一些维尤拉酿造,在小橡木桶中发酵,并与酒糟一起保存 16 周。在这个平易近人、凉爽的年份里,它是苍白、微妙和新鲜的。花香浓郁,优雅而精确,余味中带有淡淡的苦味。 2021 年对于白葡萄酒和桃红葡萄酒来说是一个非常好的年份。生产了 301,200 瓶。它是在不同时间从同一种主混合物装瓶的。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email newsletter to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Bodegas Muga, 'Rosado' Rosé, Rioja, Spain, 2021

Regular price $14.95 Sale price $20.00
Save $5.05

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Click Here to Read Our "Rules of Rioja" Blog

Overview of the Wine
Bodegas Muga is a family firm founded in 1932 by Isaac Muga and Aurora Caño. The first wines were made in an underground cellar, until in 1968 they decided to set up their own winery in a beautiful old 19th-century town-house situated in the city of Haro. The Bodegas Muga outstanding feature is that it always uses the finest materials, combining tradition with the latest advances in winemaking so as always to give its wines the very best quality without losing authenticity. Indeed, it is the only wine cellar in Spain which employs its own master cooper and coopers, who make all the vats for the cellar as well as the oak casks. The winery remains true to traditional winemaking methods such as racking the casks by gravity and fining the wine with fresh egg whites. Bodegas Muga has succeeded in combining the purest family tradition with an updated vision of the future which has allowed them to preserve their own personality and character.


Grape / Blend
60% Garnacha, 30% Viura and 10% Tempranillo

Origin
Rioja, Spain

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
A beautiful pale pink Provençal colour. A very pretty nose of flowers, especially rose petals and almonds. Fruit aromas come through well too, red berry fruits, wild strawberries together with some creamy vanilla notes. On the palate, there's a soft full attack, quite succulent followed by lovely acidity that balances out the first impressions of sweetness. The wine then develops beautifully with a tangy, refreshing finish. A nicely balanced rosé with surprising complexity.

Ideal with seafood, pasta, rice dishes, and salads.

92 Points - James Suckling
This is a pretty rosé with sliced cherry, orange peel and peach. Medium body and very bright, with fresh acidity and graphite and mineral undertones. Jazzy acidity. 60% grenache, the rest viura. Co-fermented.

90 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The pink 2021 Rosado was produced mostly with Garnacha and some Viura that fermented in small oak vats and was kept with the lees that were worked for 16 weeks. It's pale, subtle and fresh in this approachable and cool vintage. It's floral, elegant and precise, with a faint bitter twist in the finish. 2021 is a very good vintage for whites and rosés. 301,200 bottles produced. It was bottled at different times from one single master blend.


Product Size: 750ml

 

Added to cart