跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Vincent Dampt, 莱谢特夏布利一级园, 勃艮第, 法国, 2022

正常价格 $47.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
Dampt 家族在夏布利 (Chablis) 有着悠久而辉煌的酿酒传统,Daniel Dampt 和他的祖父 Jean Defaix 都在该地区拥有备受推崇的庄园。丹尼尔的儿子文森特 (Vincent) 在霞多丽的世界中长大,并决定继承家族传统,在 ​​14 岁时就读于葡萄酒学校。

毕业后,他在汝拉地区接受了短暂的培训,然后在普利尼-蒙哈榭 (Puligny-Montrachet) 的勒弗莱酒庄 (Domaine Leflaive) 获得了职位。 2002 年,在 Leflaive 完成培训后,文森特开始与父亲一起为家族庄园担任酿酒师。两年后,他继承了一些小块葡萄园,使他能够创建自己的酒庄。凭借对农业和酿酒方面的完全控制,文森特真正成为了夏布利的顶级生产商,酿造出精准而优雅的葡萄酒。

圣文森特的夏布利葡萄园坐落在塞林河左岸著名的启默里阶泥灰岩上,地理位置得天独厚。粘土、白垩和海洋化石的混合物。对于他的乡村葡萄酒和一级园葡萄酒,文森特仅在罐中酿造,以保留夏布利经典的切工和矿物味。通过他的微型生产特级园,他在旧木桶中发酵和陈酿葡萄酒。这些葡萄酒的果实来自瓦尔穆尔 (Valmur) 和莱克洛斯 (Les Clos) 的优质地块,充分展现了这些葡萄园传奇般的宏伟品质。夏布利酒在酒窖中采用极简主义风格,很少能够如此清晰地表达自己的意思。

可持续的。

葡萄/混酿
霞多丽

起源
法国勃艮第

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这款酒生长在 55 年以上的葡萄藤上,口感柔顺、圆润、结构良好,具有良好的矿物质味和非常富有表现力的香气。与烤龙虾和鸡胸肉搭配得很好。

产品规格: 750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Domaine Vincent Dampt, Cote de Lechet Chablis Premier Cru, Burgundy, France, 2022

Regular price $47.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
The Dampt family has a long and illustrious tradition of winemaking in Chablis, with Daniel Dampt and his grandfather Jean Defaix both owning highly regarded estates in the region. Daniel’s son, Vincent, grew up in this world of Chardonnay and decided to follow in the family’s tradition by enrolling himself in wine school at the young age of 14.

After graduating, he trained for a short time in the Jura before gaining a position at none other than Domaine Leflaive in Puligny-Montrachet. In 2002, after finishing his training at Leflaive, Vincent began working with his father as winemaker for the family’s estate. After two years, he inherited a few small plots of vineyards, enabling him to create his own domaine. With full control over aspect of farming and winemaking, Vincent truly came into his own as a top tier producer in Chablis with wines that speak of precision and elegance.

Vincent’s Chablis vineyards are exquisitely situated on the left bank of the Serein river, on the famous Kimmeridgian marl; a mixture of clay, chalk and marine fossils. For his village and premier cru wines, Vincent vinifies exclusively in tank to preserve every bit of the classic Chablis cut and minerality. With his micro-production Grand Crus, he ferments and ages the wines in older barrels. The fruit for these wines comes from prime parcels in Valmur and Les Clos, showing every bit the majestic qualities that have made these vineyards legendary. With his minimalist approach in the cellar, Chablis rarely is able to express itself with such clarity.

Sustainable.

Grape / Blend
Chardonnay

Origin
Burgundy, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Grown on 55+ year old vines, this wine is flattering, rounded, and well-structured, with a nice minerality and a very expressive nose. Pairs well with roasted lobster and chicken breast.

92 Points - Jasper Morris

Product size: 750ml

Added to cart