跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Weingut Louis Guntrum,Nierstein Bergkirche Kabinett Riesling,莱茵黑森,德国,2017 年

正常价格 $22.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
我们的根源确实是在莱茵黑森。尼尔斯坦纳罗特杭 (Niersteiner Rote Hang)、奥本海默杭 (Oppenheimer Hang)、莱茵黑森 (Rhenish Hessian) 山地 — 独特的风土孕育着独特的葡萄酒。红砂岩、石灰岩或粘土 - 适合每种葡萄品种的基础。地中海气候是一个相互联系的组成部分。

独特的风土条件造就了独特的葡萄酒。莱茵黑森有很多值得一看的地方:尼尔斯坦 Roter Hang 的红砂岩在世界上独一无二。奥本海默坑的石灰岩。莱茵-黑森山区的粘土。对我们来说,可持续发展是我们几代人培育和发展的一种心态。而在酿酒中,时间是我们最重要的处理媒介——时间!很多时间。

葡萄/混酿
雷司令

起源
德国莱茵黑森

酿酒师的品酒笔记
“尼尔斯坦伯格教堂”位于尼尔斯坦上方的一座小山上,毗邻“圣基利安”教堂。 1953 年或 1959 年等伟大年份的著名例子证明了这个葡萄园的卓越品质。 “Bergkirche”旁边是“Glöck”葡萄园,这是德国已知最古老的葡萄园。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Weingut Louis Guntrum, Nierstein Bergkirche Kabinett Riesling, Rheinhessen, Germany, 2017 through Merchant of Wine.

Weingut Louis Guntrum, Nierstein Bergkirche Kabinett Riesling, Rheinhessen, Germany, 2017

Regular price $21.95 Sale price $25.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Our roots are literally in Rheinhessen. The Niersteiner Rote Hang, the Oppenheimer Hang, the Rhenish Hessian hill country - individual terroirs for unique wines. Red sandstone, limestone or clay soil - the right basis for every grape variety. The Mediterranean climate as an all-connecting component.

Individual terroirs shape unique wines. And Rheinhessen has a lot to offer: Red sandstone in the Roter Hang in Nierstein that is unique in the world. Limestone in the Oppenheimer Hang. Clay soil in the Rhenish-Hessian hill country. For us, sustainability is a mindset that we have nurtured and developed for generations. And in winemaking, time is our most important treatment medium - time! Much time.

Grape / Blend
Riesling

Origin
Rheinhessen, Germany

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
"Nierstein Bergkirche" is located on a hill above Nierstein, right next to the church "St. Killian". Notable examples from great vintages such as 1953 or 1959 demonstrate the outstanding quality of this vineyard. Immediately next to the "Bergkirche" is the "Glöck" vineyard, the oldest known vineyard in Germany.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart