跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Tenuta Campo al Mare,博尔盖里 DOC,意大利,2019 年

正常价格 $27.95 销售价格 $34.00
保存$6.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
Folonari 家族自十八世纪末以来一直致力于酿酒。 1825 年,这家家族企业更名为“Fratelli Folonari”,并以开发、生产和在世界各地分销最优质的意大利葡萄酒为己任。

1912 年,安布罗吉奥·福洛纳里 (Ambrogio Folonari) 的祖父伊塔洛·福洛纳里 (Italo Folonari) 和他的兄弟弗朗切斯科 (Francesco) 购买了托斯卡纳的鲁菲诺 (Ruffino) 公司,该公司因生产稻草瓶装基安蒂葡萄酒而闻名。

第二次世界大战后,意大利开始在经济发展和生活水平提高方面发生重大变化。这也影响了葡萄酒行业,Folonari 家族和 Ambrogio 是最早推动这一趋势的人之一,他们生产新的高品质葡萄酒,为创造意大利葡萄酒的“新领域”做出了贡献。

自 1999 年以来,Ambrogio e Giovanni Folonari 开始在 Bolgheri 地区购买土地,该地区位于卡斯塔涅托卡尔杜奇 (Castagneto Carducci) 古镇正下方,位于利沃诺 (Livorno) 以南 70 公里处。该地区气候非常宜人,附近蒂勒尼安海的海风吹来,温和宜人。地形是粘土和沙子的混合物,大部分都略微向大海倾斜。事实证明,它非常适合波尔多葡萄酒的组合。赤霞珠、品丽珠、梅洛、小维多以及维蒙蒂诺等白色品种的品质达到了名副其实的高度。

葡萄/混酿
60% 梅洛、20% 赤霞珠、15% 品丽珠、5% 小维多

起源
意大利博尔盖里

酿酒师的品酒笔记
该酒展现出真正的超级托斯卡纳红色水果和甘草的香气,口感丰富,口感丝滑,余味悠长。

此酒适合与红肉和家禽搭配。

94 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本
在最近一次访问佛罗伦萨时,我注意到这一点超过了镇上几乎所有酒单上的葡萄酒。它不仅是一瓶上乘的葡萄酒,而且为餐桌带来了惊人的价值。被认为是产自 BOLGHERI 地区(奥纳亚 (Ornellaia) 和西施佳亚 (Sassicaia) 等葡萄酒的故乡)的超级托斯卡纳婴儿葡萄酒。这里有一个“立即喝”的简介,奖励尽早且频繁地开瓶……梅洛提供了樱桃、浓缩咖啡和摩卡的丰富而圆润的基调; 20% 的赤霞珠赋予这款酒更高层次的口感以及桉树、黑醋栗和柔嫩单宁的香气,15% 的品丽珠有助于使酒香更加多样化,带有铅笔和高色调红色水果的香气。这是一款美味的葡萄酒,提早饮用的话售价约为 80-100 美元一瓶。立即饮用 - 2025 年。颜色 14/15,香气 23.5/25,醇度 23/25,总体 33.5/35 = 94 分

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Tenuta Campo al Mare, Bolgheri DOC, Italy, 2019 through Merchant of Wine.

Tenuta Campo al Mare, Bolgheri DOC, Italy, 2019

Regular price $27.95 Sale price $30.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The Folonari family has been making wine since the late eighteenth century. In 1825 the family-owned business took the name “Fratelli Folonari” and adopted the mission of developing, producing and distributing the finest Italian wines throughout the world.

In 1912, Italo Folonari – Ambrogio Folonari’s grandfather – and his brother Francesco purchased the Ruffino company in Tuscany that was famous for its Chianti wine in straw-covered flasks.

After World War II, major changes in terms of economic development and improving standards of living began taking place in Italy. This also affected the wine industry where the Folonari family and Ambrogio in particular were among the first to promote this trend by producing new, high quality wines that contributed to creating the “new frontier” of the Italian wine.

Since 1999 Ambrogio e Giovanni Folonari began purchasing land in the Bolgheri area, right below the ancient town of Castagneto Carducci, 70 km south of Livorno. The area is blessed with a very favorable climate, tempered by the sea breezes from the nearby Tirrenian Sea. The terrain, a mixture of clay and sand, for the most part slopes slightly toward the sea. It has proved to be extremely well-suited to the Bordelaise combination. The Cabernet Sauvignon, Cabernet Franc, Merlot, Petit Verdot, and white varieties like Vermentino reach veritable heights of quality.

Grape / Blend
60% Merlot, 20% Cabernet Sauvignon, 15% Cabernet Franc, 5% Petit Verdot

Origin
Bolgheri, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The wine shows true Super Tuscan aromas of red fruit and licorice, and rich flavors with a velvet texture on the palate before an extended finish.

This wine pairs well with red meat and poultry.

94 Points - Ian Blackburn
On a recent visit to Florence, I noticed this over achieving wine on just about every wine list in town.  Not only is it a great bottle of wine - but it brings amazing value to the table.  Considered a baby Super Tuscan wine from the area known as BOLGHERI (home of wines like Ornellaia and Sassicaia).  There is a drink me now profile here that rewards early and frequent bottle opening... the merlot provides a generous and round base of cherry, espresso and mocha; the 20% Cabernet gives this wine higher tier aspirations and notes of eucalyptus, cassis, and tender tannins, the 15% Cab Franc helps diversify the nose with notes of lead pencil and high tone red fruits.  This is a delicious wine that performs like $80-100 bottle with early consumption.  Drink now - 2025.  Color 14/15, Aroma 23.5/25, Body 23/25, Overall 33.5/35 = 94 points

92 Points - James Suckling

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart