跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

St. Urbans-Hof Nik Weis,Ockfener Bockstein,Kabinett,雷司令,摩泽尔,德国,2018

正常价格 $29.95 销售价格 $38.00
保存$8.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Nik Weis – St. Urbans-Hof 成立于 1947 年,现已成为摩泽尔地区最重要、最经典的酒庄之一。自2000年起,雷司令酒庄就成为德国著名的VDP(德国优质葡萄酒庄园协会)的成员。占地约 45 公顷的葡萄园沿着摩泽尔河和萨尔河绵延约 60 公里,并以与自然和谐相处的传统方式种植。五个著名的个人葡萄园种植着世界一流的雷司令,被归类为来自伟大产区的葡萄酒(VDP.Grosse Lage)。这些葡萄酒仅使用本土酵母发酵。

葡萄/混酿
雷司令

起源
德国摩泽尔

酿酒师的品酒笔记
活泼而纯粹,带有浓郁的矿物质味以及青苹果和梨的味道。它具有钢铁般的余韵,带有白色宝石和干香草的味道。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
这里有一种诱人的、还原性的、坚硬的边缘,可以很好地保持新鲜的柑橘类水果的味道。口感多汁,肉质诱人,带有丰富的成熟桃子和油桃的味道。光滑可口。

91 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
优雅的版本,带有接骨木花、白覆盆子和蜜饯橙子的香气,突出的矿物质味和充满活力的酸度更加突出。显示出大量的能量。现在很漂亮,但几年后会更好。 2021 年至 2029 年最佳。

91 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
在这个半甜的柜子里,柠檬糖和橘子皮的香气被泥土和干的咸味香草所凸显。口感明亮,柑橘味浓郁,酸橙的酸度浓郁,余味带有一丝涩味。现在很可爱,但到 2030 年都应该适合饮用。

91 分 - 葡萄酒
薄荷、香菜、水芹和橙花的强烈辛辣组合,伴随着淡淡的刺鼻味道,然而,这却给鼻子和味觉带来了一些活力。尽管这款 Kabinett 酒(与相应的 Goldtröpfchen 酒相比)的酒精度仅为 8%,但有相当大的酸度来平衡其高残留糖分,甚至带有一点甜酸的味道。口感细腻,余味中带有一丝浮力感和令人垂涎欲滴的盐味,伴随着花香、草本辛辣味以及明亮的酸橙和苹果多汁的味道。当它在瓶中沉淀下来时,它可能会更加令人印象深刻。饮酒窗口:2020 - 2038。

90 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2018 年 Bockstein Kabinett 的经典香气清晰而强烈,复杂而略显成熟,但仍然简约。口感辛辣、新鲜,是一款优雅、充满活力但仍然还原的 Kabinett,具有结构和简洁的酸度,但也有多汁的水果味。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

St. Urbans-Hof Nik Weis, Ockfener Bockstein Kabinett Riesling, Mosel, Germany, 2018 through Merchant of Wine.

St. Urbans-Hof Nik Weis, Ockfener Bockstein, Kabinett, Riesling, Mosel, Germany, 2018

Regular price $32.95 Sale price $38.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Founded in 1947, Nik Weis – St. Urbans-Hof has become one of the most important and classic wineries in the Mosel region. Since 2000, the Riesling winery is member of Germany’s renowned VDP (Association of German Quality Wine Estates). The approximately 45 hectares of vineyards stretch for around 60 km along the Mosel and Saar rivers and are cultivaed in a traditional manner in harmony with nature. Five of the prestigious individual crus, in which world-class Rieslings grow, are classified as Wines from great Sites (VDP.Grosse Lage). The wines are fermented exclusively with indigenous yeasts.

Grape / Blend
Riesling

Origin
Mosel, Germany

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Racy and pure with intense minerality coupled with green apple and pear flavors. It has a steely finish with white stones and dry herb notes.

92 Points - James Suckling 
There’s an attractive, reductive and flinty edge here that holds fresh citrus fruit in good stead. The palate has a succulent, juicy and attractively fleshy feel with a wealth of ripe peaches and nectarines. Smooth and delicious.

91 Points - Wine Spectator 
An elegant version, with elderflower, white raspberry and candied orange notes, underscored by prominent minerality and vibrant acidity. Shows lots of energy. Very pretty now, but will be better in a few years. Best from 2021 through 2029.

91 Points - Wine Enthusiast
Aromas of lemon candy and tangerine peel are accented by earth and dried, savory herbs in this bristling semisweet kabinett. It's bright and citrusy on the palate, framed by zesty lime acidity and a grip of astringency on the finish. Lovely now but it should drink well through 2030.

91 Points - Vinous
A penetratingly pungent combination of mint, cilantro, cress and orange blossom is accompanied by prickly hints of reduction, which, however, conveys some invigoration on both nose and palate. And although this Kabinett – in contrast with the corresponding Goldtröpfchen – harbors a mere 8% alcohol, there is considerable acidity to balance out its high residual sugar, if with a somewhat sweet-sour upshot. The feel is polished, and a sense of buoyancy and a mouthwatering lick of salinity accompany floral perfume, herbal pungency and bright lime and apple juiciness on the finish. When this settles down in bottle, it may prove yet more impressive. Drinking window: 2020 - 2038.

90 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
The 2018 Bockstein Kabinett is clear and intense on the classic nose that is complex and slightly matured yet still reductive. Piquant and fresh on the palate, this is a classy and vital yet still reductive Kabinett with structure and concise acidity but also juicy fruit.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart