跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

共振“共振葡萄园”黑皮诺,威拉米特谷,俄勒冈州,2015 年

正常价格 $63.95 销售价格 $80.00
保存$16.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

关于制片人
“Résonance 是 Maison Louis Jadot 自 1859 年成立以来在法国勃艮第以外的第一个葡萄酒项目。这款黑皮诺是我们在 Yamhill-Carlton 葡萄酒产区美丽、绿树成荫的 Résonance 葡萄园首次发布的葡萄酒。葡萄树于 1981 年首次种植,这款单一葡萄园装瓶展现了俄勒冈黑皮诺闻名的优雅和复杂性。

Maison Louis Jadot 是世界上最受尊敬、最值得信赖和尊敬的酒庄之一,自 1826 年首次购买 Clos des Ursules 葡萄园以来,一直在法国勃艮第地区黑皮诺的中心地带生产葡萄酒。作为法国以外的第一次冒险,路易亚都团队对俄勒冈州的风土和葡萄酒产生了兴趣。 2013 年,我们找到了理想的地点,并在威拉米特山谷(特别是亚姆希尔-卡尔顿 AVA 地区)购买了一座葡萄园。 Résonance 项目由著名的 Jadot 酿酒师 Jacques Lardière 领导,他拥有 42 年的酿酒经验,从美丽的勃艮第黑皮诺到世界上最有前途的黑皮诺产区。”

葡萄/混酿
100% 黑皮诺

起源
俄勒冈州威拉米特谷亚姆希尔-卡尔顿区

酿酒师的品酒笔记
深而浓烈的石榴色。鼻子优雅细腻,带有大量黑色水果、细腻的香料和一丝上等橡木的味道。口感柔顺、酒体饱满且特别平衡。共振葡萄园的风土赋予了其标志性的矿物质和单宁结构,这种效果被称为“抛光单宁”。香气浓郁,具有黑樱桃、黑莓和蓝莓的香气。余韵悠长、和谐、清新。
与烤或烤红肉、野味和家禽完美搭配。

94 分 - 品酒小组
这款酒甘美清爽,味道浓郁,令人满意且平衡,具有优雅而华丽的风格。它非常具有勃艮第风格,考虑到酿酒工作是由著名的亚都老将雅克·拉迪埃 (Jacques Lardiere) 负责监督,这并不奇怪。

93 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
这款黑皮诺富含李子精华以及黑桃、覆盆子碎、黑莓和草莓。酒体中等至浓郁,浓度和深度令人印象深刻,单宁柔滑,果香浓郁。耐嚼的余味。 2020年喝。


92 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者

2015 年 Résonance 葡萄园黑皮诺呈中度红宝石色,散发着烤黑莓、蓝莓果酱、烤椰子、秋叶和干紫罗兰的香气,带有一丝泥土气息和优雅的甜香料气息。酒体中等,丝滑,口感更内敛。它具有颗粒感的结构和多汁的酸度,余韵悠长且花香浓郁。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Résonance "Résonance Vineyard" Pinot Noir, Willamette Valley, Oregon, 2015

Résonance "Résonance Vineyard" Pinot Noir, Willamette Valley, Oregon, 2015

Regular price $65.95 Sale price $75.00

Unit price per 

About The Producer
"Résonance is Maison Louis Jadot's first wine project outside of Burgundy, France, since our founding in 1859. This Pinot Noir is our debut release from the beautiful, tree-lined Résonance Vineyard, in the Yamhill-Carlton wine region. From un-grafted vines first planted in 1981, this single vineyard bottling shows the elegance and complexity Oregon Pinot Noirs are famous for.

Maison Louis Jadot, one of the most venerable, trusted and revered wine houses in the world, has been producing wines from the heartland of Pinot Noir, the French region of Burgundy with its first purchase of the Clos des Ursules vineyard in 1826. For its first venture outside of France, the Louis Jadot team became interested in the terroir and wines from Oregon. In 2013, the ideal location was found and a vineyard bought in the Willamette Valley, specifically the Yamhill-Carlton AVA region. The Résonance project is led by famed Jadot Winemaker, Jacques Lardière, who takes 42 years of experience in winemaking from the beautiful Pinot Noirs of Burgundy to the world’s most up and coming Pinot Noir regions."

Grape / Blend
100% Pinot Noir

Origin
Yamhill-Carlton District, Willamette Valley, Oregon

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Deep and intense garnet color. The nose is elegant and delicate, with a lot of black fruit, delicate spices, and a touch of fine oak. The palate is supple, full-bodied, and particularly well-balanced. The Résonance Vineyard terroir imparts its signature minerality and tannic structure, an effect known as “polished tannins.” The aromatic concentration is remarkable, with black cherry, blackberry, and blueberry aromas. The finish is very long, harmonious, and fresh.
Pairs well with grilled or roasted red meats, game and poultry.

94 Points - Tasting Panel
Luscious and refreshing, this tangy, satisfying, and balanced wine possesses an elegant and opulent style. It's quite Burgundian, which is unsurprising considering winemaking is overseen by famed Jadot veteran Jacques Lardiere.

93 Points - James Suckling
Lots of plum essence to this pinot noir as well as dark peaches, raspberry crumble, blackberries and strawberries. Medium- to full-bodied with impressive concentration and depth, velvety tannins and tangy fruit. Chewy finish. Drink in 2020.
RP92Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
Medium ruby, the 2015 Résonance Vineyard Pinot Noir is scented of baked blackberries, blueberry coulis, toasted coconut, autumn leaves and dried violets with hints of earth and a classy framing of sweet spice. It’s medium-bodied and silky with more restraint in the mouth. It has a grainy frame and juicy acidity, finishing long and floral.

92 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
Medium ruby, the 2015 Résonance Vineyard Pinot Noir is scented of baked blackberries, blueberry coulis, toasted coconut, autumn leaves and dried violets with hints of earth and a classy framing of sweet spice. It’s medium-bodied and silky with more restraint in the mouth. It has a grainy frame and juicy acidity, finishing long and floral.

90 Points - Wine Enthusiast
This is the estate vineyard bottling from Maison Jadot's Oregon project. The 2015 is sharp and peppery, with dark fruits, supple acids and hints of char and smoke. The tannins, at first a bit gritty, smooth out with some hours of breathing time.

90 Points - Wine Spectator
Broad-shouldered and rather brooding, with blackberry and crushed rock aromas and concentrated black cherry and savory spice flavors that linger toward nubby tannins. Best after 2018.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Safe, Free, Daily Deliveries in Los Angeles!

$10 Overnight Delivery in California

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart