跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

拉莫斯·平托 (Ramos Pinto),收藏家珍藏波特酒,杜罗河,葡萄牙,内华达州

正常价格 $25.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
Casa Ramos Pinto 由 Adriano Ramos Pinto 于 1880 年创立,因其创新和进取的战略而迅速闻名于世。该公司与优质瓶装葡萄酒相关,于 20 世纪初开始在巴西市场开展业务,并迅速占据了出口到南美洲的一半葡萄酒,同时它仍然征服了葡萄牙和欧洲一代又一代的忠实客户。这些都是前瞻性思维策略的自然结果,该策略基于现代化的选择、配料和陈酿流程,以及阿德里亚诺·拉莫斯·平托 (Adriano Ramos Pinto) 对葡萄酒包装和促销的特别关注。

卡萨·拉莫斯·平托(Casa Ramos Pinto)意识到其葡萄酒的品质仅限于杜罗河产区的土地,因此对这个划定的地区进行了细致的研究,并最终成为了许多具有非常特色的庄园的所有者。目标是确保整个生产过程的控制和质量。通过完善葡萄酒,拉莫斯·平托创造了具有自己特色的独特花蜜。

1990年,Casa Ramos Pinto成为Roederer集团的一部分,其历史具有相同的特征。卡萨·拉莫斯·平托 (Casa Ramos Pinto) 的品质如今已享誉国际。

葡萄/混酿
来自古老传统葡萄牙葡萄藤的混合物

起源
葡萄牙杜罗河

酿酒师的品酒笔记
玻璃周围的淡红色边缘是唯一可见的成熟标志。最初不透明的核心发展成半透明的深红色,并在玻璃底部呈现出强烈的红色。它的芳香特征与该年份的芳香特征相似,因为其主要和浓郁的水果的效力,散发出令人难以置信的成熟的李子干、无花果、黑莓、覆盆子和樱桃的香气。口感顺滑,口感饱满、平衡的甜味。其成熟的果味向我们展现得淋漓尽致,增强了最挥发性和最发达的复古鼻香。其持久性值得关注。

90 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Ramos Pinto, Collector Reserva Port, Douro, Portugal, NV

Regular price $22.95 Sale price $28.00

Unit price per 

only 6 left in stock

 

Overview of the Wine
Founded by Adriano Ramos Pinto in 1880, Casa Ramos Pinto rapidly became noted, at the time, for its innovative and enterprising strategy. Associated with quality bottled wines, it began operating on the Brazilian market in the early 20th century and quickly became responsible for half of the wine exported to South America, whilst it was still conquering generations of loyal customers in Portugal and Europe. These were the natural results of a forward thinking strategy, based on the modernisation of selection, batching and ageing circuits, and the special care which Adriano Ramos Pinto devoted to the packaging and promotion of his wines.

Aware that the quality of its wines were confined to the earth of the wine producing Douro, Casa Ramos Pinto meticulously studied this Demarcated Region, and eventually became the owners of a number of estates with very special characteristics. The objective was to ensure the control and quality of the whole production process. By perfecting its wines, Ramos Pinto created unique nectars with its own signature.

In 1990, Casa Ramos Pinto became part of the Roederer Group, whose history has identical characteristics. The qualities that gave fame to Casa Ramos Pinto now took on an international dimension.

Grape / Blend
A blend from old traditional Portuguese vines

Origin
Douro, Portugal

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The pale-red rim around the glass is the only visible sign of maturity. The initially opaque core develops into a translucent dark red and finishes with an intense red at the bottom of the glass. Its aromatic characteristics are similar to that of the vintage due to the potency of its dominant and dense fruit, revealing incredibly ripe aromas of dried plum, fig, blackberry, raspberry and cherry. The attack is smooth and a full, balanced sensation of sweetness can be noted on the palate. Its ripe fruit is deliciously revealed to us, enhancing the most volatile and developed retro nasal aromas. Its persistence is noteworthy.

90 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate

Product Size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart