跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Quinta do Crasto,年份波特酒,Duriense,葡萄牙,2003 年

正常价格 $54.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

关于制作人
Quinta do Crasto 坐落在杜罗河的优越位置,是该地区最古老的酿酒庄园之一——“Crasto”这个名字源自拉丁语“castrum”,意思是“罗马堡垒”。最早已知的 Quinta do Crasto 可以追溯到 1615 年,早在 1756 年杜罗河成为世界上第一个划定葡萄酒产区之前。

1900 年代初,Quinta do Crasto 被著名的康斯坦丁波特酒庄创始人康斯坦丁·德·阿尔梅达 (Constantino de Almeida) 收购。如今,他的孙女莱昂诺·罗盖特 (Leonor Roquette) 和她的丈夫豪尔赫·罗盖特 (Jorge Roquette) 以及他们的儿子米格尔 (Miguel) 和托马斯 (Tomás) 拥有并管理着这座庄园。罗盖特家族投入了大量的时间、精力和资源来重建和扩建葡萄园和设施,以生产高品质的波特酒和杜罗河餐酒。葡萄园测绘、DNA 匹配的重新种植、最先进的新酒窖和数百年的传统意味着酿酒和葡萄园管理的任何细节都不会被忽视。

Quinta do Crasto 位于 Cima Corgo 的中心地带,被正式列为“A”级葡萄园。该庄园占地 335 英亩,主要是朝南的斜坡,从杜罗河岸一直延伸到海拔近 600 米的地方。一百八十五英亩的葡萄园主要种植在由片岩雕刻而成的梯田上,片岩是杜罗河特有的板岩基岩,可以让葡萄树的根深入地下寻找水源。随着全球对杜罗葡萄酒和葡萄牙本土品种的兴趣日益浓厚,罗盖特家族继续在杜罗进一步投资,在上杜罗(也称为“杜罗高级”)建立了占地 371 英亩的新葡萄园。
关于葡萄酒

在非年份甜酒盛行的世界里,这是真正的收藏家的事情。从 98 分年份开始,它就被《波特酒观察家》杂志评为进入最佳饮用期。由葡萄牙杜罗河地区第一家生产商之一制造,我们的采购团队宣称它“对会员来说有点特别”。一款在未来 50 年必定表现出色的甜酒;它是味觉的奖品,也是酒窖的瑰宝。

波尔图的秘密在于它的耐力:这种水果(涵盖数十个(品种))生长在世界上最恶劣的风土之一,花了(字面上的)几个世纪的时间来适应绵延数英里的陡峭花岗岩和板岩峡谷,并将根扎得很深对于 Quinta do Crasto 来说,“A”级葡萄园沿着杜罗河右岸延伸,将古老的传统和创新技术融入到每一瓶装瓶中,进一步激发对优质葡萄酒的热情。

激情的味道就在杯中:这款酒已经陈酿了近十年,已经被我们的专家组称为“非凡”。口感完美,带有可可、黑樱桃和李子的味道,是波特酒优雅的甜美典范。在用白兰地强化之前,先用天然酵母进行踩踏和发酵,这是来自 03 年的幸福年份的纯净纯净。年份酒和杜罗河陡峭花岗岩的味道融入杯中,只能被描述为“深沉、黑暗的神性”,这是一种珍贵的优质饮品。

葡萄

年份波特酒

起源
葡萄牙杜里恩斯

品酒笔记
这个美丽的金塔位于杜罗河上方,出产了大量的葡萄干和黑无花果口味的波特酒。尽管最后的单宁表现出良好的结构,但其风格成熟、李子味和甜味。由 Broadbent Selections, Inc. 进口

90 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》

产品规格:750ml



已添加到购物车

Quinta do Crasto, Vintage Port, Duriense, Portugal, 2003

Quinta do Crasto, Vintage Port, Duriense, Portugal, 2003

Regular price $49.95 Sale price $80.00

Unit price per 

About the Producer
Nestled on a privileged location in the Douro, Quinta do Crasto is one of the oldest winemaking estates in the region – the name ‘Crasto’ is derived from the Latin word ’castrum‘, which means ‘Roman fort’. The first known references to Quinta do Crasto can be traced back to 1615, long before the Douro became the world’s first Demarcated Wine Region in 1756.

In the early 1900s, Quinta do Crasto was purchased by Constantino de Almeida, the founder of the famous Constantino Port house. Today, his granddaughter, Leonor Roquette, and her husband Jorge Roquette own and manage the estate, together with their sons, Miguel and Tomás. The Roquette family has invested tremendous time, attention, and resources to rebuild and expand the vineyards and facilities to produce top quality Port and Douro table wines. Vineyard mapping, DNA-matched replanting, a new state-of-the-art wine cellar and centuries of tradition mean that no detail in the winemaking and vineyard management is overlooked.

Located in the heart of the Cima Corgo, Quinta do Crasto is officially classified as an ‘A’ grade vineyard property. The estate covers 335 acres of predominantly southern-facing slopes, extending from the banks of the Douro river up to an altitude of nearly 600 meters. One hundred and eighty-five acres of vineyards are planted primarily on terraces carved from schist, the characteristic slate-like bedrock of the Douro that allows vine roots to penetrate deep into the ground in search of water. With growing global interest in Douro wines and indigenous Portuguese varieties, the Roquette family has continued to invest further in the Douro with a new vineyard of 371 acres located in the Upper Douro (also known as the ‘Douro Superior’).
About the Wine

In a world where non-vintage dessert wines prevail, this is something for the true collector. From the 98 point vintage, it’s a Port Wine Spectator cites as entering it's prime drinking window. Made by one of Portugal’s first-ever producers in the Douro region, our Sourcing Team declared it “something a little extra special for Members.” A dessert wine sure to excel for the next 50 years; it's a prize for the palate and a treasure for the cellar. 

Porto’s secret is its endurance: grown in one of the harshest terroirs in the world, the fruit (which spans across dozens of (varieties) has taken (literally) centuries to acclimate to the miles of steep granite and slate gorges, sending their roots deep into the fissures between the rocky soil. For Quinta do Crasto, the grade “A” vineyards extend along the river Douro’s right bank, implementing the ancient traditions and innovative techniques to further the passion for great wine into every bottling.

The taste of the passion is here in the glass: a wine that, at almost ten years of age, is already what our Panel called “extraordinary.” Perfectly formed, with cacao, black cherries, and plums on the palate, it’s a sweet sampling of the elegance of a Port. Foot trodden and fermented with natural yeasts before its fortification with brandy, it’s unfined purity from the blissful ’03 vintage. The taste of the vintage and the steep granite of the Douro comes into the glass in what can only be described as “deep, dark divinity,” it’s premium drinking for prized access.

Grapes

Vintage Port

Origin
Duriense, Portugal

Tasting Notes
This beautiful quinta, high above the Douro, has produced a generous, raisin and black fig-flavored Port. It is ripe, plummy and sweet in style, although the tannins at the end show good structure. Imported by Broadbent Selections, Inc. 

Product size: 750ml



Close (esc)

Safe, Free Daily L.A. Delivery!

+ $10 Overnight Delivery in California

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart