跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Native9,黑皮诺,Rancho Ontiveros 葡萄园,圣玛丽亚谷,加利福尼亚州,2014 年

正常价格 $59.95 销售价格 $69.00
保存$9.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

关于制片人

“Native9 是我两个世纪以来的美国故事的实现。我的根源可以追溯到第一批在圣玛丽亚山谷定居的男人和女人,我和父母一起靠小时工资工作,购买了我们祖先授予的 8,900 英亩墨西哥土地的一小块土地:一个简陋的养牛场,我在那里种植了我8英亩的葡萄园,并可以看到曾经属于我们自己的土地的全景。 1997 年,当我在圣路易斯奥比斯波的加州理工学院就读时,我在朋友和家人的帮助下亲手种植了兰乔翁蒂维罗斯葡萄园,现在它被认为是加州最好的黑皮诺产地之一。作为我对这个葡萄园深刻的个人愿景的自然延伸,Native9 在我的老朋友、经过审查的酿酒师保罗·威尔金斯 (Paul Wilkins) 的帮助下,小批量酿造,既尊重旧世界的情感,又尊重新世界的风格自由。
虽然我并非以传统方式进入葡萄酒行业,但我的血液中流淌着葡萄种植和农业的血液。 Native 9 这个名字反映了我对先于我的几代加州农民和牧场主的感激之情。”

James Ontiveros,葡萄栽培师兼 Native9 所有者

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
圣玛丽亚谷,中央海岸,加利福尼亚州,

94 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
“一款可爱的黑比诺,干爽、清脆、丝滑,带有成熟的覆盆子、草莓和樱桃的味道,以烤蘑菇、异国香料和森林灌木的味道为基础。现在甜美可口,应该在未来六年内绽放。”

94 分 - PJC
2015 年底,Native9 的酿酒师贾斯汀·威利特 (Justin Willett) 接替了保罗·威尔金斯 (Paul Wilkins)。他的第一个年份保留了早期葡萄酒中的一些味道,但其核心更加明亮,在烟叶和蘑菇的香味之下和后面带有草莓味。味道鲜美、精瘦、略带木香,口感干燥,略带涩味。将其与野味一起饮用。 ——PJC

技术细节
葡萄园:Rancho Ontiveros
养殖者:詹姆斯·翁蒂维罗斯
酿酒师:Paul Wilkins
土壤:GaC2、Garey 沙壤土、2-9% 坡度、侵蚀
克隆:113,114,115、本尼迪克特、1A、2A、天鹅、波玛 5
茎内含物:100%
酒精含量:13.2%
收获时的糖度:23.9-24.4
收获日期:9月18日
装瓶日期:2016年6月3日
生产箱数 (9L): 225
案例六:6 件装
生产万能:10

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Native9, Pinot Noir, Rancho Ontiveros Vineyards, Santa Maria Valley, California, 2014

Regular price $65.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

About The Producer

“Native9 is the fulfillment of my own American story two centuries in the making. Tracing my roots back to the first men and women who settled in the Santa Maria Valley, I worked for hourly wages along with my parents to buy a small plot of land our ancestors’ 8,900-acre Mexican land grant: a modest cattle ranch where I planted my 8-acre vineyard and a panoramic view of the land that had once been our own. Planted in 1997 by my own two hands with the help of friends and family while I attended Cal Poly in San Luis Obispo, Rancho Ontiveros Vineyard is now considered one of the finest sites for Pinot Noir in California. As a natural extension of my deeply personal vision for this vineyard, Native9 is made in small lots with a nod to both Old World sensibilities and New World stylistic freedom with the help of my longtime friend and vetted winemaker, Paul Wilkins.
Though I wasn’t born into the wine industry by traditional means, I have vine-growing and farming in my blood. The name Native 9 reflects my gratitude to the generations of California farmers and ranchers who came before me."

James Ontiveros, Viticulturalist & Owner, Native9

Click here to watch our YouTube video about this wine!

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Santa Maria Valley, Central Coast, California,

94 Points - Wine Enthusiast
"A lovely Pinot, dry, crisp and silky, with ripe raspberry, strawberry and cherry fruit flavors, grounded by notes of grilled mushrooms, exotic spices and forest undergrowth. Sweetly delicious now, it should blossom over the next six years."

94 Points - P.J.C.
Winemaker Justin Willett replaced Paul Wilkins at Native9 in the end of 2015. His first vintage retains some of the savor found in the early wines, though it’s brighter at the core, with a strawberry note beneath and behind the scent of tobacco leaf and mushroom. Savory, lean and slightly woodsy, this is dry and a touch astringent. Decant it to drink with game. —P.J.C.

Technical Details
Vineyard: Rancho Ontiveros
Farmed By: James Ontiveros
Winemaking By: Paul Wilkins
Soils: GaC2, Garey Sandy Loam, 2-9% Slopes, Eroded
Clones: 113,114,115, Benedict, 1A, 2A, Swan, Pommard 5
Stem Inclusion: 100%
Alcohol by Volume: 13.2%
Brix at Harvest: 23.9-24.4
Harvest Date: September 18th
Bottling Date: June 3rd, 2016
Cases Produced (9L): 225
Case Six: 6 pack
Magnums Produced: 10

Product size: 750ml

Added to cart