跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Mauro Molino,“La Serra”巴罗洛,意大利皮埃蒙特,2017 年

正常价格 $80.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
我们的公司年轻而充满活力,但又与其传统和根源紧密相连。我们在以下葡萄园生产葡萄酒:Barolo、Langhe DOC Nebbiolo、Barbera d'Alba。我们的领土在我们的葡萄酒中找到了最好的体现。该公司继续在拉莫拉的安农齐亚塔生产葡萄酒,最大限度地尊重传统。
总面积达18公顷,其中50%为内比奥罗(Nebbiolo)和巴罗洛(Barolo)。其余的用于生产 Barbera d'Alba、Langhe Dolcetto 以及少量的 Roero Arneis。

自成立之初以来,发生了很多变化:发生了一些对于继续这段充满酿酒热情和奉献精神的奇妙冒险至关重要的事件。我们的葡萄酒完美地体现了我们对葡萄园和领土的尊重和关怀。我们亲自监督每一个生产步骤,我们坚信,我们对品质的不断追求加上我们的巨大热情才能真正有所作为

葡萄/混酿
100% 内比奥罗


起源
意大利皮埃蒙特

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Mauro Molino 的“La Serra”是由同名葡萄园中唯一的葡萄酿造而成,是 Matteo 最喜欢的品牌。 干燥紫罗兰、湿土、可可和药草的空中浓缩物,不断变化和演变。 口感浓郁而朴实,单宁细腻,口感清新,充满活力

93 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
大量白松露、成熟草莓和一些西瓜的香气扑鼻而来,酒体饱满,单宁圆润、耐嚼,成熟单宁带来美妙的奶油质感余味。 2023 年及以后饮用。

93 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
Mauro Molino 2017 年巴罗洛完美符合您对年份的期望,它融合了来自拉莫拉 (La Morra) 的安农齐亚塔 (Annunziata) 和贝里 (Berri) 以及蒙福特达尔巴 (Monforte d'Alba) 的佩尔诺 (Perno) 的水果。该酒质地柔和,口感丝滑,香气稳定,带有淡淡的樱桃果香,随后是干香草和碎花。葡萄的天然新鲜度凸显了一点酸樱桃的味道。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Mauro Molino, 'La Serra' Barolo, Piedmont, Italy, 2017

Regular price $79.95 Sale price $95.00

Unit price per 

only 5 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
Our company is young and dynamic, but strongly connected to its tradition and roots. We produce our wines from the following vineyards: Barolo, Langhe DOC Nebbiolo, Barbera d’Alba. Our territory finds its best representation in our wines. The company continues to produce wines in Annunziata of La Morra, in the utmost respect of traditions.
The total area amounts to 18 hectares, 50% of which is meant for Nebbiolo for Barolo. The rest is devoted to the production of Barbera d’Alba, Langhe Dolcetto and, in a smaller quantity, of Roero Arneis.

A lot has changed since the early beginnings: events took place crucial to the continuation of this wonderful adventure of winemaking passion and dedication. Our wines perfectly reflect our respect and care for our vineyards and territory. We personally follow every production step and we firmly believe that our continuous pursuit of quality together with our great passion can truly make the difference

Grape / Blend
100% Nebbiolo 


Origin
Piedmont, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
"La Serra" by Mauro Molino, the result of the vinification of the only grapes coming from the homonymous cru, is Matteo's favorite label. An aerial concentrate of dried violet, wet earth, cocoa and medicinal herbs that changes and evolves. In the mouth it is material and earthy, lightened by a tannin of notable finesse and a vibrant palatal freshness

93 Points - James Suckling
Lots of white truffle, ripe strawberry and some watermelon on the nose, following through to a full body with round, chewy tannins and a beautiful, creamy-textured finish from the ripe tannins. Drink in 2023 and onwards.

93 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
Perfectly in line with your expectations for the vintage, the Mauro Molino 2017 Barolo represents a blend of fruit from Annunziata and Berri in La Morra and Perno in Monforte d'Alba. The wine is softly textured and silky to the palate, and its shows steady aromatic intensity with light cherry fruit, followed by dried herb and crushed flowers. There is a spot of tart cherry that is underlined by the natural freshness of the grape.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart