跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Maison Chanzy,Rully en Rosey Rouge,法国勃艮第,2019 年

正常价格 $29.95 销售价格 $38.00
保存$8.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
Maison Chanzy 由 Daniel Chanzy 于 1974 年在勃艮第夏洛内丘地区北部的 Bouzeron 创立。尚齐 (Chanzy) 设想夏洛内丘 (Côte Chalonnaise) 葡萄酒能够与金丘 (Côte d'Or) 相媲美,并在那里投入巨资修建葡萄园。 2013 年,一群勃艮第葡萄酒爱好者购买了 Chanzy,并在夏洛内丘 (Côte Chalonnaise) 和博讷丘 (Côte de Beaune) 增加了第二块土地,种植面积总计 163 英亩。 Chanzy 全面掌控从葡萄园到装瓶的整个生产过程,其令人印象深刻的产品系列涵盖夏洛内丘 (Côte Chalonnaise) 和金丘 (Côte d'Or) 8 个村庄的 40 个产区。 Chanzy 是夏洛内丘 (Côte Chalonnaise) 的领先生产商,在 Bouzeron、Rully、Givry 和 Mercurey 拥有股份。酒庄位于 Bouzeron 村,占地 16 公顷,其中包括作为旗舰酒的单极 Clos de la Fortune。在金丘,Chanzy 在勃艮第的一些标志性产区(例如普利尼-蒙哈榭 (Puligny-Montrachet) 和沃恩-罗曼尼 (Vosne-Romanée))拥有令人印象深刻的葡萄园系列。葡萄园的种植不使用除草剂和杀虫剂,而是选择使用有机肥料并偶尔在行间耕作。 Chanzy 正在获得 Haute Valeur Environnementale (HVE) 认证。所有酿酒工作均在布泽龙进行,白葡萄酒立即进行压榨,红葡萄酒则在桌上进行分类,大部分去梗,然后进行六到八天的冷发酵前浸渍。长时间、冷的浸渍可以在酿酒过程的后期进行不太激烈的重新调制和发酵。根据葡萄酒和年份,使用选定的酵母进行发酵或通过 Pied-de-cuve 进行自发发酵。每种葡萄酒的海拔都不同。来自基本产区的葡萄酒在罐中沉淀和发酵,而葡萄园则被转移到木桶中进行发酵。 Chanzy 使用的新木材非常少,酒桶的尺寸范围从传统的 228 升桶(主要用于我们的一级葡萄园)和 450、500 升桶到 2,500 升桶(用于我们的乡村产区葡萄酒)。这些葡萄酒在装瓶前会经过轻微的澄清和过滤,并含有少量的硫氧化物。

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
法国勃艮第

酿酒师笔记
勃艮第红葡萄酒展示了黑皮诺品种的复杂香气和风味,其香气从红草莓到黑樱桃,带有泥土、香料、香草和花朵的味道。它通常是一种中等酒体的葡萄酒,酸度高,可以很好地陈酿,并可以轻松与各种食物搭配。

勃艮第红葡萄酒可能是世界上最灵活的食用酒。该酒酸度高、酒体适中、酒精度适中、单宁含量低,非常适合搭配食物。勃艮第红葡萄酒具有朴实、有时带有野味的特征,是烤野禽、烤鸭胸肉以及蘑菇、黑松露或富含鲜味的菜肴的经典搭配。

91 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
辛辣、根味浓郁,带有精致的红色浆果果味,天鹅绒般的中等口感中富含细腻的单宁,这是一款适合这个价格适中的产区的正宗葡萄酒。余韵悠长、清脆,带有一丝矿物质味。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Maison Chanzy, Rully en Rosey Rouge, Burgundy, France, 2019

Regular price $32.95 Sale price $38.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Maison Chanzy was founded by Daniel Chanzy in 1974 in Bouzeron, located in the northern part of the Côte Chalonnaise region of Burgundy. Chanzy envisioned Côte Chalonnaise wines that would rival the greatness of the Côte d’Or and invested heavily in vineyards there. In 2013, a group of Burgundy wine lovers purchased Chanzy and have since added a second holding in Côte Chalonnaise and Côte de Beaune for a total of 163 acres planted. With full control of production from vineyard to bottling, Chanzy’s impressive range spans 40 appellations in 8 villages of Côte Chalonnaise and Côte d’Or. Chanzy is a leading producer in the Côte Chalonnaise with holdings in Bouzeron, Rully, Givry, and Mercurey. The winery itself is in the village of Bouzeron where it owns 16 hectares, including the monopole Clos de la Fortune which serves as the flagship wine. In the Côte d’Or, Chanzy owns an impressive collection of crus in some of Burgundy’s iconic appellations such as Puligny-Montrachet and Vosne-Romanée. Vineyards are farmed without the use of herbicides and pesticides, instead opting for organic fertilizers and occasional plowing between rows. Chanzy is in the process of obtaining Haute Valeur Environnementale (HVE) certification. All vinification takes place in Bouzeron, where whites go immediately to press and reds are sorted on the table de tri, mostly destemmed before undergoing a cold pre-fermentation maceration for six to eight days. The long, cold maceration allows for less aggressive remontage and pigéage later in the vinification process. Fermentation occurs with selected yeast or spontaneous via pied-de-cuve, depending on the wine and vintage. Élevage varies for each wine. Wines from the basic appellations settle and ferment in tank while the crus are transferred to barrel for fermentation. Chanzy uses very little new wood and barrels range in size from the traditional 228-liter pièce mostly for our Premiers Crus and 450, 500-liter barrels to 2,500-liter foudre for our Village appellation wines. The wines receive a light fining and filtration before bottling with low amounts of sulfur oxide.

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Burgundy, France

Winemaker Notes
Red Burgundy shows the complex aromas and flavors of the Pinot Noir variety with notes varying from red strawberries to black cherries with earth, spice, herbs, and flowers. It is typically a medium-bodied wine, with high acidity that allows it to age well and pair easily with a wide range of foods.

Red Burgundy might be the world's most flexible food wine. The wine’s high acidity, medium body, medium alcohol, and low tannins make it very food friendly. Red Burgundy, with its earthy and sometimes gamey character, is a classic partner to roasted game birds, grilled duck breast, and dishes that feature mushrooms, black truffles, or are rich in umami.

91 Points - James Suckling
Spicy and rooty with delicate red berry fruit, then ample fine tannins on the velvety mid-weight palate, here is a serious wine for this moderately priced appellation. Long, crisp finish with a touch of minerality.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart