跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Lustau,陈年且非常稀有,Oloroso“Emperatriz Eugenia”雪利酒,赫雷斯,西班牙,内华达州

正常价格 $40.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
The House of Lustau 的起源可以追溯到 1896 年,当时 José Ruiz-Berdejo 先生开始在业余时间种植家族庄园的葡萄树。在这些卑微的开始,他酿造了葡萄酒,然后出售给更大的雪利酒生产商。这项活动被称为“almacenista”。如今,卢斯托被认为是顶级品质葡萄酒的世界级基准。卢斯托多次荣获世界各地的多项奖项和奖杯。这些荣誉是由我们的产品和我们的团队获得的,他们都被认为是行业中最好的。工匠们的日常工作和代代相传的智慧都融入到我们对木桶的护理中。

超过 125 年的历史和专业知识与我们团队的热情和奉献精神相结合,塑造了我们葡萄酒的特色和个性。

葡萄/混酿
帕洛米诺

起源
西班牙赫雷斯

酿酒师的品酒笔记
在赫雷斯德拉弗龙特拉 (Jerez de la Frontera) 陈酿 15 年。自 1921 年 Emilio Lustau 先生为纪念法国末代皇后 Eugenia de Montijo 访问赫雷斯而创立 Solera 以来。

深金色搭配卡其色。浓郁的高贵木材、清漆和坚果的香气。一款浓郁醇厚的葡萄酒,带有浓郁的烟熏木、李子和苦巧克力的味道。口感复杂而丰富,顺滑而温暖,余味悠长。

94 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
这款干型 Oloroso 有着令人陶醉的温暖枫糖霜和山核桃派的香气。口感清新,沉稳地平衡重量和克制。青橄榄的咸味、咸味和坚果味在杏仁味的余味中变得更加烘烤和浓郁。这是一流的干雪利酒,值得现在和永远享用。喝到2060年。

93 分 - Decanter
美丽、甜蜜的糖蜜香气,然后是丰富、有质感的漂白杏仁、木烟和毛绒苦巧克力的口感。

产品规格:500ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email newsletter to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Lustau, Aged & Very Rare, Oloroso "Emperatriz Eugenia" Sherry, Jerez, Spain, NV

Regular price $38.95 Sale price $42.00
Save $3.05

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Overview of the Wine
The origins of The House of Lustau date back to 1896, when Mr. José Ruiz-Berdejo, started cultivating the vines of the family’s estate in his spare time. In these humble beginnings he made wines which were then sold to larger sherry producers. This activity was known as being an almacenista. Lustau is nowadays considered a world-class benchmark for top – quality wines. Lustau has repeatedly been awarded with multiple awards and trophies from around the world. These accolades have been achieved by our products and our team, both considered best of the industry. The day-to-day work and the wisdom transmitted from generation to generation of craftsmen, come together in the care of our casks.

More than 125 years of history and expertise combined with our team’s passion and dedication shape the character and personality of our wines.

Grape / Blend
Palomino

Origin
Jerez, Spain

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Aged for 15 years in Jerez de la Frontera. Since the foundation of its Solera by Mr. Emilio Lustau in 1921 to commemorate the visit to Jerez of Eugenia de Montijo, the last Empress of France.

Dark gold in colour with khaki hues. Penetrating aromas of noble woods, varnish and nuts with a great concentration. A rich and mellow wine, with immense flavours of smoky wood, prunes and bitter chocolate. Complex and ample on the palate, smooth and warming with a lingering aftertaste.

94 Points - Wine Enthusiast 
This dry Oloroso has a swoon-worthy nose of warm maple frosting and pecan pie. It's fresh on the palate, balancing weight and restraint with aplomb. Salty, briny, nutty flavors of green olive turn toastier and darker on its almond-inflected finish. This is top-notch dry Sherry to enjoy now and forever. Drink through 2060.

93 Points - Decanter
Beautiful, honeyed nose of molasses, then to a rich, textured palate of blanched almond, woodsmoke and plush bitter chocolate.

Product size: 500ml

Added to cart