跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Selbach,'Saar' Spätlese,雷司令,摩泽尔,德国,2018 年

正常价格 $23.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
该酒庄的酿酒师兼总监 Johannes Selbach(以及德国的实地人员 Terry Theises)非常火爆。他的葡萄酒是顶级的,但他的酿酒技术似乎随着每个年份的进步而不断提高。读者应该注意到,塞尔巴赫的葡萄酒在窖藏几年后通常会显得更好。皮埃尔·罗瓦尼 (Pierre Rovani),葡萄酒倡导者

约翰内斯·塞尔巴赫 (Johannes Selbach) 的雄心壮志使这座庄园成为该地区最引人注目的后起之秀。自 1989 年以来,始终跻身该系列中最好的葡萄酒之列,2001 年也不例外。约翰内斯描述了他的风格:约翰内斯·塞尔巴赫说,你可能已经注意到,我们的葡萄酒最近两个年份比以前要干一些。他继续说道,我们知道如何制作还原水果炸弹,从而获得高分并在大型品酒会中脱颖而出,但问题是每个人都在写这些葡萄酒,但没有人喝

葡萄/混酿
雷司令

起源
德国摩泽尔

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这里才华横溢,又是一个极好的年份;紧致的花香(风信子、褪色牡丹、白色鸢尾花)和近乎胡椒味;用香脂浸泡过的矿物质进行美妙的清洗;也很干。

过去年份:

92 分 - 葡萄酒观察家

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

J & H Selbach, 'Saar' Spätlese Riesling, Mosel, Germany, 2018 through Merchant of Wine.

Selbach, 'Saar' Spätlese, Riesling, Mosel, Germany, 2018 (Great Value)

Regular price $20.95 Sale price $28.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Johannes Selbach, this estates winemaker and director (as well as Terry Theises man-on-the-ground in Germany) is on fire. His wines are top flight and yet his winemaking appears to be improving with each vintage. Readers should note that Selbachs wines typically appear substantially better after a few years of cellaring. Pierre Rovani, Wine Advocate

The ambitiousness of Johannes Selbach has made this estate the regions most prominent rising star. Since 1989, always among the very best wines in this collection, and 2001 is no exception. Johannes describes his style: You may have noticed our wines are a bit drier the last two vintages than they used to be, said Johannes Selbach. We know how to make reductive fruit-bombs that get high scores and stand out in big tastings, he continued, but the problem is everyone writes about those wines but nobody drink

Grape / Blend
Riesling

Origin
Mosel, Germany

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
A lot of brilliance here and a superb vintage again; tautly floral-funky (hyacinth, fading peony, white iris) and almost peppery; a wonderful wash of balsam-soaked mineral; also very much dry-ish.

Past Vintage:

92 Points -  Wine Spectator 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart