跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Guy Amiot et Fils, Chassagne-Montrachet Vieilles Vignes, 金丘, 勃艮第, 法国, 2018

正常价格 $109.95 销售价格 $140.00
保存$30.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
自 1920 年以来,Amiot 家族一代又一代地扎根于 Chassagne-Montrachet 的土壤和风土。酒庄创始人阿尔塞纳·阿米奥特 (Arsène Amiot) 和弗拉维·阿米奥特 (Flavie Amiot) 开创了葡萄酒事业,如今已传至第四代,其代表人物是他们的曾孙蒂埃里 (Thierry) 和法布里斯 (Fabrice)。他们的父亲盖伊自 1985 年以来为家族企业带来了新的开始,他对家族传统的永垂不朽感到满意。

由于家族的儿子们互相领导,共同管理酒庄,葡萄园一直归家族所有。这使得葡萄栽培更加传统,没有任何投机精神。大多数霞多丽和黑皮诺葡萄树种植于 1920 年至 1930 年,产量自然较低。从修剪到收获,我们对葡萄藤都给予了极大的照顾,以表达每个地块的真正风土特征。

葡萄/混酿
霞多丽

起源
法国勃艮第金丘

酿酒师的品酒笔记
明亮的黄金和稻草色,带有绿色反光,明亮清晰。这款酒具有浓郁的黄色水果香气和淡淡的香草味。奶油般的口感增强了浓郁的芳香,带有苹果、梨、桃子、蜂蜜和杏仁的新鲜味道。葡萄园在早晨沐浴着充足的阳光,为葡萄酒带来新鲜感和石质矿物质的底蕴。

BH 91伯格猎犬
刺鼻的气味反映出树脂、白桃、汽油和迷迭香油的味道。丰富且接近丰富风味的密度非常好,矿物质含量较少,但深度和持久性更好。这是一个优质的老葡萄藤村庄,值得一看。

伊恩·布莱克本 (Ian Blackburn) - 最近在 La Paulee 的表现中脱颖而出。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Domaine Guy Amiot et Fils, Chassagne-Montrachet Vieilles Vignes, Côte d'Or, Burgundy, France, 2018 through Merchant of Wine.

Domaine Guy Amiot et Fils, Chassagne-Montrachet Vieilles Vignes, Côte d'Or, Burgundy, France, 2018

Regular price $109.95 Sale price $140.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Since 1920, generation after generation, the Amiot family have plunged their roots in the soil and terroir of Chassagne-Montrachet. Arsène and Flavie Amiot, founders of the estate, initiated a wine vocation that has reached the 4th generation represented today by their great grandsons, Thierry and Fabrice. Guy, their father, who had given a new start to the family business since 1985, can be satisfied by the immortalization of the family tradition.

Thanks to the maintenance of the business by the family sons who follow one another at the head of the Domaine, the vineyards have remained owned by the family. This allows a more traditional viticulture, free from any speculative spirit. Planted in the years 1920-1930 for most, chardonnay and pinot noir vines allow low yields naturally. A great care is given to the vines, from pruning to harvest in order to express the true terroir identity of each plot.

Grape / Blend
Chardonnay

Origin
Côte d'Or, Burgundy, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Brilliant yellow gold and straw with green reflections in a bright and clear. This wine has an expressive nose of yellow fruits with a touch of vanilla. The aromatic richness of the nose is reinforced by a creamy palate with fresh flavors of apples, pear, peaches, honey and almond. The vineyard site receives full morning sun, giving a freshness and a stony, mineral foundation to the wine.

BH91 Burghound
A pungent nose reflects notes of resin, white peach, petrol and rosemary oil. There is very good density to the rich and borderline opulent flavors that possess less minerality but better depth and persistence. This is a quality old vines villages and worth a look.  

Ian Blackburn - A stand out in a recent appearance at La Paulee.  

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart