跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

布鲁诺·贾科萨 (Bruno Giacosa),《Falletto》,巴罗洛,皮埃蒙特,意大利,2016 年

正常价格 $239.95 销售价格 $250.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
作为世界传奇酿酒师之一,布鲁诺·贾科萨 (Bruno Giacosa) 在长达近八年的职业生涯中酿造出了最负盛名的单一葡萄园巴罗洛 (Barolo) 和巴巴莱斯科 (Barbaresco) 葡萄酒。他 15 岁时加入家族企业,成为朗格酿酒家族的第三代传人。贾科萨对完美的不懈追求、无与伦比的味觉以及对朗格葡萄园的深入了解很快赢得了认可,并帮助皮埃蒙特成为领先的葡萄酒产区。 1982 年,贾科萨开始收购塞拉伦加达尔巴 (Serralunga d'Alba)、拉莫拉 (La Morra) 和巴巴莱斯科 (Barbaresco) 的优质土地,以生产被公认为内比奥罗 (Nebbiolo) 最佳表现的葡萄酒。

他的遗产由女儿布鲁娜(Bruna)继承,她继续秉承父亲的酿酒理念,尊重传统技术,同时利用最好的现代技术。我们的目标是让每个杰出的产地都能生产出清晰、独特的葡萄酒。

“Azienda Agricola Falletto – di Bruno Giacosa”标签代表产自庄园葡萄园的葡萄酒。 “Casa Vinicola Bruno Giacosa”标签出现在由购买的葡萄酿制而成的葡萄酒上,这些葡萄是在 Nieve 酒庄以同样的工艺酿造的。

葡萄/混酿
内比奥罗


起源
意大利皮埃蒙特

酿酒师的品酒笔记
颜色为红色石榴石。新鲜红色水果的浓郁而细腻的香气。口感清新,结构优良,单宁细腻柔滑。

97 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
这是一种非常浓郁的红色,浓郁而美丽,展现出草莓等干果的味道,以及巧克力、焦油、榛子和肉的味道。确实复杂又丰富。口感丰富,但单宁紧张。极长。很棒的完成。现在很难不喝,但陈年效果会非常好。

95 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
这种漂亮的红色具有独特的薄荷、红茶、樱桃、焦油、铁和烟草的香气和味道。坚实而干燥,烟草和茶的味道在余味中回荡。表现出足够的技巧。最佳时间为 2024 年至 2045 年。

94 分 - Decanter
这是一款产自塞拉伦加的浓郁葡萄酒,展现出浓郁的樱桃和红色水果香气,浓郁而沉稳。酒体饱满,单宁坚实,现在变得厚重,即使没有贾科萨至尊葡萄酒所标志的空灵品质,也具有巨大的浓度和力量。但它是平衡的,高酒精度无法辨别,并且考虑到很长的余味中轻微的毛茸茸的感觉,这需要时间

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Bruno Giacosa, "Falletto", Barolo, Piedmont, Italy, 2016 through Merchant of Wine.

Bruno Giacosa, "Falletto", Barolo, Piedmont, Italy, 2016

Regular price $234.95 Sale price $250.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
One of the legendary winemakers of the world, Bruno Giacosa crafted the most prestigious single-vineyard Barolo and Barbaresco wines during a career that spanned nearly eight decades. He joined the family business at the age of 15, representing the third generation of his Langhe winemaking family. Giacosa’s unfailing pursuit of perfection, his unrivalled palate and his intimate knowledge of vineyards in the Langhe quickly drew recognition and helped establish Piedmont as a leading wine region. In 1982, Giacosa began to acquire prime parcels in Serralunga d’Alba, La Morra and Barbaresco to produce wines that are rightly regarded as the finest expressions of Nebbiolo. 

His legacy rests with daughter Bruna, who continues to uphold her father’s winemaking philosophy to respect traditional techniques while using the best of modern technology. The goal is for each distinguished site to produce articulate, unique wines. 

The “Azienda Agricola Falletto – di Bruno Giacosa” label represents wines made from estate vineyards. The “Casa Vinicola Bruno Giacosa” label appears on wines made from purchased grapes that are made with the same care in the Nieve winery.

Grape / Blend
Nebbiolo


Origin
Piedmont, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Red garnet in color. Intense and fine aromas of fresh red fruit. The palate presents good freshness, excellent structure and fine, velvety tannins.

97 Points - James Suckling
This is a really dense red with intensity and beauty, showing dried fruit, such as strawberries, as well as chocolate, tar, hazelnuts and meat. Really complex and rich. Opulent, yet tense with dusty tannins. Extremely long. Great finish. Hard not to drink now, but will age incredibly well.

95 Points - Wine Spectator
This pretty red offers distinctive mint, black tea, cherry, tar, iron and tobacco aromas and flavors. Firm and dry, with the tobacco and tea notes echoing on the finish. Shows plenty of finesse. Best from 2024 through 2045.

94 Points - Decanter
A massive wine from Serralunga, this displays dense cherry and red-fruit aromas that are solid and brooding. Full-bodied with firm tannins that are chunky now, this has immense concentration and force, if not the ethereal quality that marks Giacosa's supreme wines. But it's balanced, with the high alcohol not discernible, and given the slight furriness on the very long finish, this needs time

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart