跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Dugat-Py,Gevrey-Chambertin,Vieilles Vignes,夜丘,法国,2016

正常价格 $195.95 销售价格 $225.00
保存$29.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
这个位于热夫雷-香贝丹 (Gevrey-Chambertin) 的传奇庄园已经传承了 13 代人,生产出精美的葡萄酒。 Dugat-Py 的葡萄酒受到 Allen Meadows、Antonio Galloni 和美国许多伟大酒评家的称赞。该酒庄也是夜丘地区仅有的 13 家在法国葡萄酒评论中获得三星级评价的酒庄之一,仅次于 DRC、Domaine Leroy 和 Georges Roumier 等酒庄。

虽然最初的葡萄园位于热夫雷 (Gevrey),但他们于 2003 年购买了默尔索 (Meursault) 和波玛 (Pommard) 的葡萄藤,并于 2004 年在 Chassagne 1er cru Morgeot 增加了葡萄园。2009 年,他们增加了热夫雷 Les Evocelles,并于 2011 年增加了 Corton-Charlemagne 和 Pernand-Vergelesses苏斯·弗雷蒂尔斯 (Sous Frétilles)。生产的每一款葡萄酒都 100% 产自庄园葡萄树。虽然在热夫雷 (Gevrey) 的整个勃艮第拥有土地似乎有点奇怪,但卢伊克 (Loïc) 痴迷于寻找老藤以及非常古老的黑皮诺芬 (Pinot Fin) 和霞多丽 (Chardonnay) 土地。 Domaine Dugat-Py 的众多优势之一是其葡萄藤的年龄。除了勃艮第红葡萄酒和勃艮第白葡萄酒之外,每一种葡萄酒都贴有“Vieilles Vignes”或“Très Vieilles Vignes”的标签(平均葡萄藤年龄为 65 年,最古老的葡萄藤超过 100 年)。他们像花园一样照料自己的葡萄园,用马犁耕所有一级园和特级园地块,使用一系列自产的生物动力制剂和茶。由于这与他们的葡萄栽培信仰有关,他们不相信修剪葡萄树的顶端(类似于 Leroy、D'Auvenay 和 Rayas 使用的方法)。因此,棚架有时会达到 7 或 8 英尺高,在夏季,所有的活叶都是手工完成的。这样可以保护葡萄免受阳光直射,并从叶子和葡萄藤顶端获取能量。该家族生产经典的 Vins de Garde 葡萄酒,乡村葡萄酒需要至少 5 年才能充分发展,而 1er 和 Grand Cru 则受益于较长的陈酿时间,有可能在维护良好的酒窖中优雅地陈酿 50 年以上。它们颜色深沉,带有浓郁的果香和轮廓分明的单宁,但酒精度却从未升高,很少超过 13.5%。他们倾向于较早收获,以保持新鲜和优雅。

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
法国金丘,夜丘

品酒笔记
酒的味道特别浓郁,结构良好,有丰富的成熟覆盆子的味道。余韵非常悠长且令人愉悦。目前的风味色调是红色浆果,主要是覆盆子。辛辣的香气、粉末的色调和橡树皮的味道。葡萄酒建议搭配烤肉和炸肉、酱汁、各种奶酪。

92 分 - 伯格猎犬
目前,还原度掩盖了下面的果香,但香气似乎很成熟。除此之外,浓郁而充满活力的中度酒体风味拥有可爱的细节,同时在平衡和令人印象深刻的复杂余味中提供细腻的余味。这是一个优秀的Gevrey村庄。桶样品: 89-92

90 分 - Decanter
Loïc Dugat-Py 的 Gevrey Vieilles Vignes 采用树龄 30 至 60 岁的葡萄藤酿造,用约 30% 的整串水果酿造,散发出经典的红色和黑色水果、甘草、肥沃的土壤和烤肉的香气。该酒酒体饱满,结构紧凑,单宁细腻,核心是浓郁而充满活力的果香。

90 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2016年的Gevrey-Chambertin Vieilles Vignes来自30至50年树龄的葡萄藤,在30%至40%的新橡木中成熟,并有少量整串,具有清脆的石质、黑莓和越橘的香味,不浓烈但精确。口感带有淡淡的白垩单宁,线性而严格,充满活力,余味中残留着覆盆子果酱的味道。将这款 Vieilles Vignes 酒在瓶中陈放三四年,以磨掉其中的单宁。
桶样品: 88-90

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Dugat-Py, Gevrey-Chambertin, Vieilles Vignes, Côte de Nuits, France, 2016 through Merchant of Wine.

Dugat-Py, Gevrey-Chambertin, Vieilles Vignes, Côte de Nuits, France, 2016

Regular price $155.95 Sale price $175.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
This legendary estate located in Gevrey-Chambertin has been producing spectacular wines for 13 generations. The wines of Dugat-Py have been praised by Allen Meadows, Antonio Galloni and many great wine critics here in the US. The domaine is also one of only 13 in the Côtes de Nuits to be awarded 3 stars in the very prestigious and respected Revue du Vin De France, next to the likes of DRC, Domaine Leroy and Georges Roumier to name a few.

While the original vineyards are located in Gevrey, they purchased vines in Meursault and Pommard in 2003, and added vineyards in Chassagne 1er cru Morgeot in 2004. In 2009, they added Gevrey Les Evocelles and in 2011, both Corton-Charlemagne and Pernand-Vergelesses Sous Frétilles. Every single wine produced comes from 100% estate vines. While it may seem a bit strange to have parcels throughout Burgundy while based in Gevrey, Loïc is on an obsessive hunt for old vines, and very old parcels of Pinot Fin and Chardonnay. One of the many strengths of Domaine Dugat-Py is the age of their vines. Every single wine aside from the Bourgogne Rouge and Blanc are either labeled Vieilles Vignes or Très Vieilles Vignes (65 years average vine age, with the oldest vines over 100 years). They tend to their vineyards like a garden, plowing all the 1er Cru and Grand Cru parcels by horse, using a range of biodynamic preparations and teas which are made in-house. As it relates to their viticultural beliefs, they do not believe in trimming the apex of their vines (similar to methods used by Leroy, D’Auvenay & Rayas). As a result, the trellising may sometimes reach upwards of 7 or 8 feet high, with all leafing done by hand in the summer months. This allows the grapes to be protected from direct sunlight, and to acquire their energy from the leaves and the apex of the vines. The family produces classic Vins de Garde, Village wines need at least 5 years to fully develop, while the 1er & Grand Crus benefit from longer aging and have the potential to age gracefully upwards of 50 years in a well-maintained cellar. They are deep in color, with explosive fruit and chiseled tannins, yet the alcohol is never elevated, and rarely over 13.5%. They tend to harvest on the earlier side to retain freshness and elegance.

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Côte de Nuits, Côte d'Or, France

Tasting Notes
The taste of wine is particularly dense and good structure, there are rich tones of ripe raspberries. The finish is very long and pleasant. In the present flavor tones of red berries, mainly raspberries. Caught by spicy notes, shades of powder and oak bark. Wine is recommended to use paired with grilled meat and fried meat, sauce, various cheeses.

92 Points - Burghound
Reduction presently masks the underlying fruit but the nose seems ripe. Otherwise the dense and energetic medium-bodied flavors possess lovely detail while offering fine length on the balanced and impressively complex finish. This is an excellent Gevrey villages. Barrel Sample: 89-92

90 Points - Decanter
From vines between 30 and 60 years old, vinified with around 30% whole cluster fruit, Loïc Dugat-Py’s Gevrey Vieilles Vignes offers up a classic bouquet of red and black fruit, liquorice, rich soil and grilled meat. The wine is full-bodied, structured around a fine bit firm chassis of tannin, with a core of deep and vibrant fruit.

90 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2016 Gevrey-Chambertin Vieilles Vignes, which comes from vines between 30 and 50 years old and matured in 30% to 40% new oak with a small amount of whole cluster, has a crisp stony, blackberry and bilberry-scented bouquet, not powerful but precise. The palate is marked by slight chalky tannin, linear and strict, full of energy with a smudge of raspberry preserve hanging around on the aftertaste. Give this Vieilles Vignes three or four years in bottle just to abrade those tannins. 
Barrel Sample: 88-90

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart