跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Hermann 博士,Ürziger Würzgarten Kabinett Riesling,德国摩泽尔,2019 年

正常价格 $31.79 销售价格 $38.00
保存$6.21

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.


点击此处观看品尝!

葡萄酒概述
赫尔曼博士葡萄酒庄园位于摩泽尔地区的于尔齐希镇。该家族从事酿酒已有几个世纪的历史。现在的葡萄酒庄园建于 1967 年,当时 Joh.乔斯·克里斯托费尔·埃尔本的财产被细分。鲁迪·赫尔曼 (Rudy Hermann) 于 1974 年从父亲手中接管了庄园,他的儿子克里斯蒂安 (Christian) 于 2001 年加入他,担任酿酒师。

葡萄园面积总计7.5公顷,葡萄园分布在以下地点:埃尔登的Herrenberg和Treppchen、于尔齐希的Würzgarten、勒斯尼希的Försterlay以及埃尔登的Rosenberg(Kinheim)和Prälat(Monk)。

葡萄园以可持续的方式管理,工作全部由手工完成。考虑到斜坡接近 90°,葡萄园中的工作尤其具有挑战性。收获是通过多次选择性采摘进行的,并且葡萄通过多次选择过程进行手工分类。轻柔压榨后,在不锈钢罐中进行六到十二周的漫长发酵过程,葡萄酒在不与氧气接触的酒糟中成熟。

葡萄/混酿
雷司令

起源
德国摩泽尔

品酒笔记
浅黄绿色。香料和核果,带有红色浆果的香气。明亮清新,带有一些残留的糖分。酸度细腻,带有微妙的蜂蜜味和悠长的辛辣余味。

这款酒的精致香料使其成为亚洲辛辣菜肴的理想伴侣。这款橱柜最好在新鲜时饮用。

91 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2019 年 Ürziger Würzgarten Riesling Kabinett 的葡萄树龄为 40 至 100 年,未嫁接,其香气非常清晰和精确(我倾向于说:摩泽尔典型的)还原性、辛辣/草本和微妙而强烈的香气。瓶装酒精含量为 8.5%,这是一款清澈、轻盈、线性、优雅、清爽的 Würzgarten 葡萄酒,具有成熟的酸度和刺激的口感,平衡而优雅的余味。这个2019年已经很容易消化了。生产了 15,000 瓶。 2020 年 5 月 AP 2 20 品尝。

90 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
源自著名的 Würzgarten(香料园),辛辣、烟熏的光泽为这款令人咂嘴的饮品增添了泥土气息。在金银花花蜜的亲吻下,这款酒呈令人愉悦的半干型,但又充满活力,还带有酸度。余味悠长,带有刺鼻的黄桃和杏子的味道。目前处于峰值 - 2025 年,但应该会进一步保持。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Dr. Hermann, Ürziger Würzgarten Kabinett Riesling, Mosel, Germany, 2019

Regular price $32.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.


Click Here to Watch the Tasting!

 

Overview of the Wine
Dr. Hermann wine estate is located in the town of Ürzig in the Mosel. The family has been involved in winemaking for several centuries. The wine estate as it is now was created in 1967 when Joh. Jos. Christoffel Erben's property was sub-divided. Rudy Hermann took over the estate from his father in 1974 and his son Christian joined him as the winemaker in 2001.

The vineyard area totals 7.5 hectares, with vineyards in the following sites: Herrenberg and Treppchen in Erden, Würzgarten in Ürzig, Försterlay in Lösnich, as well as Rosenberg (Kinheim) and Prälat (Monk)in Erden.

The vineyards are managed in a sustainable manner and the work is all done by hand. The work in the vineyards is particularly challenging considering that the slopes are close to a 90° slope. Harvest is carried out carefully with several selective pickings and the grapes are hand sorted through several selection processes. Gentle pressing is followed by a long fermentation process of six to twelve weeks in stainless steel tanks, with the wines maturing on the lees with no oxygen contact.

Click here to watch our YouTube video about this wine!


Grape / Blend
Riesling

Origin
Mosel, Germany

Tasting Notes
Light yellow green. Spices and stone fruits with notes of red berries. Bright and fresh with some residual sugar. Fine acidity with some delicate honey notes and a long spicy finish.

The refined spices from this wine makes it an ideal companion for Asian spicy dishes. This Kabinett is best consumed when young and fresh.

91 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate 
From 40- to 100-year-old, ungrafted vines, the 2019 Ürziger Würzgarten Riesling Kabinett is very clear and precise on the nicely (I tend to say: Mosel-typical) reductive, spicy/herbal and subtly intense nose. Bottled with 8.5% alcohol, this is a clear, light, linear, elegant and refreshing Würzgarten with ripe acidity and stimulating grip on the balanced and elegant finish. This 2019 is already very digestible. 15,000 bottles made. Tasted from AP 2 20 in May 2020.

90 Points - Wine Enthusiast
Sourced from the famed Würzgarten, or spice garden, there’s an spicy, smoky sheen that lends an earthen backdrop to this lip-smacking sip. Kissed by honeysuckle nectar, it’s delectably off-dry but racy, with acidity, too. The finish is long and marked by piercing yellow peach and apricot flavors. At peak now–2025 but should hold further.
 

Product size: 750ml

Added to cart