跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Zind-Humbrecht, 白皮诺, 阿尔萨斯, 法国, 2021

正常价格 $25.95 销售价格 $30.00
保存$4.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
由于位于明斯特山谷的尽头,Domaine Zind-Humbrecht 的 Herrenweg 葡萄园享有充足的阳光,尤其是在太阳落山较晚的晚上。极少的降雨和山谷风使土壤和葡萄藤保持干燥。 Herrenweg 葡萄园位于 Fecht 河的冲积扇上,大部分由孚日冲积层上的粘土-粉砂-砂砾石-沙基质、Würm 卵石或 Würm 冲积层上的黄土组成。土壤排水良好,升温很快,从而使葡萄有规律且均匀地成熟。温暖、干燥的气候与土壤相结合,使这个葡萄园的葡萄能够很快成熟。所有品种都在这里种植。

有机和生物动力法

葡萄/混酿
欧塞尔和白皮诺

起源
法国阿尔萨斯

品酒笔记
遵循阿尔萨斯传统,将白皮诺与欧塞尔混合制成这款葡萄酒。葡萄来自 Zind-Humbrecht 的顶级葡萄园,包括 Herrenweg 和 Rotenberg 葡萄园。 Zind-Humbrecht 对风土表达的奉献精神指导着所有酿酒实践,其中包括延长压榨周期、缩短澄清周期(以保留葡萄汁中的天然酵母和蛋白质)、自然苹果酸乳酸发酵和延长酒糟陈酿时间。该酒在已有 40 年历史的法国木桶中陈酿 8 个月。

92 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
一款由霞多丽和欧塞尔酿造的越野阿尔萨斯葡萄酒。这种质地独特的矿物混合物来自于胡纳维 (Hunawihr) 凉爽、晚熟的 Clos Windsbuhl 葡萄园的白垩土。它在大型橡木桶中“野生”发酵长达 12 个月,赋予其浓郁的酒体和浓郁的热带水果香气。羊毛脂、香草、石灰石和活泼的石灰味酸度使整个画面更加完美。生物动力法。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Domaine Zind-Humbrecht, Pinot Blanc, Alsace, France, 2021

Regular price $25.95 Sale price $30.00
Save $4.05

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
Due to its location at the end of the Munster valley, Domaine Zind-Humbrecht's Herrenweg Vineyard benefits from maximum sunshine, especially in the evenings with the sun setting much later. Minimal rainfall and valley winds keep the soil and the vines dry. Located on the alluvial fan of the Fecht river, a large part of Herrenweg Vineyard is made up of a clay-silty-sandy gravel-sand substratum on Vosges alluvia, Würm pebbles or loess on Würm alluvia. The soil drains well and heats up very quickly, leading to a regular and homogeneous maturation of the grapes. The warm, dry climate in consort with the soil allow this vineyard to ripen its grapes very quickly. All varieties are planted here.

Organic and biodynamic

Grape / Blend
Auxerrois and Pinot Blanc

Origin
Alsace, France

Tasting Notes
Following Alsatian tradition, Pinot Blanc is blended with Auxerrois to form this wine. Grapes come from a combination of Zind-Humbrecht’s top vineyards, including Herrenweg and Rotenberg Vineyards. Zind-Humbrecht’s dedication to terroir expression guides all winemaking practices, which include extended pressing cycles, abbreviated clarification cycles (to retain natural yeasts and proteins in the must), natural malolactic fermentation and extended aging on the lees. The wine is aged 8 months in 40-year-old French barrels.

92 Points - James Suckling
An off-piste Alsatian wine made from Chardonnay and Auxerrois. This textured and distinctly mineral blend comes from the chalky soils of the cool, late-ripening Clos Windsbuhl vineyard in Hunawihr. It’s fermented ‘wild’ for up to 12 months in large oak foudres giving it immense body and lush tropical fruit notes. Lanolin, vanilla, limestone and a zippy lime-tinged acidity complete the picture. Biodynamic.

Product size: 750ml

Added to cart