跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Pierre Guillemot, Les Jarrons Savigny-lès Beaune 1er Cru, 勃艮第, 法国, 2019

正常价格 $52.95 销售价格 $65.00
保存$12.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
Guillemot 家族已经在萨维尼莱博讷葡萄树上耕种了八代(!),生产出具有经典勃艮第精致和平衡的葡萄酒,同时让我们想起萨维尼的质朴性格。但不要误以为这意味着它们缺乏老化潜力;事实上,它们是有潜力的。 Guillemots 对他们的老葡萄酒感到非常自豪,值得庆幸的是,他们有远见,预留了充足的供应,并多年来跟踪他们的葡萄酒的发展。

这群人中没有一个是疲惫的瓶子。我们向所有人发起挑战,寻找更划算的勃艮第酒,像这样经久耐用!

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
法国勃艮第萨维尼莱博讷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Les Jarrons 是该酒庄最浓郁、最柔顺的葡萄酒,充满了我们喜爱的萨维尼多汁的griotte (酸樱桃)品质,并且期待 Guillemot 最优雅、历史悠久的皮诺风格。

93 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2019 年 Savigny-lès-Beaune 1er Cru Les Jarrons 比优雅的纳班顿 (Narbanton) 更浓郁、更肉质,散发着覆盆子、李子、蜜饯果皮和香料的诱人香气。酒体中等至浓郁,肉质浓郁,浓郁,由多汁的酸和粉状的单宁构成。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Domaine Pierre Guillemot, Les Jarrons Savigny-lès Beaune 1er Cru, Burgundy, France, 2019 through Merchant of Wine.

Domaine Pierre Guillemot, Les Jarrons Savigny-lès Beaune 1er Cru, Burgundy, France, 2019

Regular price $59.95 Sale price $65.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The Guillemot family has worked Savigny-lès-Beaune vines for eight generations (!) and produces wines with classic Burgundian finesse and balance, all while leaving us a reminder of Savigny’s rustic character. But do not be fooled into thinking that this means they lack aging potential; the Guillemots are very proud of their old wines and thankfully have the foresight to set aside a good supply and follow their wines’ development over the years.

There was not a single tired bottle in the bunch. We challenge anyone to find a better deal on Burgundies that are built to last like these!

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Savigny-lès-Beaune, Burgundy, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Les Jarrons is the domaine’s most tangy and supple, bursting with that juicy griotte (sour cherry) quality we love about Savigny, and have come to expect from Guillemot’s most elegant, time-honored style of Pinot.

93 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
Richer and fleshier than the elegant Narbantons, the 2019 Savigny-lès-Beaune 1er Cru Les Jarrons delivers an inviting bouquet of raspberries, plums, candied peel and spices. Medium to full-bodied, fleshy and nicely concentrated, it's framed by succulent acids and powdery tannins.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart