跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Domaine Georges Lignier, Clos des Ormes Premier Cru, 莫雷圣但尼, 勃艮第, 法国, 2018

正常价格 $97.95 销售价格 $108.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
乔治·利尼耶 (Georges Lignier) 是休伯特·利尼耶 (Hubert Lignier) 的表弟,虽然这两个庄园显然是独立经营的,但它们确实共享莫雷圣丹尼斯及其周边地区一些最好的葡萄园。相似之处可能就到此为止了,因为乔治·利尼耶酒庄的精致、微妙和诱人的品质与休伯特·利尼耶的更浓郁、更有结构的葡萄酒形成了迷人的对比。该酒庄由乔治·利​​尼耶 (Georges Lignier) 的侄子伯努瓦·斯特利 (Benoit Stehly) 领导,他与叔叔一起在酒庄工作了十年,然后于 2008 年接管葡萄园和酒窖的工作。他的方法非常传统,因为他寻求实现最大芳香浓度,高于几乎所有其他特性,包括结构或颜色浓度。为了实现这一目标,采用了稍晚收获和 80% 去梗等技术。在乡村级别,葡萄酒在较旧的橡木桶中酿造,一级园使用 30% 新橡木桶,特级园使用 50% 新橡木桶。诱人的优雅气质贯穿于全系列葡萄酒中,让每杯葡萄酒都充满了复杂而美丽的对话。敏感的味觉会彻底享受这种方法,这是对勃艮第最伟大传统的尊重,也是对夜丘一些最著名景点背后风土的崇高表达。自 2010 年以来,这些葡萄酒既不进行精制,也不进行过滤。说到葡萄园资产,一级葡萄园和特级葡萄园的产区深度令人震惊。总体而言,该酒庄占地 16 公顷,涵盖 50 个地块,涵盖 17 个白色和红色产区。此外,这些通常不是单排的稀有地块,而是金丘一些最伟大遗址内的大量地块。例如,该庄园是 Clos Saint-Denis 特级园的最大所有者,占地 1.49 公顷,并控制着 Clos de la Roche 特级园的一公顷土地。下面的描述中列出了更多信息,但这些资产,再加上整个酒庄超过 50 年的平均葡萄树龄,应该会引起任何欣赏勃艮第的人的注意。

葡萄/混酿
黑皮诺

起源
法国夜丘

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这款酒通常带有较淡的酒袍,可能是因为浓度高而具有欺骗性,并通过其浓郁的芳香和持久的余味使葡萄酒具有高度的浮雕感。种植在金丘最精英地区的黑皮诺的优雅在这里得到了完美的展现。

92 分 - 贾斯珀·莫里斯
“我希望在这里成为西多会教徒”,伯努瓦说。克洛斯河的上部位于坚硬的石灰岩上,上面覆盖着来自格里萨库姆的少量淤泥。它刚刚上架,呈现出稍微暗淡的红紫色。一些浓郁的甘草和黑覆盆子的味道,虽然结构更严格,带有石灰石的朴素,尽管单宁较少。我认为“石灰岩紧缩”就是伯努瓦所说的西多会的意思。

产品规格:750mL

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Domaine Georges Lignier, Clos des Ormes Premier Cru, Morey-Saint-Denis, Burgundy, France, 2018

Regular price $97.95 Sale price $108.00
Save $10.05

Shipping calculated at checkout

In stock

Overview of the Wine
Georges Lignier is a cousin of Hubert Lignier, and while the two estates are clearly separate operations, they do share some of the greatest vineyards in and around Morey-Saint-Denis. That may be where the similarities end, as the delicate, subtle and seductive qualities of Domaine Georges Lignier are a fascinating contrast to the more intense and structured wines of Hubert Lignier. The domaine is led by Benoit Stehly, nephew of Georges Lignier, who worked at the domaine for a decade alongside his uncle, before assuming control of the work in both the vineyard and the cellar in 2008. His approach is very traditional, as he seeks to achieve maximum aromatic concentration, above nearly all other characteristics, including structural or color concentration. To achieve this, techniques such as a slightly later harvest and 80% destemming are employed. At the Villages level, the wines are raised in older barrels, while the 1er Crus see 30% new oak, and the Grand Crus 50% new oak. A vein of seductive elegance runs throughout the full range of wines, inviting a complex and beautiful conversation with each glass. The sensitive palate will thoroughly enjoy this approach, a statement of respect for the grandest of traditions in Burgundy and a sublime expression of the terroir underlying some of the most renowned sites in the Cote de Nuits. Since 2010 the wines are neither fined nor filtered. When it comes to the vineyard holdings, the depth of appellations in both the Premier and Grand Crus is astounding. Overall, the domaine counts sixteen hectares encompassing 50 parcels, across 17 appellations in both white and red. Moreover, these are generally not single rows of rare plots, but substantial parcels within some of the greatest sites in the Cote d’Or. For example, the estate is the largest proprietor of the Grand Cru Clos Saint-Denis, at 1.49 hectares, and controls over a hectare of the Clos de la Roche Grand Cru. More information is listed in the descriptions below, but these holdings, coupled with an average vine age of over 50 years across the domaine, should catch the attention of anyone who appreciates Burgundy.

Grape / Blend
Pinot Noir

Origin
Côte de Nuits, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
This wine typically carries a lighter robe, deceptive perhaps because the concentration levels are high and limn the wine in high relief through its intense aromatics and persistent finish. The grace of Pinot Noir planted in the most elite sectors of the Cote d’Or is on fine display here.

92 Points - Jasper Morris
“I am looking to be Cistercian here” says Benoit. The upper part of the Clos is on a hard limestone, covered by a little silt from the Combe de Grisard. It has just been racked and is displaying a slightly more sombre red purple colour. Some rich liquorice and dark raspberry notes, though the structure is stricter, with limestone austerity, albeit less tannic. I think the ‘limestone austerity’ is what Benoît means by Cistercian.

Product size: 750mL

Added to cart