跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

塔尔博特酒庄 (Château Talbot),特级酒庄,圣朱利安,波尔多,法国,2016 年

正常价格 $94.95 销售价格 $125.00
保存$30.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
这座雄伟的庄园得名于英国将军兼吉耶纳省省长康内塔布尔·塔尔博特 (Connetable Talbot),他在 1453 年著名的卡斯蒂永战役中被击败。

塔尔伯特的葡萄藤生长在靠近河口的理想位置,位于该地区一些最珍贵的砾石丘陵上,仅靠这些砾石丘就可以生产出优质的葡萄酒。塔尔博特 (Talbot) 是梅多克 (Medoc) 最古老的酒庄之一,其声誉一直掌握在经验丰富的管理者手中,并且始终证明自己值得列入 1855 年分级。

Cordier 家族自 20 世纪初就拥有 Talbot,延续了前辈对品质的承诺。在塔尔博特,葡萄酒代表着过去、现在和未来。因此,传统和技术创新都很重要。

葡萄/混酿
65% 赤霞珠、31% 梅洛、3% 小维多

起源
法国圣朱利安

酿酒师的品酒笔记
不可否认,塔尔博特是最著名的梅多克葡萄酒之一。这个拥有一百多公顷葡萄园的庄园由同一个家族经营一个多世纪,所生产的葡萄酒因其年份的稳定品质而受到认可。 “对于许多人来说,塔尔博特体现了理想的圣朱利安酒,浓郁的酒香,在陈酿过程中极其稳定和可靠,”贝坦和德索夫在他们的《法国葡萄酒指南》中强调。确实,塔尔博特是长寿的冠军。即使是年轻的塔尔博特也令人愉悦、圆润,其特点总是丝滑、温和且非常文明的单宁。塔尔博特性格豪爽。它从不退缩,每天都有好心情。这是一款充满活力的葡萄酒,带有哈瓦那烟草和甘草的复杂味道,经典美味,却没有一丝苦涩的味道。

95积分 - 葡萄酒观察家
摇滚,袜子,圣朱利安,口涂甘纳许和焦油味,并辅以相应的黑醋栗、蓝莓酱和黑莓还原味。悠长的余味隆隆作响,埋藏着荆棘的口感为浓郁的水果和吐司的融合提供了支持。最佳时间为 2025 年至 2040 年。

94 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
这已经是一款美丽的圣朱利安葡萄酒,成熟而优雅,没有太多的橡木味或单宁味,但余味非常清新活泼,持续不断。然而,这款酒中还有一些严重的储量需要时间来释放。已经非常和谐,但从 2021 年开始会更好。

93 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
这款酒柔滑的质地具有欺骗性。在其成熟的黑色水果和酸度的背后,这款酒具有强烈的结构感,赋予了新鲜度和果味的形状和潜力。该酒会陈酿,也许不会长期陈酿,但值得等到 2025 年。

93 分 - Decanter
这款墨紫色葡萄酒中的花青素清晰可见。浓郁的黑醋栗和越橘果味与质朴和泥土气息相得益彰。这是一款浓郁、精致、华丽自信的葡萄酒,pH 值低,酒体强劲。在 50% 新橡木桶中熟成。 2018 年 5 月装瓶。

93 分 - 杰布·邓纳克
2016 年塔尔博特酒庄 (Château Talbot) 在 50% 的新橡木桶中酿造而成,是赢家,而且确实超额交付。黑醋栗酒、烟叶、铅笔和叶草的浓郁香气全部让位于丝滑、无缝的圣朱利安葡萄酒,果香和结构极其纯净,单宁细腻。它的质地和纯度使它与众不同,寻求高价值的读者应该购买一箱这种美丽的东西。

92 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2016 年塔尔博特酒呈中石榴紫色,开头带有玫瑰和薰衣草的美丽花香,核心是黑醋栗、黑莓蜜饯和樱桃酒,还有雪茄盒和留兰香的香气。酒体中等,带有浓郁的黑色和红色水果风味,具有成熟的颗粒感和令人信服的新鲜感,余味鲜美。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Château Talbot, Saint-Julien, Bordeaux, France, 2016 through Merchant of Wine.

Château Talbot, Grand Cru Classé, Saint-Julien, Bordeaux, France, 2016

Regular price $109.95 Sale price $125.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
This imposing estate owes its name to Connetable Talbot, the English general and governor of the province of Guyenne who was defeated at the famous Battle of Castillon in 1453.

Talbot's vines grow in an ideal location bordering an estuary, on some of the region's most highly prized gravel rises which alone produce great wine. Talbot is one of the oldest estates in the Medoc, and its reputation has been in the hands of experienced managers, and always shown itself to be worthy of its inclusion in the 1855 classification.

Owners of Talbot since the early 20th century, the Cordier family have perpetuation the commitment to quality of their predecessors. At Talbot, wine is very much past, present, and future. Therefore, tradition and technical innovations both count a great deal.

Grape / Blend
65% Cabernet Sauvignon, 31% Merlot, 3% Petit Verdot

Origin
Saint-Julien, France 

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Undeniably, Talbot is one of the most famous Médoc wines. Having been in the same family for more than a century, this estate with more than one hundred hectares of vines produces wine that is recognized for the consistent quality of its vintages. ‘For many, Talbot embodies the ideal Saint Julien, a generous bouquet, extremely stable and dependable during aging,’ emphasize Bettane and Desseauve in their Guide to French Wines. It’s true, Talbot is a champion of longevity; even young Talbot is pleasant and rounded, always characterized by silky, mild and very civilized tannins. Talbot possesses an expansive character. It’s never withdrawn into itself and has the courtesy of being in a good mood every day. It’s a racy wine, with complex marks of Havana tobacco and licorice, classically delicious without ever the slightest hint of austerity.

95 Points - Wine Spectator
Rock 'em, sock 'em St.-Julien, with mouthcoating ganache and tar notes backed by commensurate cassis, blueberry paste and blackberry reduction flavors. The long finish rumbles through, with buried brambly grip providing the support for the dense fruit and toast to meld. Best from 2025 through 2040.

94 Points - James Suckling
This is already a beautiful St.-Julien that’s ripe and elegant with not a jot too much oak or tannin, but a very fresh and lively finish that keeps on going. However, there are some serious reserves in this wine that need time to be released. Already very harmonious, but better from 2021.

93 Points - Wine Enthusiast 
The smooth texture of this wine is deceptive. Behind its ripe black fruits and acidity, the wine has a strong sense of structure to give shape and potential to the freshness and fruit. The wine will age, not perhaps for the really long term but certainly it is worth waiting until 2025.

93 Points - Decanter
The anthocyanes are clearly on display in this inky purple wine. Touches of rusticity and earth sit alongside the rich cassis and bilberry fruit. It's a big, sculpted, gorgeously confident wine with a low pH and plenty of power. Matured in 50% new oak. Bottled in May 2018.

93 Points - Jeb Dunnuck
Brought up in 50% new oak, the 2016 Château Talbot is a winner and certainly over-delivers. Powerful notes of crème de cassis, tobacco leaf, lead pencil, and leafy herbs all give way to a silky, seamless Saint-Julien that has remarkable purity of fruit and building, fine tannins. It’s the texture as well as the purity that set this apart, and readers looking for a great value should purchase a case of this beauty.

92 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The 2016 Talbot is medium garnet-purple colored and opens with pretty floral notes of roses and lavender with a core of cassis, blackberry preserves and kirsch plus wafts of cigar box and spearmint. Medium-bodied with a lovely intensity of black and red fruit flavors, it has a ripe, grainy texture and compelling freshness, finishing savory.

 Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart