跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

拉莫特酒庄 (Château Lamothe de Haux),传统特酿,波尔多,法国,2017 年

正常价格 $18.95 销售价格 $22.00
保存$3.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
拉莫特酒庄 (Château Lamothe) 位于波尔多市中心西南部的 Haux 公社,自 16 世纪以来一直积极生产庄园瓶装葡萄酒。它在 19 世纪进行了翻修,形成了独特的外观,现在每款拉莫特特酿的标签上都有其图案。目前,该酒庄由 Néel-Chombart 家族经营,该家族自 1956 年起就拥有该地产。继承权由家族的母亲一方继承,这导致了三代姓氏的变化:首先是 Perriquets 家族,然后是 Néels 家族,现在是乔巴特家族。

拉莫特酒庄 (Château Lamothe) 目前占地 80 公顷,拥有粘土和石灰岩斜坡,处于波尔多右岸最佳的生长条件。在过去的五十年里,家族购买了更多公顷的葡萄园,并将城堡下方的地下画廊改造成适合陈酿葡萄酒的酒窖。酿酒技术也实现了现代化并得到了极大的改进。

如今,拉莫特酒庄独特的品牌已在世界各地得到认可,并拥有众多追随者。他们的白葡萄酒由 40% 长相思、40% 赛美蓉和 20% 密斯卡岱混合而成,在当今的波尔多白葡萄酒市场上是独一无二的,因为它含有比大多数白葡萄酒更高的密斯卡岱比例。这就是该酒香气浓郁的原因。它还会在果皮上进行一段时间的发酵,从而赋予葡萄酒不同寻常的质地和酒体。它不经过橡木桶,收获后 11 个月装瓶。

可持续的。

葡萄/混酿
60% 梅洛、30% 赤霞珠和 10% 品丽珠

起源
法国波尔多

品酒笔记
这种传统的混合酒受益于每个品种和风土带来的各种成分:在粘土中生长的梅洛增加了丰富性和柔软的单宁,在炎热的砾石土壤中生长的赤霞珠为陈酿带来了结构和单宁,而品丽珠则提供了果香和细腻感。这些元素的结合创造了一款平衡而活泼的特酿,适合烤肉、鸡肉和猪肉。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Château Lamothe de Haux, Cuvée Traditionnelle, Bordeaux, France, 2017 through Merchant of Wine.

Château Lamothe de Haux, Cuvée Traditionnelle, Bordeaux, France, 2017

Regular price $16.95 Sale price $22.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Located in the commune of Haux southwest of Bordeaux’s city center, Château Lamothe has actively produced estate-bottled wine since the 16th century. Its renovation in the 19th century yielded the distinctive façade now pictured on the label of each of the Lamothe cuvées. It is currently run by The Néel-Chombart family who’ve owned the property since 1956. Succession passes through on the mother’s side of the family which accounts for the three generations of changing family names: first it was the Perriquets, then the Néels, and now, the Chombarts.

Château Lamothe currently spans 80 hectares of clay and limestone slopes in prime Right Bank Bordeaux growing conditions. Over the past fifty years the family purchased more hectarage under vine and converted what were underground galleries below the chateau into cellars ideal for aging wine. Winemaking technology was also modernized and vastly improved. 

Today Château Lamothe’s distinctive label is recognized, and enjoys quite a following, all over the world. Their white, a blend of 40% Sauvignon Blanc, 40% Semillon and 20% Muscadelle, is unique in today’s white Bordeaux market as it contains a significantly larger percentage of Muscadelle than most. This accounts for the wine’s intensified aromatic profile. It also sees a period of fermentation time on the skins, which gives the wine its unusual texture and body. It sees no oak and is bottled 11 months after harvest. 

Sustainable.

 

Grape / Blend
60% Merlot, 30% Cabernet Sauvignon and 10% Cabernet Franc

Origin
Bordeaux, France 

Tasting Notes
This traditional blend benefits from the various components each variety and terroir bring to the table: Merlot grown in clay adds richness and supple tannins, Cabernet Sauvignon grown in hot, gravelly soil brings structure and tannin for aging, and Cabernet Franc contributes fruitiness and finesse. The combination of these elements creates a blanced and lively cuvée begging for grilled meats, chicken and pork.

 Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart