跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Charles Heidsieck,干型珍藏,香槟,法国,内华达州

正常价格 $54.95 销售价格 $75.00
保存$20.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
从一开始,查尔斯·海德西克 (Charles Heidsieck) 的葡萄酒就成功地吸引了欧洲皇室。如今,该酒庄的葡萄酒获得了世界各地专业评审团的最高荣誉。查尔斯·海德西克 (Charles Heidsieck) 经常获得的奖牌和奖杯数量惊人。酿酒团队曾九次荣获英国国际葡萄酒挑战赛“年度酿酒师”奖杯。

雷吉斯·卡缪 (Régis Camus) 于 1994 年加入 Charles Heidsieck,自 2002 年起一直担任该酒庄的首席酿酒师。这位一丝不苟且充满热情的专业人士喜欢关注一切:葡萄园的状况、葡萄的选择、压榨和酿造,一个个地窖,装在单独的桶里。他的使命是延续 Charles Heidsieck 风格,体现香槟地区的丰富性。

葡萄/混酿
40% 黑皮诺、40% 霞多丽和 20% 莫尼耶

起源
法国香槟

酿酒师的品酒笔记
一身深金色长袍。细腻、活泼、持久的气泡是在白垩地窖中陈酿超过 36 个月的结果。该混合物含有 40% 的储备酒(尽可能多),具有复杂、诱人的香气,带有新鲜出炉的奶油蛋卷和浓郁的烘焙咖啡豆的味道。精心挑选的葡萄酒,特意限量 60 种,确保了 Charles Heidsieck Brut Reserve 的美味、精致和和谐。精选成熟、阳光普照的水果,如芒果、杏子和青梅李子,与干果、开心果和杏仁相结合。质地让人想起天鹅绒般的奶油糕点上的一层酥脆的牛轧糖,里面充满了丰满的红李子和成熟的樱桃。一些珍藏酒的历史可以追溯到十年前,使葡萄酒更加醇厚。有着千年历史的白垩采石场深处,葡萄酒在这里成熟,散发着果仁糖的味道以及琥珀和香草的味道。

94 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
显着深度的成熟香气——大量的蜜饯柠檬皮、干梨和奶油蛋卷——再加上口感上美妙的质感丰富,使其在普通干型 NV 中脱颖而出。然后是浓郁而悠长的矿物余味,为这一类别中的王子加冕。以 2016 年基酒为基础,但其中 52% 是储备酒,其中几乎三分之一的酒龄为 10 至 20 年。喝或持有。

93 分 - Decanter
市场上最具价值的大品牌之一,由 60 个产区混合而成,其中黑比诺、莫尼耶和霞多丽各占约三分之一,按产区和品种单独酿造,采用不锈钢酿造。与其他大品牌相比,它的储备葡萄酒含量较高(40%),平均陈酿时间为 10 年,可追溯至 1990 年。具有浓郁的花香风格,柠檬果子露浓郁,带有面包味、酒糟味。它具有极高的浓度和复杂性,余味中带有令人愉悦的酸度。

92 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
Charles Heidsieck 的新版 NV Brut Réserve 以 2014 年年份为基础,辅以 40% 的老储备葡萄酒,于今年早些时候进行了除渣。它的表现非常好,在玻璃杯中散发出青苹果、干白花、梨、蜜饯果皮和核桃的香气。口感上,这款酒的酒体中等至浓郁,深沉且层次分明,与 2012 年或 2010 年的基酒相比,口感强劲,核心更紧致,展现出良好的浓度和潜在的丰富性。这是一款持续超越其重量的装瓶酒,在开瓶前在酒窖中陈放几年是值得的,也是值得的。评分: 92+

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Charles Heidsieck, Brut Reserve, Champagne, France, NV

Charles Heidsieck, Brut Reserve, Champagne, France, NV

Regular price $46.95 Sale price $55.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
From the very start, the wines of Charles Heidsieck managed to seduce the royal courts of Europe. Today, the House’s wines are awarded the highest accolades by professional juries across the world. The quantity of medals and trophies regularly earned by Charles Heidsieck is simply extraordinary. The winemaking team has been awarded the “Winemaker of the Year” trophy nine times by the UK International Wine Challenge.

Régis Camus joined Charles Heidsieck in 1994 and has been the head winemaker of the House since 2002. This meticulous and passionate professional likes to keep an eye on everything: the state of the vineyards, the selection of the grapes, their pressing and their vinification, cru by cru, in individual vats. His mission is to perpetuate the Charles Heidsieck style, reflecting the richness of the Champagne region.

Grape / Blend
40% Pinot Noir, 40% Chardonnay and 20% Meunier

Origin
Champagne, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
A deep golden robe. Delicate vivacious and long-lasting bubbles are the result of more than 36 months of ageing in chalk cellars. With 40% of reserve wines (the maximum possible amount), the blend offers a complex, voluptuous nose with notes of freshly baked brioche and the richness of roasted coffee beans. A precise selection of wines, purposely limited to 60 crus, ensures the Charles Heidsieck Brut Reserve a deliciously sophisticated harmony. An opulent selection of ripe, sun-drenched fruits such as mango, apricot, and greengage plum combines with dried fruits, pistachio and almond. The texture is reminiscent of a crisp layer of nougatine on a velvety cream pastry filled with plump red plums and ripe cherries. The reserve wines, some dating back ten years give the wine lushness. The depth of the thousand-year-old chalk quarries where the wine matures offer a touch of praline along with notes of amber and vanilla.

94 Points - James Suckling
Remarkable depth of mature aromas - tons of candied lemon peel, dried pear and brioche - plus wonderful textural richness on the palate make this stand out amongst the regular Brut NVs. Then comes the intense and very long, mineral finish to crown this prince of the category. Based on 2016 base wines, but with 52% reserve wines, almost a third of which were 10 to 20 years of age. Drink or hold.

93 Points - Decanter 
One of the best value grandes marques on the market, a blend of 60 crus, with roughly a third each of Pinot Noir, Meunier and Chardonnay, vinified individually by cru and variety, in stainless steel. Compared to other grandes marques, it is high (40%) in reserve wines, averaging 10 years old and dating back to 1990. Quite a floral style with lemon sherbet intensity and bready, leesy characters. It has great concentration and complexity, with a lovely grip of acidity on the finish.

92 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
Based on the 2014 vintage, complemented by fully 40% old reserve wines, the new release of Charles Heidsieck's NV Brut Réserve was disgorged earlier this year. It's showing very well, opening up in the glass with notes of green apple, dried white flowers, pear, candied peel and walnuts. On the palate, the wine is medium to full-bodied, deep and layered, with a textural attack and a racier, tighter-knit core than either the 2012- or 2010-base renditions, displaying good concentration and underlying richness. This is a bottling that continues to punch above its weight and which both merits and rewards a few years in the cellar before opening. Rating: 92+

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart