跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Chanson Père & Fils Perrières,默尔索特级园,法国勃艮第,2012 年

正常价格 $160.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述

Domaine Chanson 是勃艮第最伟大的历史生产商之一。他们成立于 1750 年,是该地区仅存的 18 世纪及更早时期的 6 家生产商之一。对今天来说最重要的是,香颂 (Chanson) 于 1999 年被收购,经过戏剧性修复,再次成为勃艮第顶级酒庄之一,2017 年最能体现其特点的是,他们的 3 款葡萄酒获得了法国最著名葡萄酒评论家的“年度葡萄酒”赞誉。

Chanson 在勃艮第中心拥有超过 111 英亩的专属一级和特级葡萄园。其中包括位于博讷丘 (Côte de Beaune) 的 62 英亩一级园葡萄园,使其成为该产区领先的一级园专家之一。他们通过有机耕作、收获所有葡萄并酿造所有葡萄酒,每年从其葡萄园生产约 17,000 箱酒庄葡萄酒,甚至对于签约葡萄园也是如此。

他们需要勤奋的葡萄栽培和完美的成熟度,在博纳郊区最先进的设施中对所有白葡萄酒和红葡萄酒进行 100% 整串酿造。他们采用香槟式分级压榨方式轻轻提取果汁,然后在木桶中陈酿葡萄酒,红葡萄酒的新橡木含量不超过 30%,白葡萄酒的新橡木含量不超过 20%。

老化发生在他们拥有的堡垒中,这是环绕中世纪博纳中心的 15 世纪防御工事的 5 座巨型塔楼之一。值得注意的是,香颂在法国大革命后不久就获得了堡垒。堡垒墙壁的厚度(底部厚达惊人的 24 英尺)确保了恒定的温度和湿度。红葡萄酒在前 3 层拱形酒窖的橡木桶中储存 18-24 个月,每一层都专门用于一个单独的年份。第四层是一个巨大的圆形酒窖,其巨大的放射状结构由栗木梁支撑,在发酵、酿造和橡木桶陈酿过程中为白葡萄酒提供庇护。

香颂 (Chanson) 的葡萄酒具有浓郁的异域香气、柔软的质地以及浓郁浓郁的果香,但又不厚重。 Chanson 特别致力于保持其整个产品系列的最高品质。地区和乡村葡萄酒的生产与一级葡萄园和特级葡萄园一样精准和精心,而且也是手工生产。如今,香颂在提供来自勃艮第一系列顶级和新兴风土的优质正宗葡萄酒方面占据着独特的地位。


葡萄/混酿

霞多丽

起源

法国勃艮第

品酒笔记

细腻的金色。花香与桃子、苹果和香草的香气混合在一起。激烈且结构良好。细腻的纹理和美丽的矿物质味。余韵悠长而优雅。

已添加到购物车

Chanson Père & Fils Perrières, Meursault Premier Cru, Burgundy, France, 2012

Chanson Père & Fils Perrières, Meursault Premier Cru, Burgundy, France, 2012 - Merchant of Wine

Regular price $119.95 Sale price $150.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine

Domaine Chanson is one of the great historic producers in Burgundy. Founded in 1750, they are 1 of only 6 producers in the region still remaining from the 18th century and earlier. Most critical to today, Chanson was purchased in 1999 and has been dramatically restored to once again become one of Burgundy’s top estates, best signified in 2017 by 3 of their wines earning “wine of the year” plaudits from the most renowned wine critic in France.

Chanson has extensive holdings of over 111 acres of exclusively Premier and Grand Cru vineyards in the heart of Burgundy. This includes 62 acres of Premier Cru vineyards in the Côte de Beaune, making them one of the leading Premier Cru specialists in the appellation. They produce approximately 17,000 cases of domaine wine per year from their vineyards by farming organically, and harvesting all grapes and vinifying all wines, even for contracted vineyards.

Requiring diligent viticulture and perfect ripeness, they vinify all whites and reds 100% whole cluster at their state of the art facility on the outskirts of Beaune. They use Champagne-style fractional pressing to gently extract the juice, and then age wines in barrel, with no more than 30% new oak for the reds and 20% new oak for the whites.

Aging takes place in the Bastion they own, 1 of the 5 massive towers from the 15th century fortifications that encircle the heart of medieval Beaune. Remarkably, Chanson acquired the Bastion just after the French Revolution. The thickness of the Bastion’s walls (an astonishing 24 feet thick at the base) ensure a constant temperature and level of humidity. The red wines are stored for 18-24 months in oak barrels in the vaulted cellars of the first 3 levels, each one dedicated to a separate vintage. On the 4th level, a huge circular cellar with a gigantic radial structure supported by chestnut beams shelters the white wines during fermentation, vinification and ageing in oak barrels.

Chanson’s wines are defined by lifted and exotic aromas, a supple texture, and rich, dense fruit without heaviness. Chanson is notably obsessed with maintaining top quality across its entire range. The regional and village wines are produced with the same precision and care as the Premier and Grand Crus, and are also artisanal in production. Chanson today occupies a unique position in offering outstanding and authentic wines from a range of both top and up-and-coming terroirs across Burgundy.


Grape / Blend

Chardonnay

Origin

Burgundy, France

Tasting Notes

Delicate gold color. Floral fragrances mixed with aromas of peach and appel mixed with vanilla. Intense and well-structured. Finely grained texture and beautiful minerality. Long and elegant finish.
Close (esc)

Buy 12+ Bottles of Wine, Save 10%!

Plus FAST, FREE & SAFE delivery within 25 miles of Los Angeles.

Discount will show automatically in your cart.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now