跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Bodegas Capita Vidal,'Fuchs de Vidal' Bodega Reserva Brut Cava,佩内德斯,西班牙,内华达州

正常价格 $24.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
Bodegas Vidal Capità 由 Enrique Vidal 船长于 1985 年创建。海军徽章拥有丰富的独航水手经验。经过两次环球旅行后,他继续实现自己的伟大梦想,与妻子塔蒂·福克斯 (Tati Fuchs) 创立了 Capità Vidal 酒庄,她是一位航海家、滑冰冠军,在海上航行了很多英里

他们共同建立了一家家庭酿酒厂,生产少量静止葡萄酒和起泡酒(卡瓦斯)。这些产品的质量得到了各国专家的一致好评。

位于巴塞罗那省上佩内德斯 (Upper Penedes) 葡萄种植区,距市区西南 50 公里。这是一片海拔 200 米的高地平原,蒙特塞拉特山脉保护其免受北方寒冷葡萄酒的侵袭。

地中海、阳光和土壤特性的影响意味着该地区拥有种植优质葡萄的所有合适原料。

葡萄/混酿
40% 夏雷尔·洛、35% 马卡贝奥和 25% 帕雷拉达

起源
佩内德斯, 西班牙

世界 50 款优质起泡酒 - 93 分

50 Great Cavas 2017 - 银牌 92 分

90 分 / 100 - 西班牙Guia Penin

92 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本
稻草黄色。清新而复杂的新鲜水果、香草和陈化/自溶香气。复杂而丰富、圆润、清晰。质量标志非常重要,使其成为我最喜欢的卡瓦酒之一。颜色 14,香气 23,醇厚 23,总体 32/35 = 92 分


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Bodegas Capita Vidal, 'Fuchs de Vidal' Bodega Reserva Brut, Penedes, Spain, NV through Merchant of Wine.

Bodegas Capita Vidal, 'Fuchs de Vidal' Bodega Reserva Brut Cava, Penedes, Spain, NV

Regular price $20.95 Sale price $26.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Bodegas Vidal Capità was created by Captain Enrique Vidal in 1985. Navy Insigne with great experience as solo sailor. After two trips around the world went on to make what would be his great dream, founding the winery Capità Vidal with his wife Tati Fuchs, navigator, sailing skate champion and many miles at sea

Together they built up a family-based winery producing small quantities of still wines and sparkling wines (Cavas). The quality of these products was well received by experts from different countries. 

Located in the grape growing area of the Penedes Superior (Upper Penedes) in Barcelona Province, 50km south-west of the city. It is an elevated plain at 200 metres above sea level and is protected from the cold northerly wines by the Montserrat mountain range.

The influence of the Mediterranean Sea, the sun and the characteristics of the soil, mean this area has all the right ingredients for growing good grapes.

Grape / Blend
40% Xarel·lo, 35% Macabeo y 25% Parellada

Origin
Penedes, Spain

50 Great Sparkling Wine of the World - 93 points

50 Great Cavas 2017 - Silver Medal 92 points

90 Points / 100 - Guia Penin in Spain

92 Points - Ian Blackburn 
Straw yellow color. Clean and complex aroma of fresh fruit, herbs and aging / autolytic notes.  Complex with richness, roundness and definition.  The quality marks are significant and make this one of my favorite Cava.  Color 14, Aroma 23, Body 23, Overall 32/35 = 92 Points 


Product Size: 750ml

 

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart