跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

CAMi,梅洛“庄园”卡利斯托加,纳帕谷 2018

正常价格 $119.95 销售价格 $135.00
保存$15.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
CAMi 葡萄园位于被家人和朋友亲切地称为“小道之家”的前面和周围,由两英亩的庄园葡萄园组成,位于西尔维拉多小道西侧拉克米德巷以南半英里处。 CAMi 葡萄园于 1999 年购买,西边与 Selby Creek 和 Larkmead 葡萄园接壤。这种谷底水果种植的是 1996 年在圣乔治砧木上种植的三棕榈无性系梅洛。 CAMi Merlot 葡萄园出产浓缩且酒体饱满的葡萄酒。

献给劳里已故丈夫汤姆·谢尔顿的生活和工作。汤姆是纳帕谷及其所有组成部分的管理者,无论是土地、水、产区,尤其是葡萄酒为朋友和家人建立的关系。

葡萄/混酿
梅洛

起源
加利福尼亚州纳帕谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
我们的 2018 年份梅洛庄园体现了纳帕谷梅洛的经典品质。闻起来有李子皮、碎覆盆子和薰衣草的浓郁芳香,以及异国檀香的味道。一款优雅、酒体浓郁的葡萄酒,其力量恰到好处,毫无疑问是梅洛葡萄酒。单宁平衡,口感带有一丝泥土香料的味道。

98 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本
这是我喝过的最好的加州梅洛葡萄酒之一。这种浓密、深沉、黑暗、有质感的感觉具有丰富、力量、肌肉的层次,并且击中了所有按钮。巧克力块、樱桃皮、石墨……检查,检查,检查。这款酒的余韵超过 30 秒,让人满面笑容。巨大的努力——赤霞珠爱好者不可能不喜欢这款酒。颜色 15/15,香气 24.5/25,醇厚 24.5/25,总体 34/35 = 98 分

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

CAMi, Merlot "Estate" Calistoga, Napa Valley 2018

Regular price $119.95 Sale price $135.00

Unit price per 

only 4 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
Located in front and around the “Trail House”, as it is lovingly called by family and friends, CAMi Vineyards consists of two acres of Estate vineyards growing one half mile south of Larkmead Lane off the west side of the Silverado Trail. Purchased in 1999, CAMi Vineyards borders Selby Creek and Larkmead Vineyards to the West. This valley floor fruit grows the Three Palms Clone Merlot planted in 1996 on St. George root stock. The CAMi Merlot vineyard produces a concentrated and full-bodied wine.

Dedicated to the life and work of Laurie’s late husband, Tom Shelton. Tom was a steward of the Napa Valley and all of its components, be it the land, the water, the appellations, and especially the relationship wine creates for friends and family.

Grape / Blend
Merlot

Origin
Napa Valley, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes 
Classic Napa Valley Merlot qualities are captured in our 2018 Estate Merlot. High toned aromatics of plum skins, crushed raspberries and lavender on the nose along with hints of exotic sandalwood. An elegant full-bodied wine with just enough power to be unmistakably Merlot. Balanced tannins with hints of earthly spice on the palate. 

98 Points - Ian Blackburn
One of the best Merlot's I have ever had from California.  This dense, deep, dark, textured sensation has layers of richness, power, muscle, and hits all the buttons.  Chocolate nubs, cherry skins, graphite... check, check, check. The finish on this wine is over 30 seconds and leaves a smile from ear to ear.  Tremendous effort - and really impossible for a Cabernet fan to not love this wine.  Color 15/15, Aroma 24.5/25, Body 24.5/25, Overall 34/35 = 98 Points 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart