跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

布兰迪 (Blandy's),Terrantez,马德拉岛,葡萄牙,1978 年

正常价格 $475.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
布兰迪家族因其是马德拉葡萄酒行业所有原始创始人中唯一仍然拥有并管理着自己的原始葡萄酒公司而脱颖而出。纵观岛上悠久的历史,该家族在马德拉葡萄酒的发展中发挥了主导作用。该家族继续居住在马德拉,从而保持了可追溯至 1811 年的传统——两个世纪、七代人生产优质葡萄酒。

葡萄/混酿
特兰特斯

起源
葡萄牙马德拉岛

酿酒师的品酒笔记
桃花心木,呈金绿色色调。异国情调的香料、樟脑、清漆、雪松、烟叶的香气。口感上,甜味变成了辛辣和干爽的感觉,余味悠长、新鲜,带有咖喱、藏红花和焦树脂木等辛辣味。

97 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
世界上只剩下几英亩的特兰特斯,几乎全部位于马德拉岛上。这款华丽的木桶陈酿葡萄酒散发着芳香,成熟的木桶陈酿单宁和烈酒的味道,余味浓郁而柔滑。现在喝吧。尝了375ml。

95 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
散发出烤芝麻、枣子、檀香、麝香和烤米拉贝尔李子的香气,这些香气融合在一起,营造出浓郁、细致的香气。余韵带有榛子壳条纹,形成修长的脊柱。现在喝吧。境外输入17例。

产品规格:500ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Blandy's, Terrantez, Madeira, Portugal, 1978

Regular price $475.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
Blandys distinguishes itself for being the only family, of all the original founders of the Madeira wine trade, which still owns and manages its own original wine company. Throughout its long history on the island, the family has played a leading role in the development of Madeira Wine. The family continues to live in Madeira, thus maintaining a tradition that dates back to 1811 - two centuries and seven generations producing excellent wines.

Grape / Blend
Terrantez

Origin
Madeira, Portugal

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Mahogany with golden-green hue. Aromas of exotic spice, camphor, varnishes, cedar, tobacco leaf. On the palate, a sweetness turns into a sensation of spicy and dry, with a very long, fresh finish with spicy notes such as curry, saffron and burnt resinous woods.

97 Points - Wine Enthusiast
There are only a few acres of Terrantez left in the world, almost entirely on the Madeira island. This magnificent wood-aged wine is perfumed, ripe with wood-aging tannins and a bite from the spirit, and so generous and smooth at the end. Drink now. Tasted 375ml.

95 Points - Wine Spectator
Delivers toasted sesame seed, date, sandalwood, musk and baked mirabelle plum notes, which come together to create a lush, detailed offering. The finish is laced with a hazelnut husk streak, which provides a lengthy spine. Drink now. 17 cases imported.

Product size: 500ml

Added to cart