跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

阿尔多·孔特诺 (Aldo Conterno) 干红巴罗洛布西亚 (Barolo Bussia) 干红葡萄酒,意大利皮埃蒙特,2017 年

正常价格 $100.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
Poderi Aldo Conterno 是历史悠久的精英巴罗洛生产商之一,他的故事是一个跨越几代人和跨越国界的对酿酒充满热情的故事。虽然 Langhe Rosso、Chardonnay“Bussiador”、Barbera d'Alba“Conca Tre Pile”和 Nebbiolo“Favot”代表了对现代酿酒技术的认可,但 Barolo 葡萄酒仍然坚定地坚持传统主义阵营,在大型斯拉沃尼亚橡木瓶中陈酿。装瓶。仅使用本土酵母和传统发酵技术。这些是干净、精致、空灵的葡萄酒,非常优雅,保证可以提供多年的优质饮用体验,同时也是绝佳的收藏品。

在过去的十年里,酒庄一直在努力确保自己在巴罗洛神圣生产商万神殿中的地位,通过对葡萄园的极端分类,产量减少了 50% 以上:他们的采收团队一开始就威胁要叛变,因为通常情况下,这些葡萄串会被收割。收获后,康特诺知道最好尽早收割,以利于剩余葡萄串的最佳生长。这种严格方法的结果已经受到国际媒体的关注和高度赞扬。这些葡萄酒非常平易近人,其特点是年轻时果味特别甜,以及香料和香草的味道。这些是干净、精致、空灵的葡萄酒,非常优雅,保证可以提供多年的优质饮用体验,同时也是绝佳的收藏品。亮度。

葡萄/混酿
内比奥罗


起源

意大利皮埃蒙特

品酒笔记
罗米拉斯科的葡萄来自布西亚区的同名单一葡萄园。葡萄树的树龄可达55年。酒体饱满,非常强劲,结构优雅,深度令人难以置信,单宁松脆。覆盆子、红醋栗、草莓、皮革、甘草、迷迭香、百里香、紫罗兰和玫瑰的味道与香脂香气相得益彰。搭配松露牛排或成熟奶酪。

96 分 - 詹姆斯·萨克林
樱桃、浆果、榛子和印度香料的芳香和美丽。酒体饱满,单宁坚实、柔滑,展现出形式和光彩。它非常长且复杂。终点很紧。 2024 年之后尝试

92 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
Poderi Aldo Conterno 2017 Barolo Bussia 展现出深色但浓郁的果香品质,更多地体现了这个炎热年份的力量,而不是内比奥罗微妙的一面。从这方面来说,这款酒非常具有 2017 年生长季节的典型特征。葡萄酒需要一段时间才能在酒杯中集中注意力,但它确实会慢慢地融合在一起,展现出黑樱桃、黑醋栗和李子的丰富层次。单宁的紧实感会导致浆果变酸。在这个年轻阶段有点尴尬,需要几年的窖藏才能充实并达到平衡。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Aldo Conterno, Barolo Bussia, Piedmont, Italy, 2017

Regular price $98.95 Sale price $115.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
The story of Poderi Aldo Conterno, one of the elite, historic Barolo producers, is a tale of great passion for winemaking that winds back across generations and crosses international borders. While the Langhe Rosso, Chardonnay “Bussiador”, Barbera d’Alba “Conca Tre Pile” and Nebbiolo “Favot” represent a nod to modern winemaking techniques, the Barolo wines remain firmly in the traditionalist camp, aged in large Slavonian-oak botte before bottling. Only indigenous yeasts and traditional fermenting techniques are used. These are clean, polished and ethereal wines of great elegance that are guaranteed to offer years of sublime drinking while being terrific collector’s items.

Over the past decade, the estate has worked hard to ensure their place among the pantheon of hallowed Barolo producers, decreasing production by well over 50% through extreme triage in the vineyards: their harvest teams threatened mutiny at first over bunches that would normally have been harvested but that Conterno knew would be better to cut early to favor optimal development in the remaining bunches. The results of this rigorous approach have already been noticed and highly praised by the international press. The wines are remarkably approachable, characterized by particularly sweet fruit in their youth, as well as spice and vanilla notes. These are clean, polished and ethereal wines of great elegance that are guaranteed to offer years of sublime drinking while being terrific collector’s items. lity.

Grape / Blend
Nebbiolo


Origin
Piedmont, Italy

Tasting Notes
The grapes of Romirasco come from the single vineyard of the same name in the Bussia district. The vines are up to 55 years old. Full-bodied and very powerful with elegant structure, incredible depth and crunchy tannins. Flavors of raspberry, redcurrant, strawberry, leather, licorice, rosemary, thyme, violets, and roses are complemented by balsamic notes. Pair with steak au poivre dishes with truffles, or mature cheeses.

96 Points - James Suckling 
This is so aromatic and beautiful with cherry, berry, hazelnut and Indian spices. It’s full-bodied with firm, velvety tannins that show form and brilliance. It’s extremely long and sophisticated. Tight at the finish. Try after 2024

92 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
The Poderi Aldo Conterno 2017 Barolo Bussia shows a dark but busy quality of fruit that speaks more to the power of this hot vintage than it does the nuanced side of Nebbiolo. In this respect, the wine is quite typical of the 2017 growing season. It takes a while before the wine finds focus in the glass, but it does slowly come together to reveal broad layers of dark cherry, cassis and plum. There is some tannic tightness that leads to sour berry. A bit awkward at this young stage, it needs a few more years of cellar age to flesh out and reach balance.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart