跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

亚伦·科拉 (Aaron Keola),《沙与石》,帕索罗布尔斯,加利福尼亚州,2020

正常价格 $48.00

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
Aaron 于 2002 年开始专注于在帕索罗布尔斯西部崎岖的山坡上生产功能强大、值得陈年的葡萄酒。他们利用他们能找到的最令人惊叹的地点的葡萄园,从柳溪、阿德莱达和坦普尔顿峡地区。

来自 Ian Blackburn - 我真的被它的质量、质感和复杂性震惊了。我以高得多的价格从帕索购买大量评分葡萄酒,但它们没有这些葡萄酒的魅力和可饮用性。您在这里不会失望,我强烈建议您了解这个令人兴奋的品牌。

葡萄/混酿
48% 歌海娜、27% 小西拉、21% 西拉、4% 格拉西亚诺

起源
加利福尼亚州帕索罗布尔斯

酿酒师的品酒笔记

Sand & Stone 始终是我们最具活力的特酿,因为它含有大量歌海娜(我们最喜欢的葡萄之一)。歌海娜绝对在帕索罗布尔斯的石灰岩土壤中茁壮成长,它似乎和它在南罗纳河谷的传统故乡一样适合这里。结合小西拉的强大特性,Sand & Stone 展示了我们如何为一款相当强大的葡萄酒带来巨大的新鲜度和整体适饮性。为了保持这种新鲜度,我们在特殊的厚壁 350L 和 400L 冲床中对特酿进行陈酿,以限制提升过程中的氧气暴露。从头到尾都充满了纯粹、专注的果香。草莓干、olallieberry 和黑覆盆子。它始终充满花香和芳香,具有大量白胡椒、甘草和烟熏橡木的辛辣味,以及多汁、年轻的单宁余味。

96 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本
我已经品尝亚伦葡萄酒几年了,并继续享受他们的风格和独特的风格,这款酒非常棒。浓郁、黑暗、深沉、复杂且美味。 48% 歌海娜、27% 小西拉、21% 西拉、4% 格拉西亚诺以最美丽的方式融合在一起。颜色为 14/15,香气为 24/25,醇厚为 24/25,整体为 34/35 - 请务必尝试一下这一努力。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content
Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your Next Order! 🍷

Sign up for our email list and receive a 5% off code for your next order. The code will be sent directly to your email after sign up.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is an online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Aaron Wines, Sand & Stone (Grenache, Petite, Syrah, Graciano), Paso Robles, California, 2022

Regular price $48.00

Shipping calculated at checkout

Low stock

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

Overview of the Wine
Aaron began in 2002 with a focus on producing powerful, age-worthy wines from the rugged hillsides of westside Paso Robles.Utilizing vineyards from the most amazing sites their boots could find, they source intense yet balanced fruit from the Willow Creek, Adelaida, and Templeton Gap districts.    

From Ian Blackburn - I was really blown away by the quality, texture, and complexity.  I buy massive scoring wines from Paso at much higher price points that don’t have the charm and drinkability that these do.  You will not be disappointed here and I highly recommend you getting to know this exciting brand.

Grape / Blend
40% Grenache, 28% Petite Sirah, 27% Syrah, 5% Graciano

Origin
Paso Robles, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Sand & Stone is always our most vibrant cuvee due to the large portion of Grenache, one of our most favorite grapes. Grenache absolutely thrives in the limestone soils of Paso Robles, and it seems as well suited here as its traditional home in the Southern Rhone. Coupled with the powerful nature of Petite Sirah, Sand & Stone showcases how we can bring tremendous freshness and overall drinkability to a rather powerful wine. To retain this freshness, we age the cuvee in special thick-staved 350L and 400L puncheon that limit oxygen exposure during elevage. From start to finish it brims with pure, focused fruit; dried strawberries, olallieberry, and black raspberry. Always floral and tremendously aromatic, it features plenty of spicy notes of white pepper, licorice, and smoky oak along with a juicy, youthfully tannic finish.

Product size: 750ml

Added to cart