跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Weingut Daniel Vollenweider, Wolfer Goldgrube, Kabinett, 雷司令,摩泽尔,德国,2020

正常价格 $35.00

结账时计算运费

有存货

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
20 年前的今年,Daniel Vollenweider 推出了他的Weingut Vollenweider ,年份为 2000 年。这位出生于瑞士的测量员在喝了一瓶 Egon Müller Scharzhofberger Auslese 后迷上了葡萄酒。几年后,他搬到摩泽尔成为一名葡萄种植者。他将注意力集中在当时完全被遗忘的 Wolfer Goldgrube(本文稍后将详细介绍这个优质葡萄园)。

Wolfer Goldgrube 在 Weingut Vollenweider 占据中心舞台,这是有充分理由的。丹尼尔拥有近三分之二的葡萄园(7.5 公顷管理面积中的 4.8 公顷)。 Wolfer Goldgrube 非常独特。它形成了一个小型圆形剧场,很像皮斯波特的 Goldtröpfchen。葡萄园的东区(称为乔恩)位于下图右侧,朝西,而中部则完全朝南。

葡萄/混酿
雷司令

起源
德国摩泽尔

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这款酒是用沃尔弗金矿的老藤酿造的。最好的产地之一,也是最古老的特拉本-特拉巴赫 (Traben-Trarbachs) 葡萄藤之一。正如 Vollenweider 的典型特征,即使是残留的甜柜也只显示出一点点水果,就像总是在石头上满溢一样。一点点白桃、蜜饯酸橙皮,但主要是碎石板和薄荷。这种草本石组合带来的滋补清新感。这种疯狂的张力和种族始终是福伦韦德葡萄酒的特色,在口中体现出来。

91 分 - CellarTracker

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Weingut Daniel Vollenweider, Wolfer Goldgrube, Kabinett, Riesling, Mosel, Germany, 2020

Regular price $34.95 Sale price $42.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Daniel Vollenweider launched his Weingut Vollenweider exactly 20 years ago this year, with the 2000 vintage. This Swiss-born surveyor caught the wine bug after a bottle of Egon Müller Scharzhofberger Auslese. A few years later, he moved to the Mosel to become a wine grower. He set his focus on the then completely forgotten Wolfer Goldgrube (more on this fine vineyard later in this article).

The Wolfer Goldgrube holds center stage at Weingut Vollenweider, and this for good reasons. Daniel holds nearly two-third of the vineyard (4.8 ha from a total of 7.5 ha tended). The Wolfer Goldgrube is quite unique. It forms a small amphitheater much like the Goldtröpfchen in Piesport. The eastern sector of the vineyard (called Jon), on the right of the picture here below, is exposed to the west, while the central part is exposed full south.

Grape / Blend
Riesling

Origin
Mosel, Germany

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
This wine was made from the old vines in the Wolfer gold mine. One of the best locations and one of the oldest Traben-Trarbachs vines. As is typical of Vollenweider, even the residual sweet cabinet shows only a little fruit, as always running full on the stone. A little bit of white peach, candied lime zest, but mostly crushed slate stone and mint. Tonic freshness from this herbal stone combination. This insane tension and race that always distinguishes Vollenweider's wines comes through in the mouth.

 

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart