跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Viña Ijalba, 马图拉纳布兰卡, 里奥哈, 西班牙, 2020

正常价格 $17.95 销售价格 $24.00
保存$6.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

单击此处阅读我们的“里奥哈规则”博客

概述 葡萄酒


Viña Ijalba 意味着创新、研究和对环境的尊重。自成立以来,它一直致力于恢复里奥哈的少数本土品种,寻找基于个性化、现代葡萄酒的差异。但回顾过去,并没有背弃过去。今天的葡萄酒源自过去的品种。

我们葡萄酒的本质是基于贫瘠土壤上的葡萄园、有限的产量、恢复品种和我们应用的生态技术。在精心酿造的过程中,我们也采用自然生态标准,但始终考虑最高品质、独特且最重要的是非常个性化的葡萄酒。

有机的。

葡萄/混酿

100% Maturana Blanca(是的 - 这就是葡萄的名字)

我们购买它是因为它很美味 - 尝试一下这款令人印象深刻的品质价值白色,您会回来购买更多。所有那些曾经尝试过 MATURANA 的人(零人) - 在这里排队......那些还没有尝试过的人 - 这是你早到的机会!你不会后悔的。

首创于 1622 年!!!

起源
西班牙里奥哈

酿酒师的品酒笔记
从昨天的品种酿成今天的葡萄酒。马图拉纳布兰卡 (Maturana Blanca) 于 1622 年首次在里奥哈 (Rioja) 被提及。它的漫长轨迹是一条来来往往的道路,直到几年前它几乎灭绝。为了恢复当地的本土品种,Viña Ijalba 开始了生态种植,直到他们能够推出这种单一品种的葡萄酒。这是一款非常微妙的葡萄酒,其优雅和在口中的持久性令人惊讶。

92 分 - 东望洋半岛

91 点 - 时间阿特金

伊恩·布莱克本 (Ian Blackburn) 葡萄酒买家 - 将这款酒描述为典型的里奥哈葡萄酒,具有高度的复杂性、丰富性,并在多个方向上推动鼻子 - 水果(里奥哈成熟度)、香料和香草(风土和酿酒) - 这款酒可与 25 美元及更高价格的葡萄酒相媲美。一家小型生产商 - 我们很自豪能够提供市场上最优惠的价格。颜色 14/15,香气 23/25,醇厚 23/25,总体 32/35 = 92 分 - 现在饮用,2-3 年内应该会有所改善。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Viña Ijalba, Maturana Blanca, Rioja, Spain, 2020 through Merchant of Wine

Viña Ijalba, Maturana Blanca, Rioja, Spain, 2020

Regular price $17.95 Sale price $24.00

Unit price per 

Overview The Wine
Viña Ijalba means innovation, research, and respect for the environment. Since its inception it has contributed to recuperating minority native varieties of Rioja, looking for a difference based on individual, modern wines. But looking into the past without turning their back on it. From varieties of yesteryear come the wines of today.

The nature of our wines is based on vineyards on poor soils, limited production, recuperated varieties and the ecological techniques that we apply. In the process of elaboration we also apply  natural ecological criteria, but always thinking of wiines which are of the highest quality, unique and, above all, very individual.

Organic.

Grape/Blend

100% Maturana Blanca (yes - that is the name of the grape) 

We purchased this because it is DELICIOUS - take a small chance on this impressive quality value white and you will be coming back for more.   All those that have tried MATURANA before (ZERO PEOPLE) - line up here...  those that haven't - this is your chance to be early!  You will NOT be sorry.

First made in 1622!!!

Origin
Rioja, Spain

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
From the varieties of yesterday spring the wines of today. Maturana Blanca is first referenced in Rioja in 1622. Its long trajectory is a path of comings and goings, until it was virtually extinct a few years ago. In its efforts to recuperate local native varieties Viña Ijalba began its ecological cultivation to the point where they were able to present this mono-varietal wine. It is a very subtle wine, surprising both for its elegance and its persistence in the mouth.

92 Points - Guia Penin

91 Points - Time Atkin

Ian Blackburn Wine Buyer - describes the wine as typical to Rioja with great complexity, richness, and pushes nose in multiple directions - Fruit (Rioja Ripeness), Spice and Herbs (Terroir and Winemaking) - this wine is comparable to wines $25 and higher.  A tiny producer - we are proud to offer the best price in the marketplace.  Color 14/15, Aroma 23/25, Body 23/25, Overall 32/35 = 92 Points - Drinks now and should improve for 2-3 years.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart