跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Sorelle Bronca, Particella 181 Brut, Prosecco di Valdobbiadene Superiore DOCG, 威尼托, 意大利, NV

正常价格 $24.95 销售价格 $30.00
保存$5.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Cantina Sorelle Bronca由 Antonella 和 Ersiliana 姐妹于八十年代中期创立,她们对葡萄藤无条件的热情从小就由父亲 Livio 遗传给了她们。

姐妹们选择独立走的路是照料葡萄园,正如她们喜欢称之为的那样:这是一段艰难的旅程,她们从完美的“山地”女性那里,通过将其变成一种愿望,一种充满现实的方式来实现这一目标。的激情。

多年来,葡萄园不断扩大,如今已达到 16 英亩,所有葡萄园均位于特雷维索省科内利亚诺和瓦尔多比亚德内上方的绿色山丘上。产区气候介于多洛米蒂山和亚得里亚海之间,而 Sorelle 庄园则享有充足的阳光,朝南,通风良好。

葡萄园生长的斜坡非常坚固,这种条件导致根部深入到下面的岩石中,从而赋予其果实强烈的矿物质味和低糖含量。

由于安东内拉的丈夫皮耶罗和埃尔西利亚娜的女儿埃莉莎的重要贡献,姐妹俩收集的工匠传统与现代技术在环境方面相结合:让土地自然工作,手工照顾。 .. 位于 Sorelle Bronca 中心的葡萄园就像美丽芬芳的花园,最高品质的优雅普罗塞克在这里活泼、美味、和谐地绽放。

葡萄/混酿
Glera 100%(新产品)- BRUT

起源
普罗塞克,威尼托,意大利

品酒笔记
索雷尔·布朗卡(Sorelle Bronca)很久以前就改变了我对日常普罗塞克的期望,从那以后我每周都会喝它。现在,也许二十年后,他们改变了我对普罗塞克绝对有多好的理解;第一次品尝新的“Paticella 181”就像品酒时被闪电击中一样。它闻起来像某种带有金银花香味的高贵青苹果;口感上,生动的果味和酸度的平衡恰到好处;喝它真是一种享受。这是我喝过的最好的意大利起泡酒之一,也是迄今为止最好的普罗塞克葡萄酒。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Sorelle Bronca, Particella 181 Brut, Prosecco di Valdobbiadene Superiore DOCG, Veneto, Italy, NV through Merchant of Wine.

Sorelle Bronca "Particella 181" Brut, Prosecco di Valdobbiadene Superiore DOCG, Veneto, Italy, NV

Regular price $24.95 Sale price $30.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Cantina Sorelle Bronca was founded in the mid-eighties by the sisters Antonella and Ersiliana, whose unconditional enthusiasm for the vine had been transmitted to them from childhood by their father Livio.

The path that the sisters had chosen to undertake independently was that of taking care of the vineyard, as they like to call it: an uphill journey that, from perfect “hill” women, they made it by making it an aspiration, a reality full of passion.

Over the years the vineyards have increased, to become sixteen acres today, all owned and located on the green hills above Conegliano and Valdobbiadene, in the province of Treviso. The production area enjoys a climate that takes shape between the Dolomites and the Adriatic Sea, while the Sorelle property extends in full sunlight, looking south and caressed by excellent ventilation.

The slope on which the vineyards grow is very strong, a condition that leads the roots to go deep into the underlying rock and giving their fruits an intense minerality with a low sugar content.

The artisan tradition collected by the sisters has been combined with modern techniques in respect of the environment, thanks to the important contribution of Piero, Antonella's husband, and Elisa, Ersiliana's daughter: the land is left to work naturally, taking care of it manually ... the vineyards they are in the heart of the Sorelle Bronca like beautiful fragrant gardens, where elegant Prosecco of the highest quality bloom lively, savory and harmonious.

Grape / Blend
Glera 100% (New product) - BRUT 

Origin
Prosecco, Veneto, Italy

Tasting Notes
Sorelle Bronca changed my expectation of what everyday Prosecco could be ages ago, and I’ve drunk it weekly ever since. Now, perhaps twenty years later, they’ve changed my understanding of how good Prosecco can be absolutely; tasting the new "Particella 181" for the first time was the wine-tasting equivalent of being hit by lightning. It smells like some kind of exalted green apple perfumed with honeysuckle; on the palate the balance of vivid fruit and electric acidity is just perfect; drinking it is such a pleasure. This is one of the best Italian sparkling wines I’ve had, and by far the best Prosecco.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart