跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Seresin,长相思,马尔堡,新西兰,2019

正常价格 $25.95 销售价格 $28.00
保存$2.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

有机认证

葡萄酒概述
露纹庄园 (Leeuwin Estate) 是家族所有,是如今著名的西澳大利亚玛格丽特河地区的五家创始酒庄之一,在两代人的指导下,他们与技术精湛的酿酒师团队合作,始终如一地生产出世界上最好的葡萄酒。 1972 年,传奇的纳帕谷酿酒师罗伯特·蒙大维 (Robert Mondavi) 认为露纹葡萄园的未来地点非常适合生产优质葡萄酒,并为丹尼斯·霍根 (Denis Horgan) 和特里西娅·霍根 (Tricia Horgan) 将养牛场转变为露纹庄园 (Leeuwin Estate) 提供了早期指导。 1979 年,当《Decanter》杂志对 1981 年“艺术系列”霞多丽给予最高推荐时,露纹 (Leeuwin) 迎来了第一个商业年份,从此成为国际关注的焦点。

所有葡萄均经过 BioGro 有机认证和生物动力法种植,均为手工采摘。野生酵母发酵加上对酿酒厂的最小干预,生产出美妙、独特和复杂的葡萄酒

酿酒师的品酒笔记
长相思的真正迷人和深思熟虑的表达,展现出白百香果和番石榴的浓郁香气,与柠檬凝乳和赛美蓉带来的咸味结合在一起。口感丰富、浓度高,与清爽、石板般的矿物酸度完美平衡。在各种小容器中的酒糟陈酿以及赛美蓉的加入,有助于酿造这款成熟的长相思。

葡萄/混酿
长相思

起源
新西兰 马尔伯勒

92 分 - 伊恩·布莱克本

91 分 - 葡萄酒
这是一款舒缓的长相思,其质地柔嫩,而不是充满活力的芳香。这是野生发酵的,部分在老橡木中发酵,并在酒糟中放置了很长时间。其结果是一款酒体浓郁的长相思葡萄酒,抚慰着味蕾,并提供了一种口腔涂层的质感。余味中清脆的酸度是中等长度余味中唯一的角度。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Seresin, Sauvignon Blanc, Marlborough, New Zealand, 2019 through Merchant of Wine.

Seresin, Sauvignon Blanc, Marlborough, New Zealand, 2019 (CERTIFIED ORGANIC)

Regular price $21.95 Sale price $26.00

Unit price per 

Overview the Wine
Family owned, Leeuwin Estate, one of the five founding wineries of the now famous Margaret River district of Western Australia, is under the direction of two generations who work with a team of highly skilled winemakers to consistently produce wines ranking alongside the world’s finest. In 1972, legendary Napa Valley winemaker, Robert Mondavi, identified the future site of the Leeuwin vineyard as being ideal for the production of premium wine and provided early mentorship to Denis and Tricia Horgan in the transformation of their cattle farm into Leeuwin Estate. Enjoying its first commercial vintage in 1979, Leeuwin was thrust into the international spotlight when Decanter Magazine gave its highest recommendation to the 1981 “Art Series” Chardonnay.

Certified BioGro organic and biodynamically farmed, all grapes are hand-picked. Wild yeast fermentation along with minimal intervention in the winery produces wonderful, unique and complex wines

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
A truly intriguing and thoughtful expression of Sauvignon Blanc, showing lifted notes of white passionfruit and guava, married with lemon curd and savoury notes driven by the Semillon. The palate is rich in texture and concentration, which is balanced beautifully with refreshing, slate like, mineral acidity. Aging on lees in a variety of small vessels, and the inclusion of Semillon, has aided in the creation of this grown up Sauvignon Blanc.

Grape / Blend
Chardonnay

Origin
Marlborough, New Zealand

92 Points - Ian Blackburn  

91 Points - Vinous
This is a soothing Sauvignon Blanc that's all about tender texture rather than energetic aromatics. This is wild-fermented, partly in old oak with extended time on lees. The result is a full-bodied Sauvignon that caresses the palate and provides a mouth-coating texture. The crisp acidity on the finish offers the only angle on the medium-length finish.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart