跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Seavey 葡萄园,梅洛“庄园”纳帕谷,加利福尼亚州,2018 年

正常价格 $67.95 销售价格 $75.00
保存$7.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Seavey 以其手工酿制的葡萄酒而闻名,其具有非凡的深度、优雅和克制,并且具有非凡的陈年能力。我们的葡萄完全在我们家族经营的庄园葡萄园中种植,葡萄酒在装瓶之前不会离开庄园。我们期待为您提供以最优秀的古典传统酿造的葡萄酒的味道,并一睹葡萄园和酿酒厂的运作,让人想起“老纳帕谷”。

葡萄/混酿
梅洛

起源
加利福尼亚州纳帕谷

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这款酒的芳香完美地融入了酸草莓、甜菜和太妃糖的味道。口感中,树脂香草与馅饼皮和香草混合在一起,接着是烟草、薰衣草和丁香油的味道。这款酒醇厚而华丽,具有堪称典范的深度和力量,并且忠于西维风格,可以窖藏十五年或更长时间。

93 分 - 葡萄酒
Seavey 的 2018 年份梅洛葡萄酒明亮、清新,香气优美。甜美的碎红色浆果、香料和花香赋予梅洛葡萄酒热情洋溢的个性。 2018 年梅洛酒体适中,完美精致,堪称绝佳。西维梅洛 (Seavey Merlot) 仍然是纳帕谷最有特色、不为人知的葡萄酒之一。

93 分 - 杰布·邓纳克

以红葡萄酒为首,2018 年梅洛(100% 梅洛)呈现出鲜艳的红宝石色/紫色,以及冰樱桃、绿叶草本植物、针叶树和春天花朵的多汁香气。具有美丽的纯度、显着的优雅和柔滑的单宁,这是一种平衡、优雅的红色风格,将在寒冷的地窖中陈酿 15 年。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Seavey Vineyards, Merlot "Estate" Napa Valley, California, 2018

Regular price $67.95 Sale price $75.00

Unit price per 

only 6 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
Seavey is known for handcrafting wines of exceptional depth, elegance and restraint, and with an uncommon ability to age. Our grapes are grown entirely on our family-run estate vineyard and the wine does not leave the property until it is in bottle. We look forward to offering you a taste of wine made in the finest classical tradition, and a glimpse of a vineyard and winery operation that is reminiscent of the “Old Napa Valley.”

 

Grape / Blend
Merlot

Origin
Napa Valley, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The aromatics of this wine are wonderfully infused with tart strawberry, dusty beets, and toffee. On the palate, resinous herbs intermingle with pie crust and vanilla, followed by notes of tobacco, lavender, and clove oil. Hearty and resplendent, this wine has exemplary depth and power, and true to Seavey style can be cellared for fifteen years or more.

93 Points - Vinous
Seavey's 2018 Merlot is bright, fresh and beautifully perfumed. Sweet crushed red berry fruit, spice and floral notes give the Merlot its effusive personality. Medium in body and impeccably refined, the 2018 Merlot is fabulous. The Seavey Merlot remains one of the most distinctive, under the radar wines in Napa Valley.

93 Points - Jeb Dunnuck

Leading off the reds, the 2018 Merlot (100% Merlot) sports a vivid ruby/purple color as well as juicy notes of Bing cherries, leafy herbs, conifer tree, and spring flowers. With beautiful purity, notable elegance, and silky tannins, it’s just a balanced, elegant style of red that will evolve for 15 years in cold cellars.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart