跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Querciabella,经典基安蒂葡萄酒,托斯卡纳,意大利,2018 年

正常价格 $36.95 销售价格 $42.00
保存$5.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Querciabella 成立于 1974 年,因其 Camartina、Batàr、Palafreno 和 Querciabella Chianti Classico 等葡萄酒而享有世界上最挑剔的评论家和消费者的赞誉。在对质量、可持续性和真实性的不懈追求中,Querciabella 十多年来不断磨练其生物动力葡萄栽培方法。奎尔西亚贝拉 (Querciabella) 的葡萄园遍布托斯卡纳的经典基安蒂 (Chianti Classico) 和马雷玛 (Maremma) 地区,通过前瞻性思维、完全自然的酿酒方式,体现了对传统的精心保护。

Querciabella 的经典基安蒂代表了高海拔、完美暴露的桑娇维塞水果的巅峰之作。清爽、诱人的酸度、纯正的品种水果风味和从该产区三个最佳分区的顶级产地采购葡萄的特性,达到了完美的平衡。葡萄酒和美食爱好者的天堂。

素食主义者:
在Querciabella,我们坚决反对伤害动物,并憎恶工厂化养殖以及“有机”动物养殖所固有的残酷和剥削。

这款酒的生产过程中不使用任何动物产品或副产品,因此适合纯素食者和素食者

葡萄/混酿
桑娇维塞

起源
意大利托斯卡纳

酿酒师的品酒笔记
Querciabella Chianti Classico 2018 年份是桑娇维塞爱好者的梦想,具有非常古典、果香和明亮的轮廓。经过如此精致的酿造,所有新鲜和酸的浆果味道、香料、铁和​​烟草的香气、泥土的味道一下子全部散发出来,它让你惊叹于传统上非常善变和难以取悦的葡萄的真正高贵的本质。底层的土壤色调在这款酒的个性中起着核心作用。坚实的结构与丝滑的单宁完美融合,包裹着果香的核心,这是优质桑娇维塞的典型特征。

93 分 - 葡萄酒
2018 年经典基安蒂葡萄酒优雅、精致且异常美丽。与 2018 年的许多葡萄酒一样,经典基安蒂口感芳香、亲切,更多的是技巧而不是力量。柔滑的单宁包裹着明亮的桑娇维塞果香的核心。 2018年自始至终都是一流的。

91 分 - Decanter

90 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
这种红色展现出一定深度的黑樱桃、黑醋栗、铁和烟草的香气和味道。有淡淡的焦油味,结构坚固,浑然一体。现在就喝到 2032 年。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Querciabella, Chianti Classico, Tuscany, Italy, 2018 through Merchant of Wine.

Querciabella, Chianti Classico, Tuscany, Italy, 2018

Regular price $26.95 Sale price $34.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Founded in 1974, Querciabella enjoys the acclaim of the world’s most discriminating critics and consumers for wines such as Camartina, Batàr, Palafreno and Querciabella Chianti Classico. In its uncompromising pursuit of quality, sustainability and authenticity, Querciabella has continually honed its approach to biodynamic viticulture for over a decade. With vineyards located throughout Tuscany’s Chianti Classico and Maremma areas, Querciabella exemplifies the mindful preservation of tradition through forward-thinking, albeit completely natural winemaking.

Querciabella’s Chianti Classico represents the pinnacle of high-altitude, perfectly exposed Sangiovese fruit. A beautiful balancing act of crisp, inviting acidity, pure varietal fruit flavor and character deriving from sourcing the grapes from top sites in three of the the denomination’s best sub-zones. A wine and food lovers’ delight.

Vegan:
At Querciabella, we stand firmly against the harming of animals, and abhor the cruelty and exploitation that are inherent in factory farming, but also in “organic” animal farming.

No animal products or byproducts are used in the production of this wine, making it suitable for vegans and vegetarians

Grape / Blend
Sangiovese

Origin
Tuscany, Italy

Winemakers' Tasting Notes
Querciabella Chianti Classico 2018 is a Sangiovese lover’s dream with a very classical, fruity and bright profile. Made with such refinement that all the fresh and tart berry flavours, spices, iron and tobacco aromas, earthy notes pop all at once, it makes you marvel at the truly noble nature of a grape traditionally very fickle and hard to please. The underlying soil tones play a central role in this wine’s personality; the firm structure is well-integrated with silky tannins wrap around a lifted core of fruit, typical of quality Sangiovese.

93 Points - Vinous
The 2018 Chianti Classico is classy, polished and exceptionally beautiful. Like so many wines in 2018, the Chianti Classico is aromatic and gracious in feel, more finesse than power. Silky tannins wrap around a core of bright Sangiovese fruit. From start to finish, the 2018 is all class.

91 Points - Decanter
 
90 Points - Wine Spectator
This red shows some depth to the black cherry, black currant, iron and tobacco aromas and flavors. There is a hint of tar, and the firm structure is well-integrated. Drink now through 2032.

Product Size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart