跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Ployez-Jacquemart,特级桃红香槟,法国,内华达州

正常价格 $65.95 销售价格 $72.00
保存$6.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

Free U.S. shipping when you spend $400+ on 12 or fewer bottles. View details.

Free local delivery on orders $100+ within 25 miles of Downtown Los Angeles, CA. View details.

葡萄酒概述
Ployez-Jacquemart 是一栋家庭住宅,由 Marcel Ployez 和他的妻子 Yvonne Jacquemart 于 1930 年创建。 Ployez-Jacquemart 的全部精髓在于我们对卓越的不断追求、对香槟风土的了解以及酿造真正优质葡萄酒的能力。这些技艺已经传承了三代人。我们对这一高贵传统的尊重是我们香槟生产方法的基石。

我们在 Ludes 和 Mailly Champagne、Villedommange 和 Vertus 等一级葡萄园和特级葡萄园中经营自己的葡萄园,主要种植黑皮诺和莫尼耶皮诺。手工操作这些藤蔓时需要非常小心。必要时我们会进行绿色收获,以保证最终收获的整体质量。

葡萄/混酿
55% 霞多丽、37% 黑皮诺和 13% 莫尼耶皮诺

起源
法国香槟

酿酒师的品酒笔记
我们只在黑葡萄品质非常好的年份生产桃红葡萄酒。它们都是通过混合特级干型香槟(将顶级特级园的第一批压榨与大部分黑葡萄混合)制成的,并添加少量红香槟。每次收获都为我们提供了不同的结构和颜色强度。添加红酒可以确保颜色保持稳定和精确。它使我们能够创造出一种富有表现力的混合物,巧妙地结合了红色浆果的香气和丰富、悠长的余味,同时保持了其强度。我们的红酒在橡木桶中酿造,散发着淡淡的、优雅的木质气息。我们使用非常小的剂量来让葡萄酒的所有果香和香气渗透进来。品尝:美丽的气泡。非常清新的粉色。果味清新的花香。表面清晰,用量不易察觉。

92 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
一款紧实、结构良好的桃红葡萄酒,质地松脆,带有细腻的白樱桃和草莓果味、粉红葡萄柚果核和咸马可纳杏仁的味道。一款精致而花边的开胃酒。黑皮诺、霞多丽和莫尼耶皮诺。 2020 年 11 月吐出。从现在开始饮用到 2024 年。生产了 6,000 箱,进口了 4,000 箱。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Ployez-Jacquemart, Rosé Extra Brut, Champagne, France, NV

Regular price $57.95 Sale price $65.00

Unit price per 

only 9 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
Ployez-Jacquemart is a family House created in 1930 by Marcel Ployez and his wife Yvonne Jacquemart. The whole essence of Ployez-Jacquemart rests in our continual search for excellence, our understanding of the Champagne terroir and our abilities to craft truly fine wines. These skills have been passed down through three generations. Our respect for this noble heritage is the cornerstone of our approach to Champagne production.

We work our own predominantly Pinot Noir and Pinot Meunier vineyards in the Premier and Grands Crus villages of Ludes and Mailly Champagne, Villedommange, and Vertus. Tremendous care is taken in working these vines by hand; when necessary, we will green harvest to ensure the overall quality of the final harvest.

Grape / Blend
55% Chardonnay, 37% Pinot Noir and 13% Pinot Meunier

Origin
Champagne, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes 
We only produce Rosé wines in years when the quality of the black grapes is really very good. They are all produced by blending Extra Quality Brut champagne (blending the first pressings of premier grand crus with a majority of black grapes), to which a small amount of red champagne is added. Each harvest provides us with different structures and colour intensities. Adding red wine allows us to ensure the colour remains stable and precise. It allows us to create an expressive blend delicately combining the expression of red berry aromas and a rich, long finish, while maintaining its intensity. Our red wines are produced in our oak casks, revealing a very light, elegant hint of woodiness. We use very small dosages to allow all of the wine’s fruits and aromas to filter through. Tasting: Beautiful bubbles. Very fresh pink colour. Fruity, fresh bouquet. Clear finish and unnoticeable dosage.

92 Points - Wine Spectator
A firm and well-knit rosé, pleasingly crunchy in texture, with a delicate range of white cherry and strawberry fruit, pink grapefruit pith and salted Marcona almond notes. A fine and lacy aperitif. Pinot Noir, Chardonnay and Pinot Meunier. Disgorged November 2020. Drink now through 2024. 6,000 cases made, 4,000 cases imported.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart