跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

皮埃尔·伊夫·科林·莫雷 (Pierre-Yves Colin-Morey),Les Narvaux,默尔索,勃艮第,法国,2017 年

正常价格 $575.95 销售价格 $700.00
保存$124.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

库酒:这种酒储存在我们的库中。

葡萄酒概述
皮埃尔-伊夫·科林 (Pierre-Yves Colin) 一直是他父亲的马克·科林酒庄 (Domaine Marc Colin) 的酿酒师,直到 2005 年。他创办了自己的酒庄,最初是一家微型酒商,专注于生产他能买到的少量最好的葡萄酒。现在,在家族控股的帮助下,他已经将自己的酒庄发展到了 70% 的土地由他拥有,30% 的葡萄由他购买。他的酒庄主要集中在夏山-蒙哈榭(Chassagne-Montrachet)(酒庄所在地),但他也生产多瓶默尔索(Meursault)、圣奥宾(St. Aubin)和普利尼-蒙哈榭(Puligny-Montrachet)葡萄酒。皮埃尔-伊夫迅速成为博讷丘的明星,现在被认为是勃艮第白葡萄酒杰出的年轻生产商之一。他选择使用更大的半粘液桶并避免使用桶装法,这使得他的每一瓶装瓶都清晰地表达了其风土条件和对矿物驱动的霞多丽的研究。在 Colin-Morey 酒窖(或者任何您有幸拥有一瓶酒的地方)品尝葡萄酒确实是一种特殊的体验。皮埃尔-伊夫的每一款年份酒都不断证明他的巨大才华,我们期待在未来的许多年里继续品尝他的年份!

葡萄/混酿
霞多丽

起源
法国勃艮第默尔索

品酒笔记
皮埃尔·伊夫·科林·莫雷 (Pierre Yves Colin Morey) 采用来自 40 年树龄的霞多丽葡萄酿制的优质勃艮第葡萄酒。这是一款出色的白葡萄酒,具有典型的默尔索榛子和金合欢花的香气,口感浓郁而稳定,具有美丽的矿物质味和明亮的酸度。

94 分 - Decanter
Pierre-Yves Colin-Morey 拥有 45 年历史的地块位于 Les Narvaux 下部,靠近 Genevrières,但相对较高,为 300 米。这款酒香气扑鼻,诱人,带有白胡椒和茉莉花的香气,口感紧致而集中。

92 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
活泼、有力的风格,让人想起酸橙花、苹果、烘焙香料和矿物质的味道。和谐,余味悠长,充满柑橘味。最佳时间为 2021 年至 2025 年。进口 50 例。

91 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2017 年 Meursault Les Narvaux 散发着榛子奶油、绿色果园水果、清脆的白桃和春天花朵的香气,这是一款中等至浓郁的酒体,核心深度良好,酸度明亮,具有白垩结构的干提取物。这是今年系列中较为保守的葡萄酒之一,但它非常有前途。

产品规格: 750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Pierre-Yves Colin-Morey, Les Narvaux, Meursault, Burgundy, France, 2017

Regular price $575.95 Sale price $700.00

Unit price per 

only 1 left in stock

Vault Wine: This wine is stored in our vault.

Overview of the Wine
Pierre-Yves Colin was the winemaker for his father's Domaine Marc Colin until 2005. He began his own domaine, first as a micro-négociant operation, focusing on tiny quantities of the finest wines that he can buy. Now he has grown his domaine with the help of family holdings to 70% plots that he owns and 30% grapes he purchases. His holdings are mostly in Chassagne-Montrachet (where the domaine is located) but he also produces multiple bottlings of Meursault, St. Aubin, and Puligny-Montrachet. Pierre-Yves has rapidly become a star in Cote de Beaune and is now considered one of the pre-eminent young producers of White Burgundy. His choice to use larger demi-muid barrels and eschew the use of battonnage, makes each one of his bottlings a clear expression of its terroir and a study in mineral-driven Chardonnay. Tasting in the Colin-Morey cellar (or anywhere you are lucky enough to have a bottle), is truly a special experience. With each vintage Pierre-Yves continues to prove his enormous talent and we look forward to drinking his years for many years to come!

Grape / Blend
Chardonnay

Origin
Meursault, Burgundy, France

Tasting Notes
A fine Burgundy wine produced by Pierre Yves Colin Morey from Chardonnay grapes from 40 year old vines. It is a great white wine that gives a typical Meursault nose of hazelnut and acacia flowers, for an intense and consistent sip characterised by a beautiful minerality and brilliant acidity.

94 Points - Decanter
Pierre-Yves Colin-Morey's 45-year-old parcel is in the lower part of Les Narvaux close to Genevrières, but is still comparatively elevated at 300 metres. This is scented and appealing, with aromas of white pepper and jasmine on the taut and typically focussed palate.

92 Points - Wine Spectator
A racy, sinewy style, this evokes lime blossom, apple, baking spice and mineral flavors. Harmonious, building to a long, citrus-infused finish. Best from 2021 through 2025. 50 cases imported.

91 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
Aromas of hazelnut cream, green orchard fruit, crisp white peach and spring flowers introduce the 2017 Meursault Les Narvaux, a medium to full-bodied wine with good depth at the core, bright acids and chalky structuring dry extract. It's one of the more reserved wines in this year's collection but it's very promising.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart