跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

保罗·珀诺酒庄 (Domaine Paul Pernot),勃艮第霞多丽特级葡萄酒,勃艮第,法国,2015

正常价格 $38.95 销售价格 $45.00
保存$6.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
Paul Pernot 自 1955 年起就开始经营该酒庄,现在由他的三个儿子协助他。他们在博纳丘 (Cote de Beaune) 拥有 19 公顷的优质葡萄园,但将其中的大部分卖给了包括杜鲁安 (Drouhin) 在内的商人。他们自己装瓶的 20% 左右是他们最好的包裹的纯净、优雅和美味的代表。虽然大多数葡萄酒都会使用一些新橡木桶,并且只使用三年的橡木桶,但他很早就装瓶,以保持新鲜度并避免任何明显的橡木味。

顶级酒庄巴塔-蒙哈榭 (Batard-Montrachet) 和比恩恩韦恩斯-巴塔-蒙哈榭 (Batard-Montrachet) 的顶级葡萄酒总是能带来很好的比较。两块 Chassagne 地块和一块 Puligny 地块(总面积 0.61 公顷)的葡萄树龄为 10-30 年,进入巴塔德酒庄。 Bienvenues 来自两块土地(总面积 0.37 公顷),分别拥有 10 年和 40 年树龄的葡萄藤。尽管这两种葡萄酒多年来都表现出色,但随着葡萄藤的陈年,它们只会变得更加独特和复杂。佩尔诺还在普利尼一级葡萄园中拥有大量土地,包括 Pucelles(0.28 公顷,拥有 35 年树龄的葡萄树)、Folatieres(45 年树龄的葡萄树)和 Clos de la Garenne(位于 Folatieres 附近的 Champ-Canet)。他们的普利尼(Puligny)村庄也很出色,来自 4 个不同的地块,葡萄树的树龄已有 50 年。它在钢中酿造,但在陈年橡木中酿造。勃艮第白葡萄酒产自默尔索边境普利尼的葡萄藤,也采用钢酿造,具有极高的价值。考虑到它们的产区和橡木处理,这两种葡萄酒都具有非凡的复杂性。

普利尼蒙哈榭 (Puligny Montrachet) 最大的酒庄之一是由家族创办的,但保罗还是慢慢地扩大并重新种植了许多葡萄园,例如 Clos des Folatieres,尽管工作非常艰苦。他说现在有了新的拖拉机/机器会更容易


酒庄的最高价值:如果我们问保罗·佩诺特(Paul Pernot),农业的重点是什么——可持续发展,通过去芽控制生产——耕作。不使用除草剂 - 预期疾病和适当治疗不会有风险。太难治愈了

葡萄/混酿
100% 霞多丽

起源
法国勃艮第

品酒笔记
浓郁的花香、柑橘、梨子和奶油香气。就像他本人一样,这款酒严格追求完美,带来强烈的饮用体验:口感紧密、专注、线性和纯粹,在达到持久的余味之前,其驱动强度是最引人注目的部分。香料、梨、金银花和橙花的香气层层叠叠,带来清新而充满活力的余味。它的效果如此美妙,以至于有些晚上你可能会遇到麻烦,然后去买第二瓶——或者一整箱!

产品规格:750mL

来自私人卖家。

已添加到购物车

Domaine Paul Pernot, Grand Vins de Bourgogne Chardonnay, Burgundy, France, 2015 through Merchant of Wine.

Domaine Paul Pernot, Grand Vins de Bourgogne Chardonnay, Burgundy, France, 2015

Regular price $32.95 Sale price $45.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Paul Pernot has run the domaine since 1955 and now his three sons are assisting him. They own 19 hectares of fantastic vineyards in the Cote de Beaune, but sell a vast majority of it to negociants, including Drouhin. The 20% or so that they bottle themselves are pure, elegant and delicious representations of their best parcels. While most wines see some new oak and they only use barrels for three years, he bottles early in order to preserve freshness and avoid any noticeable oakiness.

The top wines, which always make a great comparison, are the Grand Crus Batard-Montrachet and Bienvenues-Batard-Montrachet. Two Chassagne parcels and one Puligny parcel (.61 ha total) with vine ages of 10-30 years go into the Batard. The Bienvenues comes from two parcels (.37 ha total) with 10 and 40 year old vines, respectively. As great as both wines have been over the years, they only get more distinct and complex as the vines age. Pernot also owns great plots in some of the Puligny Premiers Crus, including Pucelles (.28 ha of 35 year old vines), Folatieres (45 year old vines) and Clos de la Garenne (in Champ-Canet adjacent to Folatieres). Their Puligny villages is also excellent and comes from 4 different parcels with vines as old as 50 years. It is vinified in steel but aged oak. The Bougogne Blanc, which comes from vines within Puligny on the Meursault border, is also vinified in steel and is an excellent value. Both wines achieve remarkable complexity given their appellations and oak treatment.

One of the largest domaine in Puligny Montrachet started by the family but Paul extended and re planted slowly many vineyards like Clos des Folatieres despite the hard work which had to be done. He said now it will be easier with the new tractors/ machines.


The top value of the domaine: If we ask to Paul Pernot what are the important points Farming - Sustainable with a control of production by de-buding - Plowing. No herbicide - Anticipation on sickness and due treatment to have no risk. Too difficult to cure

Grape / Blend
100% Chardonnay

Origin
Burgundy, France

Tasting Notes
A deeply layered nose of floral, citrus, pear and hints of cream. Like the man himself, this wine sternly drives at perfection, and that leads to an intense drinking experience: The palate is tightly woven, focused, linear and pure, with its driving intensity being the most noticeable part before you get to the everlasting finish. There are notes of spice, pear, honeysuckle and orange blossom that come in layers upon layers, leading to a fresh and vibrant finish. This goes down so beautifully that some nights you may just have to get in trouble and go for that second bottle – or an entire case!

Product size: 750mL

From a private seller.

Close (esc)

Shipping wine in hot weather?

Wine is a perishable product. When subjected to extreme temperatures, your wine purchases may not arrive in the condition you expect. We recommend that if you live in a warm climate that you consider adding styrofoam shippers and ice to your order. 

Add hot weather shipping items

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Added to cart