跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

迈巴赫家族葡萄园,Amoenus,纳帕谷,加利福尼亚州,2019 年

正常价格 $198.95 销售价格 $250.00
保存$51.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

关于制片人
威廉·迈巴赫出身卑微,是德国孤儿院的一名实习生,后来发明了高速内燃机,从而创造了第一辆摩托车。 1901 年,作为戈特利布·戴姆勒 (Gottlieb Daimler) 的首席工程师和业务合作伙伴,他设计并制造了第一辆梅赛德斯汽车。后来,威廉的儿子卡尔·迈巴赫开发了第一台高速柴油发动机,并为 20 世纪 20 年代和 30 年代环绕地球的齐柏林飞艇制造了发动机。 2002 年,戴姆勒股份公司重振了迈巴赫品牌,以表彰这对父子在定义德国工程方面所发挥的巨大作用。

100 年后,迈巴赫这个名字仍然是最高品质的代名词。酒庄继续以其手工酿造的葡萄酒来传承迈巴赫祖先建立的个性和工艺传统。

葡萄/混酿
100% 赤霞珠

起源
卡利斯托加,纳帕谷,加利福尼亚州

酿酒师的品酒笔记
这个卡利斯托加酒庄出产的葡萄酒具有特别复杂、多方面的赤霞珠特征,在葡萄酒结构更加丰富的年份中表现出色。 2019 年份的情况就是如此。在玻璃杯中,葡萄酒呈现出完全不透明的紫黑色色调,并带有深紫色光晕。浓郁的香气让人想起牛血、黑醋栗、壤土和石墨。口感浓郁、入口即化,散发出熏肉、檀香、烘焙香料、可可粒、砾石和碎黑色水果的复杂香气。浓郁的果香与细腻的谷物、中等的单宁结构和令人愉悦的明亮酸度相得益彰。此酒具有数十年的饮用潜力。只有时间才能揭晓这款非凡的 Amoenus 瓶装酒的丰富层次将如何展开。


96-98 分 - 罗伯特帕克的葡萄酒倡导者
2019 年阿莫努斯赤霞珠桶装样品呈中度至深石榴紫色,从玻璃杯中跃出,充满红醋栗果冻、黑樱桃蜜饯、黑醋栗和桑葚的浓郁香气,还有野生鼠尾草、黑橄榄和潮湿土壤的味道。中等至浓郁的口感带来美妙的奢华质感,袋装的黑色和红色浆果保留了层次感和恰到好处的新鲜度,余韵悠长而朴实。

产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Maybach Family Vineyards, Amoenus, Napa Valley, California, 2019

Regular price $199.95 Sale price $250.00

Unit price per 

About The Producer
From humble beginnings as a trainee in a German orphanage, Wilhelm Maybach came to invent the high-speed internal combustion engine which led to his creation of the first motorcycle. In 1901, as chief engineer and business partner to Gottlieb Daimler, he designed and built the first Mercedes cars. In later years, Wilhelm's son, Karl Maybach, developed the first high-speed diesel engine and constructed motors for the Zeppelin airships that circled the globe in the 1920's and 30's. In 2002, Daimler AG revitalized the Maybach brand in recognition of the father and son who together played such a monumental role in defining German engineering.

100 years later, the name Maybach remains synonymous with quality at the finest level. The tradition of individuality and craftsmanship established by the Maybach ancestors, the winery continues to honor with with its hand-made wines.

Grape / Blend
100% Cabernet Sauvignon

Origin
Calistoga, Napa Valley, California

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
This Calistoga site produces wines with a particularly intricate, multi-faceted Cabernet Sauvignon profile that shines in years where more structure is present in the wines. This is the case for the 2019 vintage. In the glass, the wine displays a completely opaque purple-black hue with a dark violet halo. Vivid aromas suggest beef blood, black currant, loam, and graphite. The concentrated, mouth-coating palate showcases complex notes of smoked meat, sandalwood, baking spice, cocoa nib, gravel and crushed black fruit. The lush fruit notes are complemented by a fine grain, medium tannin structure and pleasingly bright acidity. This wine has decades of drinking potential. Only time will reveal how the voluminous layers of this exceptional Amoenus bottling will unfold.


96-98 Points - Robert Parker's Wine Advocate
A barrel sample, the 2019 Amoenus Cabernet Sauvignon displays a medium to deep garnet-purple color, leaping from the glass with vibrant scents of redcurrant jelly, black cherry compote, cassis and mulberries, plus suggestions of wild sage, black olives and damp soil. The medium to full-bodied palate delivers a wonderfully plush texture with bags of black and red berry preserves layers and just enough freshness, finishing long and earthy.

Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart