跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Marchesi Antinori, Tenuta Guado al Tasso, Vermentino de Bolgheri, DOC, 托斯卡纳, 意大利, 2020

正常价格 $19.95 销售价格 $30.00
保存$10.05

结账时计算运费

低库存

葡萄酒概述
佛罗伦萨的 Antinori 家族是世界上最古老、最杰出的葡萄酒生产商之一,自 14 世纪以来一直居住在托斯卡纳,并于 2010 年庆祝了其作为酿酒师的 625 周年纪念。现任公司总裁 Marchese Piero Antinori 坚信这一传统:葡萄酒的主要作用是搭配食物并增强用餐体验。在佛罗伦萨,Antinori 家族将悠久的传统、对真实性的热爱和充满活力的创新精神相结合,引领了意大利葡萄酒酿造的“文艺复兴”。

Guado al Tasso 庄园位于上马雷玛 (Upper Maremma) 海岸上规模虽小但享有盛誉的 Bolgheri DOC 产区,距佛罗伦萨西南约 100 公里。该产区成立于 1994 年,历史相对较新,但作为国际酿酒界的新参考点,已获得全世界的认可。庄园占地1000公顷(2500英亩),其中约320公顷(790英亩)种植着葡萄藤。其余地区覆盖着茂密的麦田、向日葵和橄榄树林,坐落在美丽的平原上,周围环绕着连绵起伏的山坡,因其特殊的形状而被称为“博尔盖里圆形剧场”。 Guado al Tasso 的葡萄园种植赤霞珠、梅洛、西拉、品丽珠、小维多和维蒙蒂诺葡萄;最后用白色和红色品种栽培。附近的海洋气候温和,微风徐徐,缓解了夏季的炎热和冬季的严酷天气,保持了晴朗的天空和充足的阳光照射。 Guado al Tasso 庄园生产的第一个 Vermentino 年份酒是 1996 年

葡萄/混酿
韦尔门蒂诺

起源
博尔盖里 DOC,托斯卡纳,意大利

酿酒师的品酒笔记
来自 Guado al Tasso 庄园的 Vermentino 呈稻草黄色,带有绿色亮点。香气浓郁,带有柑橘类水果、白花和热带水果的香气。口感鲜美,味道持久,余味清新宜人,带有柑橘味。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Skip to content

Marchesi Antinori, Tenuta Guado al Tasso, Vermentino de Bolgheri, DOC, Tuscany, Italy, 2020

Regular price $19.95 Sale price $30.00

Unit price per 

only 7 left in stock

Overview of the Wine
The Antinori family of Florence, one of the world's oldest and most distinguished wine producers, has lived in Tuscany since the 14th century and celebrated its 625th anniversary as wine makers in 2010. The current company president, Marchese Piero Antinori, believes in the tradition that the primary role of wine is to accompany food and enhance the dining experience. In Florence, the Antinori family has led a "Renaissance" in Italian wine making by combining long traditions, a love of authenticity and a dynamic innovative spirit.

The Guado al Tasso estate is located in the small but prestigious Bolgheri DOC appellation on the coast of Upper Maremma, about one hundred kilometers southwest of Florence. This appellation has a relatively recent history as it was established in 1994 but has gained worldwide recognition as a new reference point in the international oenological scene. The estate covers an area of 1000 hectares (2500 acres), about 320 (790 acres) of which are planted with vines. The remainder is richly covered with wheat fields, sunflowers and olive groves, set in a beautiful plain encircled by rolling hillsides known as the “Bolgheri amphitheater” due to its particular shape. Guado al Tasso’s vineyards are planted to Cabernet Sauvignon, Merlot, Syrah, Cabernet Franc, Petit Verdot and Vermentino grapes; this last cultivated with both with white and red varieties. The nearby sea provides a mild climate with constant breezes mitigate summer heat and alleviate harsh winter weather, maintaining a clear sky and a high level of sunlight exposure. The first vintage of Vermentino produced at the Guado al Tasso estate was 1996

Grape / Blend
Vermentino

Origin
Bolgheri DOC, Tuscany, Italy

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
Vermentino from the Guado al Tasso estate is straw yellow in color with greenish highlights. Excellent aromatic intensity on the nose offers notes of citrus fruit, white flower blossoms and tropical fruit. On the palate it’s savory with good persistence of flavors and a fresh and pleasant citrusy finish.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Take 5% Off Your First Order!

Join the Merchant of Wine email list to receive a special first order discount. Discount applies to select wines.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer. By clicking enter, you are verifying that you are 21+ years old and old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Added to cart