跳至内容
关闭(退出)

首次订单可享 5% 折扣!

加入 Merchant of Wine 电子邮件通讯即可获得特别的首单折扣。折扣适用于精选葡萄酒。

年龄验证

Merchant of Wine 是一家在线葡萄酒零售商。单击 Enter 即表示您已年满 21 岁并且已达到可以饮酒的年龄。

Lucien Albrecht Crémant d'Alsace Brut Rosé,阿尔萨斯,法国,内华达州

正常价格 $19.95 销售价格 $22.00
保存$2.05

结账时计算运费

有存货

葡萄酒概述
Lucien Albrecht(发音为 Lu-Shen All-Bresht)是阿尔萨斯最杰出的白葡萄酒生产商之一,成立于 1698 年,当时 Balthazar Albrecht 定居在奥尔斯克维 (Orschwihr),奥尔斯克维是一个小村庄,两侧群山连绵,非常适合葡萄种植。如今,该酒庄以其静止葡萄酒和起泡酒的精致、独特的芳香结构和新鲜度而闻名于世。所有 Lucien Albrecht 葡萄酒均采用仅来自庄园葡萄园的水果酿造,包括 Grand Cru Pfingstberg 和 Grand Cru Spiegel。作为生产广受赞誉的干型起泡酒和桃红起泡酒的领导者,该酒庄在 1976 年获得阿尔萨斯起泡酒 AOC 称号方面发挥了重要作用。杰罗姆·凯勒 (Jérôme Keller) 领导的酿酒团队秉持尊重环境、尽量减少葡萄园干扰的理念。到玻璃。 2012 年,Lucien Albrecht 获得了法国 Agri Confiance 可持续发展认证。

葡萄/混酿
100% 黑皮诺

起源
法国阿尔萨斯

酿酒师的品酒笔记
味道呈现出美味的草莓和野樱桃果味,中段带有一丝丰富的味道。它与干爽爽脆的酸度相平衡,并具有奶油般的质感和悠长的余味。

90 分 - 葡萄酒爱好者
在这款酒中,淡淡的香气伴随着微妙的黑麦碎屑、红苹果和柠檬的味道。纤细的口感呈现出美妙的平衡风味,带有成熟苹果的新鲜和多汁。细腻的气泡在干余的弗利家族葡萄酒中产生共鸣。

90 分 - 《葡萄酒观察家》
酸红醋栗、大黄和草莓以一种非常清爽、圆润和开胃的方式结合在一起。泡沫丰富的慕斯丰富地突出了草莓酥饼的味道,而完全干燥的口感确保了它保持优雅。这款酒非常令人满意、充满乐趣,果香浓郁,核心浓郁,余味明亮,带有柠檬味。


产品规格:750ml

已添加到购物车

Lucien Albrecht Cremant d'Alsace Brut Rosé, NV

Lucien Albrecht Cremant d'Alsace Brut Rosé, NV

Regular price $16.95 Sale price $22.00

Unit price per 

Overview of the Wine
Lucien Albrecht (pronounced Lu-Shen All-Bresht) is one of the most distinguished producers of white wines in Alsace, founded in 1698 when Balthazar Albrecht settled in Orschwihr, a small village flanked by rolling hills and ideally situated for grape-growing. Today the winery is known worldwide for the finesse, unique aromatic structure and freshness of its still and sparkling wines. All Lucien Albrecht wines are produced with fruit sourced exclusively from estate vineyards, including the Grand Cru Pfingstberg and Grand Cru Spiegel. A leader in the production of acclaimed Brut and Rosé Crémants, the winery was instrumental in securing AOC Crémant d’Alsace designation in 1976. The winemaking team, led by Jérôme Keller, embraces a philosophy of respect for the environment with minimal interference from the vineyards to the glass. In 2012 Lucien Albrecht received France’s Agri Confiance sustainability certification. 


Grape / Blend
100% Pinot Noir

Origin
Alsace, France

Winemaker's Tasting Notes
The flavors display nice strawberry and wild cherry fruit, with a touch of richness on the mid palate. It is balanced with dry, crisp acidity and complimented with a creamy texture and long finish.

90 Points - Wine Enthusiast
In this wine, a subtle palate of rye crumb, red apple and lemon follows a subued nose. A lovely balance of flavors shows on the slender palate, with the freshness and juiciness of ripe apple. Fine bubbles create resonance on the dry finish Foley Family Wines.

90 Points - Wine Spectator
Tart red currant, rhubarb and strawberry come together in a very refreshing, rounded and appetizing fashion. The frothy, foaming mousse is exuberant and highlights these strawberry shortcake flavors brilliantly, while a totally dry palate makes sure that this stays classy. This is very satisfying, fun and fruit-driven, with a serious core and a bright, lemony finish.


Product size: 750ml

Close (esc)

Buy 12+ Bottles of wine, save 10%

+ Safe, Free Daily L.A. Delivery!

Discount will show automatically in your cart.

Age verification

Merchant of Wine is a boutique online wine retailer and by clicking enter you are verifying that you are 21+ and old enough to consume alcohol. 

Search

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now